Photos: Bureau De Change involved in $2.1bn Arms scandal will not be spared - Magu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 January 2016

Photos: Bureau De Change involved in $2.1bn Arms scandal will not be spared - Magu

Acting Chairman of Economic and Financial Crimes Commission, Ibrahim Magu, says that no Bureau De Change operator involved in the ongoing $2.1bn arms deal probe will be spared. Magu said this while speaking to Bureau de change operators who paid him a courtesy visit at his office in Abuja today January 6th.

73 comments:

1. yes yes. let all dem involve b punish accordingly

2. This is serious!!bye bye to corruption.....

3. This story is becoming interesting every day.

4. Enter your comment...all I see is corrupt faces! Its guinness malt all d way

5. Hehehe this $2.1b palava don dey turn another thing ohh..soon nigeria movie industry to produce am as movie..that's if they are not doing that right now as am typing this message...lol

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

6. ok noted!

Waje's white teeth i love

7. This dasukigate matter na serious gobe...... Efcc fit still go wake people way die wey eat inside the money....

1. Hmmmmmmmm
      Who amongst de politicians wil b free in dis case huh?
      Laughing in swahili
      Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

2. I just hope this administration will not spend the four years chasing shadows. Buhari also benefited from the money so he should submit himself to the EFCC!

3. Wow, posts like this always make me happy. Finally we have an administration that has zero tolerance for corruption.

Wild flowers!

8. Lol...dis dasuki will involve the whole nigeria in his wahala.

9. Dem go look for trouble, God help them

10. hummmmm.... the saga continues

11. All I wanr see is Action and not this talking of a Thing abag !!!

*DEW*

12. Am sure this visit was born out of "fear of the unknown" hahahahaha. It's well with their soul.

13. Good talk.. No time to waste time... Let's go Linda

14. I like the pace at which EFCC is fishing out all these corrupt officials. it's going to make the current leaders to buckle up..

The face on d last picture tho..

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    We have yet to see any hand cuff in this peoples hands.... They should keep deceiving their self shah......

16. Smh.. Who knows if hheb iis involved too..

#Bye

17. EVEN BUREAU DE CHANGE JOIN SEF? RAID ALL OF EM AT IKEJA LOL. BUHARI IS NOT PLAYING OOOO

18. They shouldn't be spared. Enemy of progress

19. Magu u be mugu..what did bureau the change do to u now.is it not their job to change money.is it their job to ask where did u get this money u want to change.Jonathan said it oh during elections "do u want me to build more school,or u want someone else to build more prison for u" and I was like gerrahia mehn.now time has made me realize I made a stupid mistake.this govt is a disappointment..why only the bureau the change,why not follow the money and say all trades who sold and collected on the arms deal money after it turned to naira must be arrested as well.don't stabilize the economy yet,morons.they are overhyping this arms deal,yet its the weapon the last adminstration bought that they are using to fight and win boko haram yet they accuse this arms deal as the reasons soldiers lost and die,yet they haven't bought a single weapon.Does this make sense.it means though the money for more arms was squandered,the soldiers had suffiecent weaponry to win the battle,if not then apc must admit they are not winning boko haram yet till they buy new arms.not everyone is an idiot u know........Linda take note!!!

20. So u re d judge also?dey didnt steal,dey did bizness..how wld dey av known its stolen money,all dey av to do is tell dere side of d story..

21. How are the operators to know that money they handle is stolen? To be involved in changing such a large amount is quite an opportunity, I imagine they jumped at it. Business is business.

22. Observed, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person.

23. Observed, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person.

24. lolss.. like say everybody chop dis arms deal money

25. "Yours, O LORD, is the greatness and the power and the glory and the victory and the majesty, indeed everything that is in the heavens and the earth; Yours is the dominion, O LORD, and You exalt Yourself as head over all." (1 Chronicles 29:11)

HALLELUYAH, AM WALKING INTO GREAT SUCCESS AND OVERWHELMING FAVOUR IN JESUS NAME. Shalom

26. Ok,,,,,I'm seeing things...
    FOr more truths visit www.thetruthbychino.blogspot.com

27. pls check your post, is it will NOT be spared or WILL BE spared..... we are confused!

28. pls check your topic and write up, its contradicting, (will be spared or will NOT be spared).........thanks

29. See his eye...Like someone that smoked mango leave... APC's Chief Hunter

30. K
    The man know say him time dey up, that's y he is busy arresting all Wat not. Lols. Left alone for me military rule is the best. Just wondering whether non of apc members stole. #giggling #. Corrupt free apc members, lols. Jokers2016.

Linda's last son

31. K
    The man know say him time dey up, that's y he is busy arresting all Wat not. Lols. Left alone for me military rule is the best. Just wondering whether non of apc members stole. #giggling #. Corrupt free apc members, lols. Jokers2016.

Linda's last son

32. Yes oo. Catch them one by one, they must not be spared..

33. Like you're anywhere near a saint?

34. dats if they are not APC members oooo...leave trash for lawma

35. Thats if they are not APC members oo..leave trash for lawma

36. None of em shd be spared o! They shd all face the law

37. BEWARE

I am Coonett

38. This is serious ooh. Never ending twist in this dasuki saga.

39. well said...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

40. Make i go inform our pastor....

AJ MAIN BOY...

41. owakah (A.KA. Innosometin)6 January 2016 at 16:53

confirmed....lol.. gud for dem

42. Story, stories, we are waiting, plan work.

43. Some fools still says it's witchhunting,i wonder wen all dis nigeria youth will hav sense even if they're jobless they stll support looters,fools.