Photo: Kebbi governor sits on bare floor with students after fire incident at their school
Kebbi state governor, Sen. Atiku Bagudu pictured sitting on the floor with students of the Dr. Amina Abubakar Government Girls College during a courtesy visit to the school after a minor fire incident that occurred last night.
That's no news, its just mere pretence to show he cares, let go and provide for alternative halls or renovate the ones burnt immediately, because if one of his cars got burnt he will immediately order for another.
From what I can see that classroom was not affected so there are no tables and chairs in the class room and I am wondering if that is how the other class rooms are. He should better stand up from that floor and stop deceiving himself and go and do his work...like sitting down on the floor provides what the students need...rubbish.....ProudlyDeltan
Congratulations lili...u deserve am ohh..we should be popping beer by now.#most influential chikito of the year 2015#....let's drink to this baby...make thunder fire devil and his agents.....
Ask your PDP wailing party governor Dakingari who this governor took over forcefully from why there are no chairs in the school. No books. No teachers. That is the legacy he received. The situation is similar in most schools in the state. Yes we gambaris like to sit on the floor. No crime in that. Instead of asking if anyone got hurt in the fire. That's all you see. This country is doomed. Whatever PMB does. He cannot lift you from ur dark hate and bias. So free your minds.
Nawa oo..... Choi
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer
Propaganda things ....!
ReplyDeleteIs that all.....
Delete#JUSTPASSING
----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----
Wateva
DeleteLINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
He knows how it is
ReplyDeleteShabi dem dey sit down for floor for their place of worship. ..
ReplyDeleteHheheehhehehe
DeleteNa mallam em be naa? Dem De get seat for has? Ndi ngwuro.
ReplyDeleteThats good of him. Hes a human too
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
This doesn't show you are humble. Send your kid to that school, then I'll know you're humble.
ReplyDeleteWould U my dear be able to send Ur kid if U are in his position. Talk is cheap
DeleteThat's no news, its just mere pretence to show he cares, let go and provide for alternative halls or renovate the ones burnt immediately, because if one of his cars got burnt he will immediately order for another.
ReplyDeleteThat's no news, its just mere pretence to show he cares, let go and provide for alternative halls or renovate the ones burnt immediately, because if one of his cars got burnt he will immediately order for another.
ReplyDeleteBros chill. Don't sit on floor with dem provide dem wit comfortable seats....
ReplyDeleteMy friend get your ass up and build them better school. What is that one for??
ReplyDeleteThat's no news, its just mere pretence to show he cares, let go and provide for alternative halls or renovate the ones burnt immediately, because if one of his cars got burnt he will immediately order for another.
ReplyDeleteOkay seen.humble governor
ReplyDeleteMZ EUEU
abeg he shuld get up from that floor n provide dem with the basics biko. mtccheeww
ReplyDeleteobianuju215@gmail.com
From what I can see that classroom was not affected so there are no tables and chairs in the class room and I am wondering if that is how the other class rooms are. He should better stand up from that floor and stop deceiving himself and go and do his work...like sitting down on the floor provides what the students need...rubbish.....ProudlyDeltan
ReplyDeleteNice but he should do the needful asap
ReplyDeleteOk he should fix d sch after sitting down...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations lili...u deserve am ohh..we should be popping beer by now.#most influential chikito of the year 2015#....let's drink to this baby...make thunder fire devil and his agents.....
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Oga makesure u do somethin for the school not jus sitting and snapping with the girls
ReplyDeleteNa normal tin na
ReplyDeleteSitting on the floor to hausa people is actually no big deal.
ReplyDeleteEyes service..linda observe carefully
ReplyDeletePlz get dem chairs
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Eeyaaaa
ReplyDelete#MyYearOfOpenHeaven
All these politicians sef
ReplyDeleteHe should just construct good and quality school buildings for schools in his state..
ReplyDelete#WhoshouldItell
He should just construct good and quality school buildings for schools in his state..
ReplyDelete#WhoshouldItell
ReplyDeleteaunty linda Enter your comment...
Be deceiving them, Don't provide seats for them
ReplyDeleteHausa man...nothing special. Ask a Yoruba or Igbo Governor to sit on the floor. That would be news.
ReplyDeleteI tire oo, as if na big thing
ReplyDelete*yawns*
ReplyDeleteWildflower wuz ere
Abegi make dem go sit down for gutter b4 I go confirm say na news Bombocroco
ReplyDeleteBefore u know he will take one of dem as bride
ReplyDeletePublicity tons # vikkiloveslinda
ReplyDeleteNa serious propaganda. Dey should know that we are more exposed than all this.
