Photo: Genevieve Nnaji shares rare photo with her brother... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 January 2016

Photo: Genevieve Nnaji shares rare photo with her brother...

She captioned the photo #Snowfie with bro"

102 comments:

1. Hey U! 2day is not lib giveaway k... Y d rush?

2. I no see her brother face well. Would have loved to. Linda take note!

3. I've always been a fan and will forever be a FAN. Cutie Genny.

4. Now she's becoming more Family oriented. Stardom has finshed or rather has been attained. Now she understands what matters

5. The brother is dark and handsome!

6. Seems una like the weather

Linda will you marry me

7. Nice one.....am a double fan

8. More Instagram followers for you both

2. Replies
    1. Genevieve looking younger everyday

Check DJ Exclusive Wedding Photobook iDesigned and more
      See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/p/photo-book.html

See why China arrested this man-
      Photoshop User Be Warn!
      See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/see-why-china-arrested-this-man.html

Here's 10 Best Music To Download This Week - Good Music Only!
      See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/heres-10-best-music-to-download-this.html

3. One step at a time win it all.. LIB Tins

4. Late commer Linda. She shared dat few hours ago ni

1. Shebi na hours u talk.... well I saw ur comment like 2 centuries ago..... we're u expecting her to be there when Genny was posting it

5. OK, since everything na news no wahala

6. Late commer Linda.. she shared dat hours ago..

7. Pretty lady cute bro

8. They look so alike... Cute guy, pls is he married?

9. Really rare because I've not seen this one online before

Again!!! Cossy Releases Tempting Photos, Flaunts Her Big Stuffs (Photos)

10. Chai..see fresh boy with pink lips...I've got sisters,come and choose o

1. Hope your sisters dont have tookpick legs like you.

2. Hope your sisters dont have tookpick legs like you?

3. Onyx darling, how about U, why ur sisters? If dat guy arrange ur ass ehm.. *winks*

4. And if they do?does it change anything in your life?

5. Kwasia boy.

6. Even your sisters are lesbians! I don't see why you should mention those boys you call sisters here young girl talk about your self gay fool

7. Asshole thirstin over anus.

8. Onyx must you even waste time replying to that anonymous trying hard to hate on you over nothing? Leave him or her to hate as you progress

9. Lol, abeg u people should leave onyx alone. Linda observe!

11. They be looking cute

12. Nice one,we'r getting there...one day she will soon show us her child pic

13. d pic not really clear, buh d little I saw looks good.

Don~ jazzycrush

14. Nice

15. They both look good#Lindangwanu#

16. They got fine gene

Meenah_wakil in instagram

17. She hides her brother emmanuel and the other sister that is a tailor and poses with the fine ones fake girl. Go and see their first son Emmanuel on insta. That is why I like Linda she carries everyone along. All siblings are feeling the money.

1. liar i know them very well no one is a tailor..you sound so stupid..

18. Dats my hommie Chido.

19. Genei's brother is all shape of cuteness.

20. They look cute. Beauty indeed runs in their family

21. Her brother is very handsome

22. Beautiful people.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Direct from Delsu.

23. They look cute.chicaly49@gmail.com

24. Okoo, but d guy face no show well...#LindaConfirm

25. With the way she acts you'ld think she fell from the sky.... Never knew she even had any family until recently. Only knew abt her daughter. The guy is cute tho

26. who cares??????

27. funkecrown05@gmail.com23 January 2016 at 21:38

Cute bro, cute genny.

28. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)23 January 2016 at 22:15

NICE

29. Cold don over catch her, better come back home

30. I've got so much respect & live for this Amazon! #Cute

31. Beautiful lady and handsome guy

32. They look alike...

33. To me wat ever she do, is right

34. Wahs wrong wif her...hope shhes good tho

35. Whaaaa a a dey look so much alike.he is handsome o.

36. The brother is so handsome.jenny I hailed o

37. Both kinda look alike facially

38. Both kinda look alike facially

39. They both cute... genny hardly shows her family on social media, bet it's cause he is a cutie that's why she showed him.

40. I just love everything abwt Genny!

41. Why put this picture of his that is not clear naa

42. Why nt posting my comment.....Joycy

43. they look alike,beautiful faces.