First photos from Cynthia Obianodo's Great Gatsby themed bridal shower | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 January 2016

First photos from Cynthia Obianodo's Great Gatsby themed bridal shower

Cynthia Obianodo, daughter of billionaire CEO of Young Shall Grow Motors, Vincent Obianodo celebrated her Bridal Shower at Oriental Hotel  last night. She will be marrying Ebuka Obi-Uchendu next weekend. See more photos after the cut....

Photo Credit: Instagram: justshowers & drinksnpieces...

118 comments:

1. It's high time they married, they got engaged before T square

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

2. She be bird ni she wan fly.lol

3. D gal is so fine #investingForNextGiveaway

1. You must be blind.. if this is what you call fine, then i don't wanna see what you call ugly. She looks deformed to me. Her head is bigger than her body.

2. Haha haha Mehnnnn take a chill pill @ she looks deformed #ButnaTrueShaSha#

3. Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. No one ever achieved anything great from being bitter. Stop it!

4. Ewooooooo @ Anony 6.46

5. Na waoh , watin you fit create.
      We go c as your pikin go look like, shu!!

4. Nice one... Every lady don dey get hubby every Saturday..... Its all gonna get better o

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

5. This is nice, beautiful bride to be

6. Hian! Wedding processing is long o! I thought they married already? Which one is bridal shower again? What does that even mean bruv? Ugh! Social media has changed people! *sigh*

7. Are all dis tins called for...na wah oh....everybody wants hers to be d loudest....since last week I neva hear somtin for tools and her hubby..dis week na dis mumu again....ohh jehova...nsogbu di..

8. Hmmmmm

HML in advance

#Hajia Mufliat

9. seen.

DJ CNIOR!

SHALL I BEGIN?

10. This generation is really getting married o. All the best to them.

11. GOOD TO SEE

. I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....

12. Billionaire daughter. Thousanaire son. Ur fathers wealth is now ur title. What's dey

13. Buh come oo!!! no be for here me see their trad pix Ebuka in black agbada n dis one in green gown? Last year

May be am now seeing double

14. Fine body and fine legs
    Congratulations 2 her
    Am temporary out of service
    Pls try again later
    Linda dont take note!

15. Abeg c bad bell @acid man lol

16. Beautiful

LIB ADDICT #just passing#

17. Dix girl jux fair for nuffn. Her face be lyk frying pan

18. Nice one Cynthia. Abuja go hear am next week.

19. Ebuka's love for money. This babe is so ugly and classless. Can't even take good pics. Not even one good pose. YUCK. The thing wey money go cause. God dey

1. So people marry people these days based on there ability to pose, capture great pictures.. I feel sorry for you

2. You took the words right out of my mouth, omo Ibo Ebuka and his love for money.

3. You cal God creator Ugly? We will see how ur generation you would start will look like...Bitter being

20. U better prepare for "Marriage" after your huge wedding

21. She's fine.
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

22. Her nose resemble mine gaskiya! * it's well*

23. "Social media has changed us" Really? Because of a bridal shower? If you don't know what a bridal shower is then the purpose of you leaving your village obviously failed. Go back.

1. Yeeeepaaa! Femi-nist you badddd you know it!

24. layer I will be shouting white Oscars shebi.........u couldn't find a black of African themed bridal shower....hahahahahahahah these is why I laugh at black skinned people that like to fight white skinned people for attention, LMAO,blacks are traditionally weak ass and fake ass people that don't know how to be fierce to their traditions and colour and race.

1. Seriously ooo. U will never hear of an Ankara or tribal themed shower or something.

25. Her own beta oo...
    Nice sha...

26. congrat dear. enjoy osinachi

27. Surely My Saturday will COME

28. Happy married life in advance

29. How I love dem black dresses!

30. There's nothing "Great Gatsby" themed about the bridal shower,judging from the pictures.We tend to copy the Westners,(which is good,don't get me wrong)but if you must do,pls copy WELL.

31. Love is a beautiful thing!!!

32. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin30 January 2016 at 19:41

Good for her.

33. LOvely pix....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

34. My baby i saw at ihembosi with her boo ebuka last month whr enugwu ukwu groom wz marrying ihembosi bride

35. They should just get married aidy...we won't hear word this wk

36. Hmmmmmmm Ebuka "gay' Obi Uchendu, no matter the length u took to cover ur past homosexual life, it will still come back and haunt u......Meanwhile, are u done hiding your gay ass elder brother who lives in Abuja?

1. Chai Chai Chai... i dey always suspect that bobo o... he makes me finger his ass ... chaim i knew something was not just right about him. Just like amber rose dey finger kanye ass. Chai Chai Ebuksss. We go jam for street

37. Bridal shower is not a bad idea. Doing it by force because of what people would say, is the problem. Don't put your man in debts because you want to do one like your friends.

1. Linda says she is from a wealthy background, so her man cannot be in debt. Ebuka sure knows where to gum himself. Carry go, nothing do your Ebuka!

38. @Femi-nist,Ok which day do you want me to go back? Is monday ok with you? around 2pm...I'll start packing now.

1. Haha, the thing pain you gan, pele o!

2. Oops.
      Looks like somebody is watching.

39. Wow! Those boxes look amazing!! Who made them?

1. Thank you!! The boxes were made by Unboxed.

Instagram: unboxed_ng
      Email: unboxedg@gmail.com

40. Bridal shower at Oriental hotel?These Lagosians are Maaaad!What happened to someone's nice and fresh house? RR via BlackBerry Leap!

1. Point of correction : these igbos are mad!

2. Her father even has a classy hotel, yet she took it to Oriental....I guess she is not proud of her dads hotel..

41. Enter your comment...Beautiful !

42. Hey! Any lady wan marry? I am available

43. This girl is plain ugly with big head.ebuka is all for the dad's money even heardd the girl did the toasting

44. The other yellow lady in the first picture beside Mrs is Noble Igwes girl friend ......
    And she has an engagement ring on her finger ......
    Do the math......

45. Only bridal shower... Only God knows how d wedding go be.
    Silver spoon things

46. I dont know so much about both couples but i did a little research and found out that a lot of you guys out there are REALLY MISERABLE, ENVIOUS AND FRUSTRATED !

This couple are both clear about what they want in a partner and are going for it. Some of you also claim to know the guys past , but isnt it clear that whatever that was, HE IS MOVING ON .

THE LADY IS PRETTY, CLASSY and TAKES CARE OF HERSELF PRETTY WELL. Why wouldnt any man be proud to take her as a wife. Her wealth is well deserved too, as a father is a hard working man and contributed immensely in the transport sector. So what if she themes her shower how she so wishes, or takes duck poses if she so wishes , its her day, she can unwind , goof around and have a little fun !

Do you also want to be happy, rich and prosperous ? STOP HATING ON PEOPLE AND YOU WILL SEE GOD'S BLESSINGS IN YOUR OWN LIFE.

47. Why didn't she do it in her fathers hotel abi her papa hotel no reach standard nii? Al dis Ibo people dat are ashamed to show wat dey got...mtchewww, rubbish...

48. Billionaires daughter indeed yet she couldn't get a good tailor for her traditional wedding. Looking like a by force guest at her own wedding instead of the actual bride. Can't wait to see what she will wear for her white wedding. I'm sure after the shame of the previous wedding and the disgrace her tailor brought her she will want to step up her game this time