ReplyDeleteSuch humility can only be gotten from true leaders. I'm touched.
ReplyDeleteWild flowers!
That one na talk? So wtn en come mean na?abge jor.
ReplyDeletebe deceiving little children Sir
ReplyDeleteWe don see u, Oya stand up.
ReplyDeleteIt's normal for them to sit on the floor na. If u say Rochas or Ameachi etc sat on d floor then I can call it humility disguised in hypocrisy.
ReplyDelete@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Pelican are pretender, sitting on the floor has noting to do with us,
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahaha....we sabi our politrickcians, we know all their gimmicks. They can't fool us no more.
ReplyDelete#GLORY2GLORY#
Linda is not a big deal him sitting on bare floor... he is an Aboki, it is their way of life...nothing special.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahaha....we sabi our politrickcians, we know all their gimmicks. They can't fool us no more.
ReplyDelete#GLORY2GLORY#
Linda is not a big deal him sitting on bare floor... he is an Aboki, it is their way of life...nothing special.
ReplyDeletewetin person no go see
ReplyDeleteSitting on the floor as an Aboki man ain't a big deal biko,we feel more comfortable sitting on the floor, not a big deal!
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...dats gud
ReplyDeleteGET HELL UP FROM THERE AND BUY THEM CHAIR *GBAM*
ReplyDeleteDAT doesn't make him a good leader
ReplyDeleteSuch caring Leader
ReplyDeleteIt shows that he feels their pains..
ReplyDeleteSitting on the floor is not a big deal to the hausas
ReplyDeleteDat doesn't go to say he shouldn't do the needful. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteIt's nt 2 sit on d floor dt matters provide a gud structure.
ReplyDeleteIs no big deal sitting on the floor in the north
ReplyDeletePublicity stunt
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
DISGUSTING *GBAM*
ReplyDeleteWould u get up from there mr. gov. and get things fixed? what rubbish na by sitting for floor?
ReplyDeleteThat's good but I hope this is not eye service o..
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
good gbam!linda see to that
ReplyDeleteBest sitting position acquired
ReplyDeleteIs it sitting on the floor will solve the problem, instead of him to start planing on how to rebuild new school for those poor student. Bad Governor.
ReplyDeleteDaz wia dey sit
ReplyDeleteDey re only trying 2 imitate us
Let him continue 2 sit dia 4 all i care
Linda dont take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
every governor now copying Fayose.if you are not Fayose you are not Fayose.
ReplyDeletePlease I will appreciate your kids schooling there if you really wanna show me something..EOD!
ReplyDeleteReally touched by this..... It only takes a good leader to do this
ReplyDeleteAlso Check Vabadon's Blog
is gud to be humble, no matter who u are or where you are coming from...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteabeg get up jare. hmmmmmmmmm!
ReplyDeletehmmmm, seen.. next please.
ReplyDeleteAnd so? When is sitting on the floor became a big deal to hausa?
ReplyDeleteMalam dey sit down for ground normally na
ReplyDeleteMy view not urs!!!!
Humble governor
ReplyDeleteOk noted
ReplyDeleteOk nice...
ReplyDeleteSitting on d floor no mean anytin 4 an hausa man, he just remember hw e grow up
ReplyDeleteNo history to be made here...as in no big deal.
ReplyDeleteThey call it humility. It's not a big deal in the north.
ReplyDeleteHumble
ReplyDeletehumility
ReplyDeleteIs a normal thing to sit on the ground ober there
ReplyDeletePoliticians coming up with new gimmicks to deceive people and loot them dry.
ReplyDeleteAsk your PDP wailing party governor Dakingari who this governor took over forcefully from why there are no chairs in the school. No books. No teachers. That is the legacy he received. The situation is similar in most schools in the state. Yes we gambaris like to sit on the floor. No crime in that. Instead of asking if anyone got hurt in the fire. That's all you see. This country is doomed. Whatever PMB does. He cannot lift you from ur dark hate and bias. So free your minds.
ReplyDeleteOkay...
ReplyDelete"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
NOT BY SITTING ON THE FLOOR SIR. FIX IT AND MAKE SURE THEY GET REAL GOOD CHAIRS N TABLES.
ReplyDeletena wash him think say we no no but it a good thing it shows that he have them in mind.
ReplyDeleteWash#Desperateme#
ReplyDeleteAbi, is not a big deal as an aboki