Photos: Man dies hours after his wedding in Kano State
According to Farouk Bakinzuwo who shared the photos, Mallam Muhammad Hamma Yakasai passed away after his wedding fatiha on January 3, 2016. His wedding took place at 10am. He passed away same day around 6 pm. May his soul rest in peace.
SAD...... it will not be our portion in Jesus name . I pray, any evil power waiting to destroy us on the day of our joyous celebration, DIE BY FIRE. Let me hear your louder amen
Habaaaa Na so Kano sef strong I think say Na my plc strong pass Hmmmmmm Harder times for d newly wedded wife,dat's If she'll ever recover frm dat shock Oh God help d poor lady
Linda, whatever happened to the child bride who killed her husband and his friends? This story has a similar thrrad, young woman, older man dead after marriage. Not accusing, just asking questions, o.
Rip dear
ReplyDeleteEndtime death!
DeleteRip
DeleteHaa! Kano people, I duff my heart for una o. RIP
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
Real Tragedy
ReplyDeleteHmmmm...this is beyond what words can say. Rest in peace
ReplyDeleteShooo! Sowie man RIP
DeleteWhat a mystery...!
ReplyDeleteWow! So sad. R.I.P. young widow take heart.
ReplyDelete@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Choi! Na wa o
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeleteLinda's bestie...
Nwa Nnewi.
What killed him?
ReplyDeleteRip to the dead
ReplyDeleteHow I feel for his poor bride..sad news # vikkiloveslinda
ReplyDeleteHmm.. Amen.
ReplyDeleteTest the limits. For your Abuja discreet BoyToy service, contact Kevinwazobia@gmail.com.
ReplyDeleteHian! May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteWhy make this pretty lady a young widow...RIP d'oh...Believe
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace. What a tragedy, my condolences to d bride. I know she will be inconsolable @d moment.
ReplyDeleteToo bad...may GOD guide and guard the wife...Amen.
ReplyDeleteCant#sip orijin#
RIP OO. SAD
ReplyDeleteEnd time wedding
ReplyDeleteChai! Really painful death
ReplyDeleteTragedy!!! May his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteDi mmuo mmiri @ work
ReplyDeleteMarine husband oh
SHOULD WE SAY HIS VILLAGE PPLE R RESPONSIBLE?
ReplyDeleteVery sad one,may God give the wife to bear such a loss...
ReplyDeleteJesus...This is really Terrible!!!
ReplyDeleteWhat a tragedy.... Lindiway wetin killam?
ReplyDelete#JUSTPASSING
----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----
Jezz. Which kind bad omen b dis? Now d young bride is now a widow. God forbid
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Inna lilahi wa inna ilahim rajiun
ReplyDeleteMay Allah accept his ibadah.. Ameen.
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Inna lilahi wa inna ilahim rajiun
ReplyDeleteMay Allah accept his ibadah.. Ameen.
Meenah_wakil on instagram
But what could be the cause? RIP to his soul...may God console the wife
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDelete....Linda na wa...
disheartening
DeleteNah wah wow
DeleteRip
DeleteMay his soul rest in peace
DeleteSAD...... it will not be our portion in Jesus name .
ReplyDeleteI pray, any evil power waiting to destroy us on the day of our joyous celebration, DIE BY FIRE. Let me hear your louder amen
So dis beautiful and elegant young girl is now a widow, well dat is life, may his gentle soul rest in perfect peace! AMEN
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Don't buy smile unlimited data internet bundle...it's a fraud and the slowest internet speed possible...it's a waste of 19800
ReplyDeleteHaba.... That's so unfair for u to say a thing like dat....
DeleteMay his soul keep resting well .
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDelete#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
Hmmmmnn
ReplyDeleteEm village people don act
Nawa oooo
May his soul RIP
Linda dont take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Chai....Rip. SEE Latest KingRoot V4.6.5 To Root Your Android 5.1 And 6.0 Devices
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Am sure this is his 4th wife. Too bad he had to die on his wedding day. Rip
ReplyDeleteOmg rip - how tragic!
DeleteSee the baby he went to hook...
DeleteRest they wont hear...
