Photo: Leave trash for LAWMA...and they did...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 January 2016

Photo: Leave trash for LAWMA...and they did...lol

What other evidence do you need before being convinced that Lagosians are truly law abiding citizens...lol

129 comments:

1. LMAO Nigerians no de slack

1. Lmao I'm so proud to be Nigerian funny as hell Abeg #leavertrashforlawma

2. Lagosians eh.. Law abiding indeed

3. These are actually bagged waste waiting for evacuation by the PSP and LAWMA encourages residents to that. So it's not a big deal. What the Authority is against is littering your waste all over the place. Visit ObinnaOnyenali.com for daily dose of inspiration.

2. Replies
    1. These are actually bagged waste waiting for evacuation by the PSP and LAWMA encourages residents to that. So it's not a big deal. What the Authority is against is littering your waste all over the place. Visit ObinnaOnyenali.com for daily dose of inspiration.

3. As in eh...Very Very Law abiden....Now Lawma take out the trash Asap

4. Hahhahahah...baddoshii..olamide na bros

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

5. LMAO. Linda's baby

6. Hehehe! Lol @ #LeavetrashforLAWMA. Linda take note!

7. Enter your comment...very law abiding... lmao

8. Lolz funny lindodo no dull moment with u....naija ppl

9. Lawma don buy free market..,

Blogger at 234jam

10. lmfao... lagosians are as crazy as waffarians.

11. Will it last? Africa and particularly Nigeria lacks maintenance culture!

#commonsense

1. Are you 'in the abroad'?

Cause you missed the point here.

2. Mehn..Richmond..what did you smoke?

12. WHAT A SHAME. OLAMIDE caused this.

STERN

1. These are actually bagged waste waiting for evacuation by the PSP and LAWMA encourages residents to that. So it's not a big deal. What the Authority is against is littering your waste all over the place. Visit ObinnaOnyenali.com for daily dose of inspiration.

13. Yes

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

14. Hehehehehehe.. Olamide's statement at the headies is really trending o

15. Lol people are crazy.

16. Hahahahahha. I can't shout abeg.

17. Kikikikikiki..... Linda I am going to sleep ehhhh when u are done blogging kindly lock up the doors ESP the gate OK.... goodnight.... strolls to my room in our lekki mansion

1. Na so madness dey take start ooooooooooo, better go for mental check up now before...

2. Lekki mansion inside mushin

AJ MAIN BOY...

18. Lol law abiding citizens indeed.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

19. Everybody is running from trouble, after all no money,

20. for real?...Nigeria will only get better....®©™

21. Naija as a whole Linda not just lasgidi!

22. Lol, ds lagosians tho

23. Haha...stubborn lagosians. ..always doing the opposite of the right things!

24. Enter your comment...lmao...indeed... aren't they just too much

25. Lol funny nigerians..linda observe carefully

26. No dull moment in Lagos.... Let's go Linda

27. No dull moment in Lagos.... Let's go Linda

28. Lmao... Lagosians are Mad fellow... seems the whole olamide-jazzy shit were LAWMA sponsored

29. Hahahahahaha...lolzzzz
    Lagosians ehen...

30. yes ooo indeed they are law abiding. That is naija for you

31. #LeaveTrashForlawma

Crayice7@gmail.com

32. I wonder why they did not come since last week d whole place is littered with dirts

33. Enter your comment...mo fo o
    #givemarktostudents

34. Loooool. Lagosians. Orisisi . Loool

35. Fuck that shit!

Every trash under that signboard was a HIT.

36. Na wetin lawma talk dem follow,leave trash for lawma

37. Before nko, no be dem say make dem leave trash for dem.

38. Lolzzz... they have left the trash for lawma na. Gidi...#udo

39. If they like make them leave am for Mr Ola or Mr Jazzy.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Reporting from Delsu.

40. every single dirty was a hit, back to back. lool

41. Hehehe...make dem catch the person way liv am...u go go call Olamide....
    #sips orijin#

42. #LeaveTrashForLawma lol.. meanwhile, #Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket

43. Lwkm..... Olamide see ur handwork oooo..... Oti street

44. Lmao!!! No time o just leave trash for LAWMA

45. Replies
    1. Dey now ve an excuse. Lol

46. Lmao! Nigerians got no chill...

47. Lol!!!! Yes oh! Leave trash for LAWMA! Sneh!

48. linda you sef. was supposed to be disposed at nyt. i think dia is a stipulated time for dat. how much law abiding are dey?

49. Order for premium quality wears(Male and Female).
    Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692

Items available:

Raulph Lauren Polo T shirts, Office Shirts, Denim Shirts, Jeans Trousers,Chinos, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Suits, Shoes, Ties, etc.

50. Hahahhahahaha,oya na. Mk dem kon catch offenders

51. Hahahahahaha! Lagosians are something else

52. Lmaooooo some people has no chill at all

53. They were reserving it for Olamide.....

54. Lolzzz....funny. Dis is naija 4 u!!!

55. Leave trash for lawma indeed

56. Nigerians are creative ,,Linda nice job

57. Lawma over to you. You asked for it.

58. try them na...leave trash for lawma joor...no dulling

59. Lols. Lagosian indeed

60. Nigerians always on point........we nor dy kari last

61. Lolololol...olamide so much have a hold on his Yoruba goons that they take metaphor literary.

62. That's the kind of law lagosians would rush to obey! Lols!

63. They're submitting their refuse for inspection. lol

64. These are actually bagged waste waiting for evacuation by the PSP and LAWMA encourages residents to that. So it's not a big deal. What the Authority is against is littering your waste all over the place. Visit ObinnaOnyenali.com for daily dose of inspiration.

65. And is that an excuse to litter the roads??? Dirty pple!