Lamar Odom pictured for the first time since hospitalization | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 January 2016

Lamar Odom pictured for the first time since hospitalization

Here's a photo of Lamar's face weeks after he was hospitalized. His Son Lamar Jr shared the photo on Instagram & wrote, 'Christmas with my pops. Here's to 2016. Blessed'. Looking good, Lamar!

68 comments:

1. Aww he's getting better, thank God for giving him a second chance.

1. Tank God he's gettn better. "Lamar if u like keep taking dat tn wey wan kill u b4 me no go pray again o cos u no kw me #sneh

2. Meanwhile his estranged wife is frolicking with another man.. Very deep life.. Lamar am so happy for u. God has given u beautiful children and another chance to life. Use it well..!

3. When Lamar was frolicking with girls up and down and even taking performance enhancing drug, plus cocaine.....nko

4. Welcome back, hope you've learnt your lessons.

Wild flowers!

5. if he likes he should go back to the pills and drugs and women..
      his daughter is beautiful like ever.

6. All the best to him. Linda take note!

2. I dnt knw dem
    Good

#Hajia Mufliat

3. He looks better
    Thank God for him

4. he looks better now

new comer

5. Thank God he's recovered.

6. Good luck. And thanks to Khloe the man is still alive.
    The power of love.

1. Smh....does Khloe work at the Hospital???....

7. Thank God for his life.speedy recovery

8. Thank God he is OK now....... I personally believe that 2016 will be a great year..... not hard as others may feel of fear

9. Thank God he is OK now....... I personally believe that 2016 will be a great year..... not hard as others may feel of fear

10. Lamar!This is a testimony that our God is a God of second chances! Use it wisely and Exalt and give God all the praise because you just escaped from the teeth of a lion in one piece.

11. He his getting better thank God

12. He looks good. Hope he has learnt from his crazy decision

13. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. thank God he is better now hmm me am Justsayingmaown via ma LATEST TECHNO f7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

14. He looks good..thank God.

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

15. My 2015\16 LIB resolution is to not comment on anything Kardashian. I'll make an exception for Lamar. He looks good.

16. Wish him a very quick recovering. He looks better now though.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

17. I thank God for his life

aunty linda Enter your comment...

18. He should kuku go and try to kill himself again if he needs attention!!

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

19. His son looks excatly

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

20. God has given him a second chance, it's just for him to utilise it well. #IRepLIB

21. Thank God for him.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com

22. I jst hope he knws wat God has done for him... please try and be a good father to your kids they wil always be there no matter what...quick recovery

23. Welcome back, hope you've learnt your lessons.

24. Thank God for him... He should utilise this second chance o

25. Thank God for his life o, like to see them be couple again is one of my new year wish.

26. Thank God for his quick recovery. #IamMe

27. yeah that my roll-model wishing the best Welcome back

28. why this girl no won born for ram now

29. Wow. He looks OK to me. Thank God.

When will i ever be the first to comment?

30. were are the kardeshians?angelmakiz@yahoo.com

31. He's getting better, thank God.

32. GOOD TO SEE YOU BACK MAN. STAY OFF CRACK