Pics: NEMA officials assess damage caused by fire disaster in Yola Market | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 January 2016

Pics: NEMA officials assess damage caused by fire disaster in Yola Market

Officials of National Emergency Management Agency #NEMA assessing  the damage caused by the fire disaster within the Yola Central Main Market premises, yesterday in  Yola, Adamawa State. More photos after the cut...

37 comments:

1. Ok oooo
    After dat what next?
    Linda take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

2. Nice one, dey are really working. Linda take note!

3. Ok oooo
    After dat what next?
    Linda take note!

4. Calamities everywhere, boko one side, kidnapping ati armed robbery another side, thief thief politicians dey one corner and now na fire, fire, fire, God pls have mercy on your children forgive us our trespasses.

5. Ppl shld be more careful dese days

6. After assesing, what next?

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

7. Huge loss...sorry to affected people..

8. Adamawa always goes with the bad news, Baba God help them.. Let's go Linda

9. Adamawa always goes with the bad news, Baba God help them.. Let's go Linda

10. Chai! May God suffice these states confronted with terror and all sorts of hardships. Amen

11. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)7 January 2016 at 06:45

its well....

12. what are they accessing ? ACCESSORS!!!

Don ~ jazzycrush

13. everything na north east.

LINDA SHOW US UR BOYFRIEND.

I KNOW YOU HAVE ONE.

14. Safety comes first but here we tend to push everything to the government, we forget that it's our responsibility to look after our lives and properties. #IRepLIB

15. Keep the good work up guys...God bless

16. What might have caused the fire.

17. Sori for those that lost their valuables. The market is about 200yrs the government should try and build a latest and modern type of market. PEACE OUT LINDA!!!

18. Hmmmm too bad!

19. Eeeyyaaahhhh! God hhelp them aall

20. PROMPT RESPONDS IS WHAT WE DESIRE. Asap

21. MR YD
    So sad and i Pray the government will intervene.

22. Those who were victims should be compensated by the govt.I hope they are tho...

23. I DON'T EVEN KNOW IF THESE HAUSA PEOPLE ARE CURSE

24. Millions of naira lost again, sad.

25. SubhanAllah see Loss at the beginning of this year. May Allah bless them more of the loss Abundantly. Amin.

#Salam_Alaykum

26. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)7 January 2016 at 10:41

what can do i say