Photos: Buhari presides over National Research & Innovation Council meeting | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 January 2016

Photos: Buhari presides over National Research & Innovation Council meeting

President Buhari presided over the National Research and Innovation Council maiden meeting at the state house today January 7th. Continue to see more photos ...

49 comments:

1. presido am stil eager to c the change o

2. NOT INTERESTED

STERN

3. Bubu..wats up..still waiting for the change you promised ooooo

4. Well done Able President. The Lord is your strength. Linda take note!

5. kingsareborn2rule7 January 2016 at 22:37

Enter your comment...Our President they, their President they didn't say

#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday

6. Good bless our president.
    May Allah give you more wisdom to guide the country into the right path,well done Mrs president, you all already doing somuch within a short period, so proud of you sir, carry on!

7. Dey shud let us know d outcome

8. Good bless our president.
    May Allah give you more wisdom to guide the country into the right path,well done Mr president, you all already doing somuch within a short period, so proud of you sir, carry on!

9. Good bless our president.
    May Allah give you more wisdom to guide the country into the right path,well done Mr president, you are already doing somuch within a short period, so proud of you sir, carry on!

10. It takes innovative people to talk about innovation. I don't see anytin innovative about the meeting the one who presided d meeting

11. That's his official job so he should get to it already.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

12. seen

LINDA SO YOU DON'T WANT TO SHOW US YOUR BOYFRIEND.

13. Nigeria will only get better....®©™

14. good for him

15. Change is yet to come!

#commonsense

16. story... next pls

#she'sunique#

17. COMMENTS MADE BY NNAMDI KANU:
    1- Buhari is a shameless Paedophile and rapist.
    2- Buhari is a Terrorist he should be killed.
    3- Nigeria is a zoo and everybody living in that Godforsaken zoo deserves to die.
    4- Kumuyi should be stonned and dealt with thoroughly if he comes to Aba for his planned crusade.
    5- The imbecilic Goodluck Jonathan is a disgrace to humanity and deserves to be skinned alive for handing over to an Hausa goat.
    6- By the time we finish dealing with the animals in the zoo, there'll be none left to tell the story.
    7- We are assembling weapons and we need some more money to thoroughly equip our military to enable us unleash mayhem on Nigeria.
    8- Niger Deltans are cowards, we know what to do to them. Akwa Ibom, Bayelsa, Delta, Rivers, Edo and Cross Rivers State are our territory and anybody who tries to oppose us will be crushed.
    9- All APC supporters are Boko Haram members, they are the real terrorists, Chukwuabiama will expose them all.
    10- Buhari married his wife after raping her several times, the records are there.
    11- No Ibo man should attend any Church where the pastor is a Yoruba man, they are criminals and fools.
    12- Ibos are God's children, others are children of the devil, that's why we bear names like Nwachukwu,Chidinma,Chinyere,Chibuzor, Ikechukwu etc.
    13- Nigeria should prepare for war, we are coming toannihilate you, my secret service are already studying the zoo and strategising.
    14- It is either Biafra or death.
    And his people will tell you Nnamdi Kanu did not do anything.If you are to judge what will be your verdict?

18. Ok,hope it helps alleviate the suffering.we are praying for you,our presido.Linda's baby

19. If he likes he can absent himself!

20. Okay ma

aunty linda Enter your comment...

21. K
    Hop he do check up often, before person go faint one day, be forming healthy presido. Ur eyez go soon clear sha.

Linda's last son

22. K
    Hop he do check up often, before person go faint one day, be forming healthy presido. Ur eyez go soon clear sha.

Linda's last son

23. Linda,you funny,na buhari go preside over the meeting before nau,abi na me wan preside?????

24. Maka odimma nke anyi

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

25. If he like let him travel.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Reporting from Delsu.

26. Is that why he could not attend the #GloCafAward2015 & he couldnt send one his minister 2 represent him rather he sent 1 military man with red cap. michewwW

27. Order for premium quality wears(Male and Female).
    Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692

Items available:

Raulph Lauren Polo T shirts, Office Shirts, Denim Shirts, Jeans Trousers,Chinos, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Suits, Shoes, Ties, etc.

28. Thank you but in my own opinion, I think information on the members of such research committee and some key points discussed would have informed and helped us better than the pictures.

29. lets pray he delivers, we want to see action and not mere words

30. @Melody Charles: That military guy in red beret is the national minister of sport and youth development. His name is Solomon Dalung.

31. Am waiting for the outcome

32. Diz bigot can c hell alredi
    For all i no diz dude is a terrorist
    A corrupt man in d makn

Miss Freeborn!!

33. Please Lord God! I sincerely pray from the deepest part of my heart that the subject my able Presido presided over wasn't on the commencement of production of pencils in the next two years?

34. Your clothes need your attention too take advantage of our 20% discount this janauary,to start your new year feeling fresh all year round.
    #LAUNDRYKING(lekki) Not just a laundry outfit,we are your fabric care professionals.
    For enquiries call :08162259669

35. pls we want results...angelmakiz@yahoo.com