R I P....
Am sure this is his 4th wife. Too bad he had to die on his wedding day. Rip
ReplyDeleteChaiiii... just like that? too bad. May he R.I.P
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteRIP... really sad
ReplyDeleteR.I.P to Him
Deletewww.allnigerians.com
ReplyDeleteRIP. What could av caused his death? Was the ceremony stressful? #Linda'spal
ReplyDeleteAh awom Aye! RIP Mallam .. she go do anoda wedding
ReplyDeleteSad, wishing an autopsy can be carried out to determine cause. Linda remember your coursemate o this new year
ReplyDeleteAutopsy ko na u wan do am
DeleteRip
ReplyDeleteEyaaa!!! May his soul rest in peace.Amen
ReplyDeleteWow so sad may he RIP amen
ReplyDeleteevil people at work
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooo
ReplyDeleteHian! Bad Omen
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
So sad...RIP bro...may Almighty hold bride thru this hard time.
ReplyDeleteJesu!!!! Evil!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHmmmm......IJEGO
ReplyDeleteI wonder how depressd his wife will be. RIP
ReplyDeleteNO WONDER! Y WONT HE?
ReplyDeletemay his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeletechai may his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteNa wah ooo...I pity d poor bride,to be a bride and widow in the same day!
ReplyDeleteSee this phildophile.
ReplyDeleteWhich kain bad thing be dt ?
ReplyDeleterip
ReplyDeleteRIP bro!
ReplyDeleteEndtime marriage. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteRip bro
ReplyDeleteOmg........nawa ooooo
ReplyDeleteWeird
ReplyDelete"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Becoming a bride n a widow on same day aint an easy task .. If na lie , ask yakasai's wife
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeleteHoly ghost fire! Every premature nd untimely death in 2016,b destroy by thunder of d most high. God knows y anyway... RIP.
ReplyDeleteEnemy at work
ReplyDeleteNew sex experience
ReplyDeleteChai!! RIP
ReplyDeleteLinda, since u don't publish my contributions, I guess there's no need for me to continuous viewing of ur blog n finishing my data for nothing. Shalom
ReplyDeleteJesus...RIP
ReplyDeleteSmh....May God strengthen the young widow.........ts all good
ReplyDelete#AmNewHere
#AmGettingOldHere
#RiP
rip. #tylerperry sent me
ReplyDeleteFor we wrestle not against flesh and blood but against principalities and power.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace.
God loves you and He wants you to be saved. John 3:16
What Happened To Him!? http://www.bummyla.com
ReplyDeleteWhat type of this?
ReplyDeleteSo sad Rip to him.... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny
ReplyDeleteLike Seriously
ReplyDeleteWhat dramatic event, d wife is automatically a Widow,RIP..
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace..amen
ReplyDeleteSo painful..#ILL#
Sad news.
ReplyDeleteJesus christ,for real?.RIP dear...May God grant u eternal peace...Mrs Tommy
ReplyDeleteRip...
ReplyDeleteHabaaaa
ReplyDeleteNa so Kano sef strong
I think say Na my plc strong pass
Hmmmmmm
Harder times for d newly wedded wife,dat's If she'll ever recover frm dat shock
Oh God help d poor lady
Sympathy from me,d real Edo babe
RIP to the dead
ReplyDeleteSad indeed, RIP
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeleteR.I.P
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteKai that's so sad
ReplyDeleteGod forbid bad thingoo
ReplyDeleteSad I must say...may he RIP
ReplyDeleteLinda, whatever happened to the child bride who killed her husband and his friends? This story has a similar thrrad, young woman, older man dead after marriage. Not accusing, just asking questions, o.
ReplyDeletemay God gives his wife the heart to bear this lost.
ReplyDeleteRip.
ReplyDeleteWonders shall never end.
.... on a good day
So sad
ReplyDeletehmmmmmmm!
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeleteChoi! this world is wicked. RIP
ReplyDeleteO dear!
ReplyDeleteTouching, May his soul RIP
ReplyDeletevillage pipo at wrk...rip bro
ReplyDeleteMISSVEE
wicked world...angelmakiz@yahoo.com