President Muhammadu Buhari, Vice president Yemi Osibanjo, partipated at the wreath laying ceremony to mark the end of 2016 Armed forces remembrance day celebration on Friday, January 15, at the National Arcade, Eagle Square Abuja.
Senate President Bukola Saraki, Speaker of the House of Representatives, Yakubu Dogara, Chief Justice of Nigeria(CJN) Mahmud Mohammed and Minister of Defence, Dan Ali Mansur were among government officials at the ceremony.
So this BUHARI still has THE EFFONTERY to put on a smile on that his MONKEY FACE??!!!
ReplyDeleteOk dts gd.
ReplyDeleteWith the way things are shaped in NIGERIA right now, you shouldnt be smiling man! Your stupid DECEMBER deadline passed, if anybody forgets definitely NOT ME.
ReplyDeleteAlrite
ReplyDelete...from Romans
Ok good
ReplyDelete~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Ok.Do somfin mr president!!! #it is well#
ReplyDeleteOk..
ReplyDeleteDon~ jazzycrush
the labour of our heroes shall neva b in vain
ReplyDeleteThat second picture though...# it is well#
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteSeen
#Hajia Mufliat
Dey live on...
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
ReplyDeleteMay the souls of our departed soldiers through the mercy of God rest in peace.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
This people need to be honoured ...they fought for us but Nigeria govt sucks..they went to battles...but if they get killed...there family were left alone on there own. Nawa oh...dasuki gate everywhere ....we honour criminals than hero
ReplyDeleteCool pics
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeleteWill this bring them back,I mean the fallen heroes
ReplyDeleteCool...
ReplyDeleteNigerians remember their fallen heroes.
ReplyDeletePlz u people should fight for us every well oooo
ReplyDeleteMay they all rest in peace
ReplyDeleteRIP heroes and heroines of fatherland
ReplyDeleteEyahhh...may the souls of the departed continue to rest in peace!!
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteEasy oo Buhari
ReplyDeleteLet's go Linda
Easy oo Buhari
ReplyDeleteLet's go Linda
Ok..
ReplyDeletePlease everyone take note plz
ReplyDeleteUbookmobileblog.com is a m news, gist and gossip media blog. Please visit now and have fun and also contribute to the blog. Thanks as you vist.
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteSeen. Nice pictures
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
That's what they knows best
ReplyDeleteMZ EUEU
FFK i hope you have now seen that they always honour departed soldiers? You just go to the media and talk rubbish anyhow that they dont honour our soldiers. Agbaya!
ReplyDeleteFFK i hope you have now seen that they always honour departed soldiers? You just go to the media and talk rubbish anyhow that they dont honour our soldiers. Agbaya!
ReplyDeleteGreat of him but when are we impeaching him.
ReplyDelete#PeopleMustAdjust
BiafraLand
Seen. #IRepLIB
ReplyDeleteWe saw this yesterday
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...its beta to die for sumtin Dan to die for notin. may dey continue to rest in perfect peace
ReplyDeleteRIP to fallen soldiers
ReplyDeleteMay the souls of our dearly beloved gallant solders Rest In Peace.
ReplyDeleteVery nice of them to have taken the Armed Forces Remembrance Day as serious as they did. January 15th, very important day for the Nigerian Military. APC govt, more grease to your elbow jare. On another note, Bukola Saraki, how are u doing Bae? #ello bae.
ReplyDeleteRip to them
ReplyDeleteNICE GESTURE MR PRESIDDO
ReplyDeleteMay their souls rest in peace