Photos: Armed Forces Remembrance Day: President Buhari, Osinbajo, Saraki, others honours fallen heroes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 January 2016

Photos: Armed Forces Remembrance Day: President Buhari, Osinbajo, Saraki, others honours fallen heroes

President Muhammadu Buhari, Vice president Yemi Osibanjo, partipated at the wreath laying ceremony to mark the end of 2016 Armed forces remembrance day celebration on Friday, January 15, at the National Arcade, Eagle Square Abuja.
Senate President Bukola Saraki, Speaker of the House of Representatives, Yakubu Dogara, Chief Justice of Nigeria(CJN) Mahmud Mohammed  and Minister of Defence, Dan Ali Mansur were among government officials at the ceremony.

47 comments:

1. So this BUHARI still has THE EFFONTERY to put on a smile on that his MONKEY FACE??!!!

2. With the way things are shaped in NIGERIA right now, you shouldnt be smiling man! Your stupid DECEMBER deadline passed, if anybody forgets definitely NOT ME.

3. Ok good

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

4. Ok.Do somfin mr president!!! #it is well#

5. the labour of our heroes shall neva b in vain

6. That second picture though...# it is well#

7. Dey live on...

8. May the souls of our departed soldiers through the mercy of God rest in peace.

9. This people need to be honoured ...they fought for us but Nigeria govt sucks..they went to battles...but if they get killed...there family were left alone on there own. Nawa oh...dasuki gate everywhere ....we honour criminals than hero

10. Will this bring them back,I mean the fallen heroes

11. Nigerians remember their fallen heroes.

12. Nigerians remember their fallen heroes.

13. Plz u people should fight for us every well oooo

14. RIP heroes and heroines of fatherland

15. Eyahhh...may the souls of the departed continue to rest in peace!!

16. Easy oo Buhari

Let's go Linda

17. Easy oo Buhari

Let's go Linda

18. Please everyone take note plz

Ubookmobileblog.com is a m news, gist and gossip media blog. Please visit now and have fun and also contribute to the blog. Thanks as you vist.

19. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

20. Good

21. That's what they knows best

MZ EUEU

22. FFK i hope you have now seen that they always honour departed soldiers? You just go to the media and talk rubbish anyhow that they dont honour our soldiers. Agbaya!

23. FFK i hope you have now seen that they always honour departed soldiers? You just go to the media and talk rubbish anyhow that they dont honour our soldiers. Agbaya!

24. FFK i hope you have now seen that they always honour departed soldiers? You just go to the media and talk rubbish anyhow that they dont honour our soldiers. Agbaya!

25. Great of him but when are we impeaching him.

#PeopleMustAdjust

BiafraLand

26. Enter your comment...its beta to die for sumtin Dan to die for notin. may dey continue to rest in perfect peace

27. May the souls of our dearly beloved gallant solders Rest In Peace.

28. Very nice of them to have taken the Armed Forces Remembrance Day as serious as they did. January 15th, very important day for the Nigerian Military. APC govt, more grease to your elbow jare. On another note, Bukola Saraki, how are u doing Bae? #ello bae.

29. Very nice of them to have taken the Armed Forces Remembrance Day as serious as they did. January 15th, very important day for the Nigerian Military. APC govt, more grease to your elbow jare. On another note, Bukola Saraki, how are u doing Bae? #ello bae.

30. May their souls rest in peace