Photos: Man allegedly assaults wife because she greeted her pastor | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 January 2016

Photos: Man allegedly assaults wife because she greeted her pastor

According to Tolu Meduna who shared the photos on Facebook, Mrs Comfort Oluwaseun Adebowale was brutally beaten by her husband Olorode Abimbola Gbenga for allegedly exchanging pleasantries with her pastor.

236 comments:

1. Damn.. See blood..

1. There is more to it. That can't just be the only reason. Don't be quick to judge

2. See de man's face like monster dat is ready 2 strike again
      Woman beater
      He no dey shame???
      Sum men re so useless
      Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

3. The question is HOW DID SHE GREET THE PASTOR? .... regardless I don't support domestic violence

4. Sure the man is all right mentally?

Ubanagum

5. Domestic violence.. it's only a coward that beats a woman especially his wife.

6. Some kind of wild animals in human flesh
      ....from Romans

7. Let him see a Psychiatrist before been sent to jail.

8. My God dat guy nor get joy at all

My view not urs!!!!

9. What will I call this? Jealousy, insecurity or foolishness? Madam sorry o

10. Are you sure she was only greeting the pastor? Nothing should warrant this but....more investigations pls

#LibGotMeUpAllNight

11. It can,t just be the only reason he did that to her,but no matter what the man should be dealt with #Abi#

12. Some people are actually not normal.

13. Oh!

No matter d act of provocation biko men desist frm ANGER least u b refer to as half men and irresponsible.

14. This man is a beast o that deserves to go and join baba God soonest.

15. PARENTAL ADVISORY
      ^^^Adult Content^^^

This story is as old as time itself, saw it sometime June Last year

16. Let's get the full details first. Except if you're saying the man is mad.

Wild flowers!

17. Some mean are demons in human form. Every man that hits a woman is a demon from the pit of hell!!!

#SayNoToDomesticViolence!!!

18. Dat man is the devil full stop. Linda take note!

19. He is not suppose to beat her even if provoked... D man mean ooo

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

2. If found guilty please kill by firing squad...!

3. Replies
    1. Omg!
      She no get brothers ni?
      Kai dis guy get luck no b my blood she be..I 4 define khaki n leather to am. Useless hediot.okponu oshi. Omo ale jatijati

4. What is causing all this shit is jealousy and stupidity. Why will a man created by God do this to his wife simply because she greeted a pastor. What is happening

5. Who knows Wetin d pastor don curse for d family

1. No matter what,assaulting the wife is not the solution.

2. Y he nor beat d pastor,y the woman?

6. THE MAN IS A GOAT. SHOULD BE JAILED FOR 3MONTHS. DOMESTIC VIOLENCE IS A SOCIETAL MENACE THAT NEEDS TO BE ERADICATED BY USING SOME PPLE AS SCAPE GOATS

7. I don't blame D man o. A such as abuse is unacceptable, pastors re wife snatchers

1. *i don't blame the man o. Though such an act of abuse is unacceptable, pastors are wife 'snatchers'.

8. What kind of rubbish excuse to hit a woman

OKORO UPGRADED

9. What a foolish man.he must not go unpunished

10. See his face alone, you'll know he's devil's incarnate.. The things some women marry in the name of husband.. Tufiaaaaaa!!!!

11. OMG, the husband is depressed and frustrated

12. What!!!!!..thats bad tho

13. This man should be arrested Asap before he does something worse than this

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

14. And she's still waiting to ex him, don't run for your dear life be acting like mumu.

15. may be no today the greeting don start

16. This man is wicked.
    How can he do this to his wife?
    Even if he is suspecting something about the two he went too far.

17. The guy must be very stupid. greet pastor?
    though he may have heard something about them before, we don't trust some all this end time pastor sometimes , But that doesn't suppose to lead to beating

18. Maybe there was more to this issue we don't know..but it's wrong to abuse a woman who is suppose to be your help mate.

19. Eyah he is a jealous husband

PEPSI ADDICT

20. What!!!!!..thats bad tho

21. That is not fair at all

22. oh jesu mere umuwanyi ebere

23. How can pple be this heartless.
    He needs to be jailed.

#Hajia Mufliat

24. Not acceptable at all!!! Mbanu

25. WETIN THIS PRETTY LADY EVEN SEE FOR THIS MAN BODY WEH MAKE SHE GREE MARRY'AM. ALL I SEE IN HIM IS "A CRIMINAL MINDED IDOT".

