Photos from the 2016 People's Choice Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 January 2016

Photos from the 2016 People's Choice Awards

The 2016 People's Choice Awards took place on Wednesday and there was certainly no shortage of glamour on the red carpet. Many of the biggest names in entertainment turned out at the event which was held at Los Angeles' Microsoft Theater. More photos after the cut...

67 comments:

1. Them don do am sharp sharp?

Meenah_wakil on instagram

2. Them don do am sharp sharp?

Meenah_wakil on instagram

3. Ok
    Good morning ma

4. Cute pics...looking like adult teens....
    #sips Orijin#

5. Seen

#It wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN pRaise

6. Woooooow! Dey are all looking beautifully dressed. Linda take note!

7. Nice pix
    Dey re all size 8
    Just compare dem wit 9ja's u go take race
    U wil even c size 60 here
    Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

8. Really nice and dope outfitss

9. Lovely pictures

10. The dresses here are all looking so funny and tacky..

11. Shay Mitchel is the best dressed here, those legs of hers.

1. Shay Mitchel is hot!!..i trust my pretty little liars girls..wtf is Spencer and Allison

12. They all look good! Nice one

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

13. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin7 January 2016 at 05:47

Is it only the kadarsian that has butt in amerien?because all am seeing here are flat flat ass,beautiful people thou.

14. Fashion police is no longer strong to critic what the big names wear to red carpet. Missing Ms Rivers

15. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)7 January 2016 at 06:46

seen

16. funny dresses everywhere....

Don~ jazzycrush

17. Abeg who and who quarrel this time around??

18. Wow this is beautiful#slimmy

19. Priyanka chopra is looking cute.

20. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

21. Fine people everywhere

22. I see Carrie mathinson of homeland, best TV series ever

23. Beautiful people dats all I see

24. Pryanka chopra is a beauty abeg

25. Nna e Aunty linda. ..that woman in the second picture. ..people chest dey flat like that? Thank God ooo I still get hope.

26. They all look stunning. Asap

27. Beautiful outfits! All black...

JustJulia

28. They all looked good..Vanessa my baby.

29. Diz ppl aint knw hw to dress
    In my own opinion only d lady on white in d first pix
    d lady on black in d sixth to d last pix..
    d two ladies on d cojoined pix n d lady on d last pulled it off

Miss Freeborn!!

30. PlL girls slayed..nice one Lea Mitchell,Chirstiana Milian you try,Ashley Benson you killed it,Shay Mitchell queen...I hail o

31. Linda, i wish you can caption your pictures pls

32. Please, kindly caption your pictures for more illustrations

33. lovely people...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

34. Christina milian...worst dressed(summary)

35. Very stylish

Add on snapchat and IG: naa_gaa

36. Very stylish

Add on snapchat and IG: naa_gaa

37. Julianne Hough looks lifeless. Thanks Christina Milan for bring some color (like what's with all the black) what's that PLL chick wearing? Sue Sylvester, I hail. Priyanka Chopro pretty as ever