Ben Murray-Bruce and his lovely daughter take cute photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 January 2016

Ben Murray-Bruce and his lovely daughter take cute photos

The senator is at the Headies with his daughter, Jasmine. See more photos after the cut...

88 comments:

1. Shahida Sanusi and her beau Abdulkadir Baba-Ahmed on their wedding day

1. Beautiful girl...

2. Beautiful girl...

3. went to Corona Gbagada together. They were oppressing us back then with the mixed race thing.

4. Beautiful people

5. Beautiful girl, handsome father. He's both lucky and blessed.

Wild flowers!

6. She's a goddess. Linda take note!

7. And the father still fine pass am, Ben bruceeeeeeeeeee my love

2. Cute..

3. Replies
    1. Fyn girl...ben d man dat looks lik obama but toks lik obanikoro..lol

4. Oga commonsense! They are cool by cool fm.

#commonsense

5. happy family. my cousin and uncle looking good #lindaitsurboy

6. LIB is not interesting today

7. Papa's carbon copy. She is Beautiful

8. Papa's carbon copy. She is Beautiful

9. He has a cute Daughter

Sincerely speaking !'M already in ****.

10. Good
    Beautiful.

#Hajia Mufliat

11. How you take know say the daughter dey beautiful; you don see-am for person before?

12. Beautiful.

13. She Beautiful.
    Wouldn't mind a pretty faced thick Pink Lips working on my Purple Head Helmet.

14. Cute daddy n daughter,she resemble him wella....

15. Enter your comment...na wah o Linda

16. Adorable father and daughter.... in Linda's words

17. sir,i want to marry your daughter.

18. This senator likes fun shaaaa.

19. Cute chic...Oga Ben tell your daughter to stop flashing me ooo....
    #sips OriJiN#

20. Cute..bt her name tho..d@ d name of my dog

21. Awww ! Father and daughter bonding.

22. I dey watch the Headies jeje for here, I no wan stress my sef ooje

23. Linda naija will make a mess of that pix dat showz ben Sleeping.. I trust my photoshop dudes.. Lol

24. Nice, having a good time is allowed

25. She look so much like her father.

26. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE...Ben Bruce carbon copy hmm me am Justsayingmaown via ma LATEST TECHNO F7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

27. Bruce your daughter is so sweet and beautiful.......do u mind if I I I I assssskkkkkk her oooooout...?lol...omo na stammering oh..lol..how bruce won gree with all these beer wey I dey driink up ad down...

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

28. Like father like daughter she's gorgeous

29. Pretty girl..... Who talk say Nigerians no fine..... Also visit djesudue.blogspot.com

30. Cute daughter he's gat here.

31. Am a die-hard fan of this guy......so loving him...

32. Beautiful daughter u hav got there.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

33. Cutie.

#yourcrush
    http://www.follio.me/ref/vic3

34. nice one

aunty linda Enter your comment...

35. This old man will b dragging with children everywhere...going to music concerts n shit

36. Mr bruce u have to improve in ur smile

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

37. Wearing a better smile now, thanks Trey!

38. Lovely Fada and daughter.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com

39. Hmmm. Happy Holiday. I need another holiday. Linda help me fix a date 4 John the baptist birthday. That man needs to be celebrated.

40. Beautiful father and daughter looking dapper.

41. Wow wht a striking remembrance.

When will i ever be the first to comment?

42. my daugter is ready to settle down. pls come for her.angelmakiz@yahoo.com