News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Awwwwh good one plus his wife is pretty. .. shakaranews.com
Kanu don fat o...merited happiness
Perfect.... good old tines
kanu face kon. dey fat o
I don see amEdobabe#replinda#
Nice#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Good for him.Amara is a fine gal
Chai, but Kanu senior em wife wella oo
KANU 'S WIFE IS PRETTY AS....!
Gd for them both-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Nice one.
Aww,cute henry
Ok we ve seen.
It's Amara Kanu, not Amara Nwankwo. His first name is Nwankwo, last name is Kanu.
LEGENDARY . I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....
Wow...I love this pix
Sweet
Cool guys. More Instagram followers for you all
Wow! What a reunion.#aboki wey soji#
Igwe Henry
'I was determined never to give up' lol..Lovely shot!Kanu don dey add flesh, see robust cheeks hehehe
papilo when will u cut ur hair now? u have out-grown this hair style.
Really Cool
So dope.#LIB ADDICT#
Awwww, dats really nice. Linda take note!
Women too like to look sexy sha. Observe what the two men are putting on. Well, what's my business?Ekenekwa m unu!Menofgod247@gmail.com
Bad belle, whts wrong with a dressing? Linda observe!
Good team mates
Wow... Great Enugu's second shoe designer
Men dem ...
Men dem..
They all look good
They all got jackets on except Amara. Kanu and Thierry are they catching cold Amara has got no jacket on she no dey catch cold strong girl
Ok cool...
Two great atteackers
Good for them
Him never tire to de braid hair?
Great Gunners
his head tho
Nice pix
That's cool
He is still My crush! #ThierryHenry #ProudlyGunners #ArsenalBaby
Good for them but thierryhenry betrayed kanu them.no need for settlements
Nice...
gosh.....kanu's wife is soo beautiful and she's obviously overfeeding her hubby #thunbsup
Pretty woman
Kanu's wife is pretty. Happy family.
Great legends.
Papilo we knw say one day u go make us proud....henry paw paw head...frossshhhh men..
Good pic
How nice...The gods are watching
Thierry ur the Man
They look good.wife is hot for days and a mother of three ohh.catch me on www.ogesspace.com
Many and his beautiful wife
My grandmother even at 66, had a crush on papilo.
Papillo with dis his big head
ALL GOOD
GOOD
Lovely! He married this his wife when she was 18 and She looks same since all these years, young beautiful mama of 3 cute kids
My crush of life @ThierryHenry-LIB PIKIN-
i love Kanu's wife
Awwwwh good one plus his wife is pretty.
ReplyDelete..
shakaranews.com
Kanu don fat o
Delete...merited happiness
Perfect.... good old tines
Deletekanu face kon. dey fat o
ReplyDeleteI don see am
ReplyDeleteEdobabe#replinda#
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Good for him.Amara is a fine gal
ReplyDeleteChai, but Kanu senior em wife wella oo
ReplyDeleteKANU 'S WIFE IS PRETTY AS....!
ReplyDeleteGd for them both
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Nice one.
ReplyDeleteAww,cute henry
ReplyDeleteOk we ve seen.
ReplyDeleteIt's Amara Kanu, not Amara Nwankwo. His first name is Nwankwo, last name is Kanu.
ReplyDeleteLEGENDARY
ReplyDelete. I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....
ReplyDeleteWow...I love this pix
ReplyDeleteSweet
ReplyDeleteCool guys. More Instagram followers for you all
ReplyDeleteWow! What a reunion.
ReplyDelete#aboki wey soji#
ReplyDeleteIgwe Henry
ReplyDelete'I was determined never to give up' lol..
ReplyDeleteLovely shot!
Kanu don dey add flesh, see robust cheeks hehehe
papilo when will u cut ur hair now? u have out-grown this hair style.
ReplyDeleteReally Cool
ReplyDeleteSo dope.
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
Awwww, dats really nice. Linda take note!
DeleteWomen too like to look sexy sha. Observe what the two men are putting on. Well, what's my business?
DeleteEkenekwa m unu!
Menofgod247@gmail.com
Bad belle, whts wrong with a dressing? Linda observe!
DeleteGood team mates
ReplyDeleteWow... Great
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer
Men dem ...
ReplyDeleteMen dem..
ReplyDeleteThey all look good
ReplyDeleteThey all got jackets on except Amara. Kanu and Thierry are they catching cold Amara has got no jacket on she no dey catch cold strong girl
ReplyDeleteOk cool...
ReplyDeleteTwo great atteackers
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteHim never tire to de braid hair?
ReplyDeleteGreat Gunners
ReplyDeletehis head tho
ReplyDeleteNice pix
ReplyDeleteThat's cool
ReplyDeleteHe is still My crush! #ThierryHenry #ProudlyGunners #ArsenalBaby
ReplyDeleteGood for them but thierryhenry betrayed kanu them.no need for settlements
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteNice...
ReplyDeletegosh.....kanu's wife is soo beautiful and she's obviously overfeeding her hubby #thunbsup
ReplyDeletePretty woman
ReplyDeleteKanu's wife is pretty. Happy family.
ReplyDeletePretty woman
ReplyDeleteGreat legends.
ReplyDeleteKanu's wife is pretty. Happy family.
ReplyDeletePapilo we knw say one day u go make us proud....henry paw paw head...frossshhhh men..
ReplyDeleteGood pic
ReplyDeleteHow nice...
ReplyDeleteThe gods are watching
Thierry ur the Man
ReplyDeleteThey look good.wife is hot for days and a mother of three ohh.catch me on www.ogesspace.com
ReplyDeleteMany and his beautiful wife
ReplyDeleteMy grandmother even at 66, had a crush on papilo.
ReplyDeletePapillo with dis his big head
ReplyDeleteALL GOOD
ReplyDeleteGOOD
ReplyDeleteLovely! He married this his wife when she was 18 and She looks same since all these years, young beautiful mama of 3 cute kids
ReplyDeleteMy crush of life @ThierryHenry
ReplyDelete-LIB PIKIN-
i love Kanu's wife