Photos: Ooni of Ife, Alaafin of Oyo, attend Toolz & Tunde's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 January 2016

Photos: Ooni of Ife, Alaafin of Oyo, attend Toolz & Tunde's wedding

The royal highnesses are both attending the wedding of Toolz, who is from the Oniru royal family in Lagos, to Tunde Demuren. Continue to see more photos

92 comments:

1. PLEASE WHERE US WHILEMINA MOSES? WILLIE WILLIE PLEASE COME BACK. FORGIVE LINDA IKEJI FOR NOT GIVING YOU DEC.GIVE AWAY. WE LOVE U AND LIKE TO READ UR FUNNY IGBO COMMENTS HERE. E HUGS

SIGNED CHOMSY
    LIB SEC

1. Lol no. We don't want that jobless, never do well tribalist here.

2. Star studded wedding. Conjugal bliss to them.

3. Wat ar u sayin chomsy,pls comment on d subject mata.

4. Congratulations 2 dem
      Am temporary out of service
      Pls try again later
      Linda dont take note!

5. Who is that man sitting infront of the Ooni abi oba? Is he the one holding the staff? Is he ABOBAKU? Modern day slavery.
      Nee ka omakpu amakpu ka nwa mbe.

6. Same here. I always look forward to his/her hilarious comments especially in Igbo

7. No be small pikin wedding be dis o! Linda take note!

8. I follow u dey find her. Moreover it's not linda's fault, bc she disappeared dat Dec give away period if not she would hv gotten something at least 50k

POPULAR LIB READER!

9. Lol.....u nt serious......endtym giveaway

2. Replies
    1. Davido's driver how did you spend your Lib winnings? I hope you shared with those ladies that constantly throw jabs at you. Lol

3. Lemme sleep, mbok!
    Wake me up when the wedding is over.
    #Yawns....

4. Royalty, nice.

5. Royalty parole

6. Yes oh....a princess is wedding today

7. Why is the sitting arrangement like this? Where are they to put their drinks/food? Oh well, wetin concern me....#shakes bumbum outta post

1. My thoughts too!

2. Royals don't eat in public. They'll probably be treated to a private reception later.

8. nice one. try this http://payjob.xyz/?pay=sanmi .=

9. Wedding for d Rich nd Famous

Toni'Fresh West

10. Na dem dem... She beta b prayerful

11. Wow! That's nice

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

12. Never knew...now I know... Cheers

13. big names.

DJ CNIOR!

SHALL I BEGIN?

14. GOOD TO SEE

. I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....

15. Nka bu ife anakpo nnukwu mmawu

16. EPIC...God will bless the Union.T SQUARED. Kike

17. OBA Oniru brought out all the big guns. Toolz must be the apple of his eye.

18. Whose staff bearer is sitting on the floor in the 3rd photo?

1. Epic!!! Lol...

2. Should be for the Ooni. Being to his place before, dts how dey sit on d floor. Ds tradition won't let the man be.

3. Lol.. Epic reply.. Haha see question? U won marry am abi he resemble ur cousin.

19. The welding is for the rich. Congratulations to them

20. Nor be small thing oh....two grade A royal fathers for one wedding!

21. Beside wey d couples?

22. See personalities na.
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

23. d comment about sitting arrangement like lecture taking audience

24. Hmm.. Nice

25. Nawa oooo, this is a traditional wedding gan gan oo, all kings seated

26. Very colorful event! Nice coverage @Lindaikeji

27. Very colorful event! Nice coverage @Lindaikeji

28. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin30 January 2016 at 19:39

OK seen.

29. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin30 January 2016 at 19:39

OK seen.

30. WOW.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

31. Are we sure these people were able to breath all through the ceremony? Why is the place over crowded that even the Kings are not finding space.

32. Hmmmmmmmmm! Dis wedding ooooooo.

Omo see the caliber of way come dis wedding oooooo.

33. Congregations of obas lol

Man diesel truck for sale at a give away price. Bb pin 58BF8F56

34. So??? Abi make I clap 4 them?

35. So everything has been squashed btw OYO and Ife now? #history

36. Gathering of the royals

37. King Gushi.....Saheed Elegushi.king dat knows wassup!

38. Respect for ooni of ife ,number one

39. D wedding ceremony seff don tire d oba that has plenty pretty bleached wives..he looks sleepy..he always look sleepy though..lol

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

40. Cool.

#Linda'spal