26. May be d pastor Don du something...wwbwb

27. What resulted to that assault may be beyond greeting the Pastor.

28. Give us full news no half news. How will a man beat up his wife just because she greeted a pastor. Does not sound right. There is more to it. But in any case I do not support a man beating up a woman no matter the reason.

29. This happened in Ogun state.... Let's go Linda

30. Enter your comment...jealousy is nt love. Its guinness malt all d way

31. even et d bloody face she's still so pretty..so oga husband cum beat me 2 4 admiring her ok.

.....just saying...

32. Some boys shaa,in the form of husbands sef.

33. Hope he has being picked up. #IRepLIB

34. Anyone that believes this is the whole story has a goat brain, who knows what type of "pleasant" the wife and pastor were really exchanging

35. Smh... They tie her placenta join d marriage? Men & assault😈

36. Na wa o! Some men are just domestic animals sha

37. Ewu: he should go and fight Badooh or Mayweather jr..

38. That man must be a foolish man... He should be dealt with

39. Nigerians we jump to conclusion quickly, no man with his right senses will do that just because of ordinary pleasantries. Maybe the man has been suspecting something BTW the two. As they say hand shake wey pass elbow no be hand shake again o

40. Hmmmm...just because of greeting? There's more to this otherwise that man needs yaba left ASAP

-LIB PIKIN-

41. Can someone in any means give me the man's address let me personally go and deal with him. What the hell is this?

42. Am so sure hez not even close to be a MATERIAL let alone HUSBAND cus it#TAKES ALOT TO BE A HUSBAND MATERIAL

43. That mean say the pastor nah fine boy for the man to be so insecured

44. Fine lady. Let him know that there are other ways a woman can beat a man.

45. I can deal with #wife #batterers jooo!!!

46. THE MAN IS AN ANIMAL

47. Was the greeting in hug form?

48. They re not telling us something. Linda get d full story, this one is incomplete.

Aka:queenniky

49. For whatever reason/s its bad sir...

50. I don't think it's what happened Linda. There's more to it that meet the eyes

51. The man is an animal and should be taken to the zoo. That should be his new home

52. Dis man is an animal.. oh my God

53. There is more to this story than just this.

54. Pastor and pastors. Pastoring sha

55. A man that doesn't know God sometimes behaves like an animal

56. Enter your comment...na wa o

57. This is an old photo na,u shared it last year

58. It depends how she greeted d pastor,maybe dey were too touchy
    #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

59. Does this mean that this woman don't know what to do this her stupid husband,
    Bring him to me let me give the best assault of his life...
    #JEEZ

60. May God show mercy to his soul.

61. Enter your comment...Na wa ooo for dis type of man

62. imagine the efulefu of a husband, mtchew cant deal mehn

obianuju215@gmail.com

63. Crazy
    dats wat he shld b calld

64. Haaa that must be madness....is that all there is to it or there is another story....ProudlyDeltan

65. wetin concern me

#leavingtrashforlawma

66. i guess there is more to it...Just for greeting!!!...Lets hear from the horses mouth...i dey wait for the husbands response.

67. The man is mad that is all i can say

68. All dis just for exchanging pleasantries with a pastor. There's more to it, certainly.

69. E be like say; no be better greeting she go greet**#winks#

70. All dis just for exchanging pleasantries with a pastor. There's more to it, certainly.

71. I dont believe That.. there more to it.. but no matter the case.. any man who does this needs to sweat some weeeks behind bars

72. Where ws she when she married this type of human

73. All dis just for exchanging pleasantries with a pastor. There's more to it, certainly.

74. All dis just for exchanging pleasantries with a pastor. There's more to it, certainly.

75. Where ws she when she married this type of human

76. She d kind mumu man wey she marry,nw na she dey suffer am

77. Linda na so u lack gist?? This gist was last year nah. Posted by you sef!!!

78. that man is very stupid and must face the punishment to the last

79. What women go tru in d hands of some foolish men.

80. And ur make up is still intact or u had time 2 make up and show us de pic. Am nt suportn de man neither.

81. what rubbish..inferiority complex..angelmakiz@yahoo.com

82. some men are just something else

83. EWO! see gobe, dah man should be locked up jawe

84. Lol......my dear run b 4 dey kill u

85. Something is wrong some where, not only greeting.

86. what kind of responsible man raises his hands over any woman.......i won't judge because i don't know the whole story...but still its a shameless act for a man to beat his woman....

