New Music: Blixxy - Odeyun | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 January 2016

New Music: Blixxy - Odeyun

Blixxy has been rockin’ a more rugged look lately and fans are going crazy! Barely two months after dropping the visuals for his hit single "irionor" (na so e be), the Money Gang Records front man Blixxy D rapking comes with his latest banger titled “Odeyun“‎ just in time after the holidays. The single is produced by Citi Boi, mixed and mastered by Suka Sounds‎. See more photos and listen to the song after the cut...

SoundCloud Link: https://soundcloud.com/user6170950/blixxy-odeyun

Download, listen and share.
Connect with Blixxy on social media:
Twitter - @Blixxy_drapking.
Instagram - @Blixxydrapking

35 comments:

1. Okay na. He should enjoy.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

1. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

2. Gud for him....confused though,what do I wish him? That God should fill his empty bottles or make him sing good music?

2. lol ...wetin u dey advertise ?? the ace or the song??

3. Cool

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

4. Nice one dude.
    Dude noting do you buhari is a scam.

5. Face can talk you out of position...Believe

6. D pics r funny. I wish him well tho

1. With all this yeye pix am not interested.Abi linda!

7. Fockablis lomalento makuez la ki unce coppa rio

8. Wait o, him be drunkard or e dey sell drink ni? Nice song sha

9. Onye nkea osi ebee???

10. naija musicians don plenty o. Linda empower me abeg, my mata go tite pas their own o

11. Nice....more grease to oil those elbows

12. This is a joke right?

13. But how can he be posing with empty bottle...I wish his success ..#LindaConfirm

14. DAUGHTER _ OF _ A _ SOMEBODY...23 January 2016 at 10:59

What is he? Musician? Or ologogoro?

I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...

15. Who be this one and who are his fans?? Artists more than songs these days. Biko shift o.

Tired of hiding under anonymous when actually I'm a LIB addict!

16. Who be this one and who are his fans?? Artists more than songs these days. Biko shift o.

17. Who be this one and who are his fans?? Artists more than songs these days. Biko shift o.

18. EVERYODY WANTS TO SING. AND ALL THEY PRODUCE IS GARBAGE

19. Too much fake Jeweries....you too razz guy pack well....