Photos: Driver, passengers missing after armed robbers attacked jeep along Ibadan-Ijebu-Ode road today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 January 2016

Photos: Driver, passengers missing after armed robbers attacked jeep along Ibadan-Ijebu-Ode road today

According to twitter user @bfarati, the SUV pictured above was robbed along Ibadan-Ijebu Ode 4:00-5:30pm today and all occupants in the SUV have not been found since the robbery...

53 comments:

1. High level of insecurity in our land is unbearable .. Lord Pls bring them back home

2. OMG! I hope dey are fine. Linda take note!

3. Chei! I just pray dey are all fine. Mk e b say na run dem run out of fear

4. Na wa o. As if it was not enough dat dey were robbed

5. End time stories. * it's well*

2. This looks more like a case of kidnapping than that of robbery.

3. Very bad...

4. Phew! I pray they are found hale and hearty.

5. Nawa oooo
    Let it not be what am thinking abegoooo
    May God c dem tru
    Am temporary out of service
    Pls try again later
    Linda dont take note!

6. Should be a kidnap. It is well. So much sin in dis last days

7. Soo sad! What a world!!! May the Lord help us.

Abeg don't forget to post my comment ma!

8. Evil everywhere lord, hv mercy baba

9. NAWA O!... GOD'S PROTECTION TO THEM

. I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....

10. Strange world we live in
    God save us all

11. God save us dis change is terrible" .this is case of rob and kidnap,

12. Lord help us....nuel

13. Eyaaaaaa, I hope they are fine wherever they are.

14. Evil men always unleashing terror on innocent people...may God save his people

15. It's called an SUV and not "JEEP"

16. Oh, so what could av happened?

#Linda'spal

17. Hope it's not an assassination attempt.

Linda I hv arrived , post my comment.

18. Latest update: they actually went to find gbemi a bae .

19. acid man(linda's husband)31 January 2016 at 02:55

He won't come and take care of his country and d pple he made a vow to protect....cant get his butt's at a place.....na only travel him sabi....even for d travel,him go still go dia go speak wrong English.....na wah oh....GOD take charge

20. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin31 January 2016 at 06:44

I pray they are found.

21. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin31 January 2016 at 06:44

I pray they are found.

22. E clear like DSTV say na kidnapping mata be dis

23. He for try snap d number plate so their people can be aware if they are not already.

24. its so sad insecurity on d rise

25. We thank God for His deliverance. All passengers are alive and not missing. Jesus is Lord. They are Fulani herdsmen doing both kidnapping and robbery.

26. Jesus is Lord! I confirm that all passengers are alive. We thank God for His deliverance. They were attacked by Fulani herdsmen doing both kidnapping and robbery.

27. They should sit and wait bah!

28. Year of Missing things...now missing driver n passengers

29. This is actually true cos I was on that route coming to Lagos from ibadan, we all had to pack at a distance when it all happening, ppl were call all the emergency number they know but no body came utill they finish and left, that is we were able to pass, getting close to Ijebu Ode we saw the police and told them, they said that why they are here, imagine that.

30. Hmm, hope it wasn't a set up or a planned attack?. I pray and hope nothing bad has happened to them.

31. Hmm, hope it wasn't a set up or a planned attack?. I pray and hope nothing bad has happened to them.

32. I prayed that it's not another method used by the ritualist to get their victims o.

33. I prayed that it's not another method used by the ritualist to get their victims o.

34. Were the occupants stolen too?

35. is a pity naija is getting worst

36. I pray the occupants are still alive. The insecurity in this country is getting out of hands by the day.