Photo: Actress Princess Pemu pose with wads of Ghanaian money | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 January 2016

Photo: Actress Princess Pemu pose with wads of Ghanaian money

She shared the photo on her Instagram page.

123 comments:

1. I live on Ghana all ds moni no pass 500k in naija currency.weak ass currency

2. The whole thing is probably equal to 100 naira...lol

2. Wetin they do this one...?

3. What is this. This is insanity sharing bed with money...Believe

4. For her to post a pix like dis she is fucking poor is she be dangote wetin she go do na poor girl

5. See this moron, how much do you think you have self. That you are showing of, because you just hit one small bar.

6. Na she sabi oooooo
    Maybe Maga don pay

#Hajia Mufliat

7. If u see ppl wey get money, they don't show off. How many times have u seen Jay Z or Bey posing with wads of cash? They have more important things to attend to... Not wasting time doing rubbish!

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

1. Shatap there!! Do you know the great boxer? Your assignment. No one posts wads better than him.

2. Shatap there!! Do you know the great boxer? Your assignment. No one posts wads better than him.

8. others de sleep on dollars you use cedi the pose...i smell poverty

9. Good for her. Linda take note!

10. This monies are just $1000 in dollars. Smh

11. How much does that worthless money exchanged for in Dollar

1. Worthless, but it is higher than you naira thou. #justsaying

12. Ghanaian money? Is their money shaa! Otherwise Ghanian money is ..... Am not a hater o! She worked for it shaa! - Umu-uwa

13. No value nah ... Is that not cedis

1. LOL na so una go dey expose una sef. Each bundle there is 10,000 GHC and 1000 naira is 15 GHC at the black market. So you do the math and see weda na the money abi na naira no get value.

2. It's not even up to 15 again. When I resumed school 2 weeks ago 1000 naira was equivalent to 13.5 cedis

3. @Flakkie Chris, bliss. PLS tell them again, ignorant mofos.

14. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. Lolz ceding tins Hmmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO f7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

15. When they come to visit u make u no complain oooooo... dee

16. Kikiki

Ghanaian money Na money?

Abi no be Cedis?

That money no reach 200k for 9ja

1. Ghanaian money is more valuable than niaja. .That's a lot of money she has there

17. Media show off

POPULAR LIB READER!

18. Its probably 10k Nigerian money... Mcheeew! I just hate tattoos, she has one on her hand

1. Don't be silly.... that money is no less than 2 million naira. Could even be more cos each bundle there is roughly 670k naira.

19. WOW!!! All those money be like 2,000 naira. #dontTellMeGhanaChangedTheirCurrency #NobodyUsesThatShitInGhana

1. Ghana changes their currency a long time ago...Ghana cedis iscway valuable than niaja. .Google is your friend

20. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

21. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)23 January 2016 at 07:47

seen

22. Her husband is a fraudster na.

23. All that money no reach 1 million naira sef. Useless Ghanaian money. Nigerian money will soon join.

Tired of hiding under anonymous when I'm actually a LIB addict!

1. Ghana changed their currency about ten years ago...their money is more valuable than niaja. .that's a lot of money she has there

24. TOTAL IS 1800. OMALICHA LILI

25. Who she help

Edobabe#replinda#

26. Ghanaian Money?? She is a clown,all those money won't pass 100k.make , pose with Naira

1. Ghana has changed their currency..their money is way valuable than niara

27. We all know Ghanaian currency isn't worth the paper its printed on. For all we know, all that wad of cash could just be One Thousand naira when its converted to Nigerian currency... Lol

1. Ghana changed their currency over ten years ago...Niara has nothing on cedis...10,000 niara is 15 ghana cedis..

2. Ignorance is bliss...Only if you know how much 1 ghana cedis is in naira...
      It's 50naira for 1ghana cedis dollop head!

28. Is she a Yoruba or ghanian actress ?

29. I have always seen this as a childish act

30. How much is the dollar worth,that's what matters

31. How much is the dollar worth, that's what matters

32. See the money plenty... E fit be just #5000
    Ghanaian cedis tho 😀

33. How much is the dollar worth,that's what matters

34. Omg poor pemu, never knew she will make it this much.

35. who opend gate 4 This one Naa? cheap show off... .

Don~ jazzycrush

36. Please who is she again?..... God abeg ooo!!

37. Dis money fit no reach 100k naira see....oshisko!

38. She's broke and needed to console herself.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

39. All this money na fit be N10k. If na $ or £, maybe she go get malaria.

1. Olodo rabata!!! Please stop displaying ur ignorance upandan. Stopeet!

40. you motivated me to start a blog.. some of ur posts don't have details. this girl with pile of money i don't even know her. we need more details of the girl.. linda u are loosing form.. i love u . and some of ur posts are irrelevant..

41. step up ur game.. hire people if the work is too much for u bcos more is expected of u...thank u... ur site is ranked 12 in nigeria according to alexa

42. Cheap? Ghana money ko Abeg pose with really money DOLLAR

43. Cheap? Ghana money ko Abeg pose with really money DOLLAR

44. Social media bragging rights

45. Nonsensical, who she help? she should b Arrested ASAP for Abusing d currency

46. Hahahahahhahahah hahahahahaHahahahhahahahah hahahahahaHahahahhahahahah,
    That one na money?
    Others dey pose with dollars, na Ghana cedis, she dey pose with. #shame

47. did she not get the memo that baba PMB is not playing games these days?

48. Her mates are posing with dollars, she's posing with Ghana Cedis,not good enough,babe you need to up your game

49. Her mates are posing with dollars, she's posing with Ghana Cedis,not good enough,babe you need to up your game
    Linda you need body guards in your mansion ASAP

50. Her mates are posing with dollars, she's posing with Ghana Cedis,not good enough,babe you need to up your game
    Linda you need body guards in your mansion ASAP

51. Lol good for her I taught this were men stuff..Linda observe carefully

52. Olosho them daddy23 January 2016 at 09:55

You dey expose your yahoo yahoo husband. Anyway, your divorce too sure sha.

53. People are calling Ghana cedis rubbish money but Ghana cedis currently have value that our Naira...#LindaConfirm

1. Don't mind them..that's a lot of money she has there

54. yeye why u no show wads of dollar notes

55. Babe's Don join d trend

AJ MAIN BOY...

56. if thieves come now they go call devil...ok oooo

#THE EMPRESS

57. Eyan Mayweather...clap for yasef.

#GeneralFortune

58. Nice1,wish am behind her cuddling

59. DAUGHTER _ OF _ A _ SOMEBODY...23 January 2016 at 11:49

Going through all ye guys comment shows the level of ignorance some of us are swimming in, alot of you guyz don't know ghana cedes has more value than naira by far eh? Oshiscos. Google is ur pal.

I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...

60. She work for the money. All the same, being humble is the best ooo. Even Linda way be Multi millionaire sef,she no dey show off with wads of naira notes to show say she don arrive.

61. Order for your exquisite wristwatches and designer perfumes. ...queen4wendy on instagram. ..

62. Make she jst give give #30 k, me I wan by phone jare

63. RUBBISH. THEY KEEP MAKING THEMSELVES TARGETS FOR ROBBERY. WHY DON'T U GUYS LEARN

64. African money is just Toilet-paper.

65. For those of you FAGS that didn't know anything about ghana cedis those cash are over 3 million naira.