87. Walahi dis man deserves to be arrested. I hate woman beaters. It's well with her soul.

88. but you hv posted this story before, last year or 2 yrs ago

89. There is more to this story. I just can't believe the man did this to her for mere greeting to her pastor, unless that man is a frustrated fool

90. Domestic Violent.....one question . Has he asked her not to talk the pastor? i dont want to judge. Nothing justifies the mans action , but i think someone has done what she was not suppose to do.

91. What sort of pleasantry did she exchange with her pastor that led to this type of ill-treatment from the 'horseband? I bet she hugged & kissed the pastor passionately. Else....

92. Dis one na nkita ara o!, bia linda inform human rights make dem take action immediately

AJ MAIN BOY...

93. I'm not saying its good to hit anybody. Man or woman. But then lately all those pastors have no limit. You dont wait till they start smashing your wife in your matrimonial home in the name of God and Jesus. There could be more to that story. There are wives that call the pastor about anything that happens int he house. Even mid night or before /after having sex with husband.

94. HI LINDA, YOU HAVE SHARED THIS SAME STORY SOMETIME LAST YEAR.

95. Hmmm...see the man who is even hitting someone, woman run!!! For ur life, ure living with a beast.

96. HI LINDA, YOU HAVE SHARED THIS SAME STORY SOMETIME LAST YEAR.

97. very terrible....Ngwa bye...

98. HI LINDA, YOU HAVE SHARED THIS SAME STORY SOMETIME LAST YEAR.

99. HI LINDA, YOU HAVE SHARED THIS SAME STORY SOMETIME LAST YEAR.

100. this man is not fit to be living with humans, they should send him to the zoo.

101. THIS STUPID BOY IS AN IDIOT! COS HE CANNOT BE A MAN. CHECK WELL HE IS AN INFIDEL. INFIDELITY IS HIS SECOND NAME. JEALOUS MY FOOT!

102. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)6 January 2016 at 16:45

too bad...

103. Shit men, this sight ain't friendly.. Get out of the marriage my dear , no matter what the woman had a done , she doesn't deserve to be beaten like this

104. Somebody should pls tell me the exact thing the woman did, I can not accept this cock and bull story that ordinary greeting caused this hate - attitude.

105. Mad man which jealousy b dat

106. Before the guy acted the way he did, he must have gotten information. Probably the wife flirts with the pastor.

107. Very old story.

108. Pastor of which church? And if he doesn't love his wife or doesn't trust her he should let her go.

109. Aba! This post is so 2years old abeg... or maybe she got beaten again.

110. THAT CANT BE THE ONLY REASON. THE FEAR OF PASTORS IN NIGERIA IS THE BEGINNING OF WISDOM. YOU NEED TO SEE HOW THEY RE FUCKING OTHER PEOPLES WIVES WITH IMPUNITY.

111. If this is true, he should be lockup in a mental asylum

112. Some men are not meant to be among humans but wit animals becos of their behaviour

113. Some men are not meant to be among humans but wit animals becos of their behaviour

114. Was she having affair with the pastor?

115. This Beast Should be jail for life GBAM Court !!!

*DEW*

116. His name is Olorode, what did she expect?

117. SEE THE STUPID MANS EYE

AUNTY LINDA....

118. Run for ur life,marriage is not everything,trust me!!!

119. Is he an animal?d woman shld go and report him to d police joor.

120. Until we hear the other side. This is not an excuse for the battering she got from her husband

121. some people are just so crazy...and what is annoyn is that she wont dump his ass...

#Al sah-him

122. Some men can be so wicked ooo

123. Women shld be very careful when choosing their life partners bcos there are so many devils.

124. Horseband. Basterd

125. God ve mercy on us. This is wicked

126. The woman mouth too sharpen

127. God ve mercy on us. This is wicked

128. There shld be a law that protect woman right in this country as soon as possible b4 husbands kill their wife's

129. Its a sign of immaturity and jealousy

130. Lindodo, y u dey post this news again? Na very stale news. I read the full details on your blog last year. Y doing this again? Abeg go sleep if you no get news.

131. no matter anytin a man must not touch his wife..
    there are lot of tins u can do a woman if she misbehaves rather dan beating her

132. imagine talk....den wat will happen if he.catches her having sex with anoda man...this kind jealousy na fire oo

133. Are they sure that was all that happen cos if it is, then that man should be castrated...

134. What's up wit men, cud it be d economic meltdown or wat?pls go to d zoo were u belong

135. fool him think say na wetin him dey do she dey do too

136. What's up wit men, cud it be d economic meltdown or wat?pls go to d zoo were u belong