Miss Nigeria 2015 Pamela Peter-vigboro Lessi made Chief in her hometown | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 January 2016

Miss Nigeria 2015 Pamela Peter-vigboro Lessi made Chief in her hometown

The 22yr old beauty has been conferred with a chieftancy title "Gberebia Eedee Tuaka of Bodo city" rivers state and she shared it on her instagram page.

90 comments:

1. Hiaaan
      At 22 yrs?
      Well daz gd
      Congratulations 2 her
      Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

2. I must grow in Jesus Name Amen6 January 2016 at 15:52

Rubbish trend

"Packaged breast n walks away"

3. Nice but wetin she wan use am do?

4. Wow! That's nice

Please visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com and kindly subscribe

5. Wow, so young.

Wild flowers!

6. Congrats to her. Linda take note!

2. Replies
    1. Biko which side? Cos I can't see her face.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

3. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

4. Fine girl! She look like Genevieve!

5. Money worshipers...where ave u heard dat they make a yong girl a chief...elders ara

Linda's in-law(my brother's wife)

6. Congratulations to her.

#GLORY2GLORY#

7. Congrats..more grease to your elbows.

8. Woow that's good congratulations

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

9. Hehehehehe...some tradition shaa....congrats to her

-LIB PIKIN-

10. Observed, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person.

1. Lazy bone,go make your own money. Love ko,like ni.

2. You're fool. So because Linda has money,one can't fall in love with again Abi?? Don't forget she's funny,beautiful,tall,Godfearing cheerful etc. Etc...all the qualities I wish for in my dream wife. Me too love Linda and will do all it takes to marry her

11. "Yours, O LORD, is the greatness and the power and the glory and the victory and the majesty, indeed everything that is in the heavens and the earth; Yours is the dominion, O LORD, and You exalt Yourself as head over all." (1 Chronicles 29:11)

HALLELUYAH, AM WALKING INTO GREAT SUCCESS AND OVERWHELMING FAVOUR IN JESUS NAME. Shalom

12. Hian na so them dey give chieftaincy title.....ProudlyDeltan

13. Big Congratz to her*** linda neenu m oo**

14. Abomination...This is what the igbos call Arlu...LOL

FOr more truths visit www.thetruthbychino.blogspot.com

15. a bundle of beauty..

16. Lolz omo title dey vhiz world o, whc one is gberebia again

Toni'Fresh West

1. Gberebia, edee.... big lady of light in OGONI

17. Hmmmm! O di egwu. #LindaNgwanu#

18. No be only 22 year,why not 12
    Sabi na she won remain ada is a gal #Abi#

19. Wow,that's beautiful
    Congrats to her

20. Lols
    Funny sha
    Is that the scholarship they should be Givin her? If they are so poise in Givin her anytin. Misplaced priority. Next gist mbok Linda

Linda's last son

21. Lols
    Funny sha
    Is that the scholarship they should be Givin her? If they are so poise in Givin her anytin. Misplaced priority. Next gist mbok Linda

Linda's last son

22. Congrats to her.. So many pageants in Nigeria now..

23. HOPE THEY' VE NOT GONE TO INITIATE HER INTO ONE THING.

24. She's not that fine

25. All for money na

#it wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

26. heeeeeeaaa nawa o,for what contribution or achievement? Please translate the title of the chieftain.

27. Congratulations

#Hajia Mufliat

28. yeye de smell...woman chief indeef

29. Enjoy your chieftancy title Pamela... Let's go Linda

30. chieftancy @the age of 22? Well congrats

31. Enter your comment...big congrat sweedy, u are indeed beautiful. Its guinness malt all d way

32. Only when you have conquered can you be recognized... Double your hustle.

33. If being pretty will attract a chieftancy title, then I had better bearing some beauties o....cool though

34. Good for her...but hope say she go dey attend meetings der sha

35. Dis men ar soo urgly wit rumpled faces

36. Beauty queen, 22yrs, chieftaincy title, this one na mixcogbuo. Mixture for disaster, d god of d land is not happy oo. It's well with una souls.

37. This is quite unbelievable. Congrats 2 her

38. This is quite unbelievable. Congrats 2 her!

39. Congratulations, where are all d men in d village

40. Congrats to her. #inlove with LIB

41. Ogoni men! Imagine this small innocent girl in the midst of these concoction men. Hahahaha council of chiefs meeting with enof kola & kaikai to go. Wonders shall never end.

42. How can a young unmarried youth b a chief hmm traditions have really lost their values

43. Enter your comment...mtcheeeeeeeew, money worshippers

44. Hian!too young for this Abeg.

45. Congrats girl..Na to prepare your ass for major blowing(summary)