Kids Zone Barbing Salon opens in Lekki | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 January 2016

Kids Zone Barbing Salon opens in Lekki

Great news for Lekki,Ikoyi and VI residents!!..Kidzone Barbershop,a first of its kind kids-only salon within a colourful,unique and friendly environment is now open in Lekki Phase 1..their experienced & caring staff are looking forward to welcome & give the young ones a fresh haircut while watching kids-suitable programmes on TV.

Oh, and they have free sweets & cookies too.Come and experience a one-of-a-kind salon designed with only your treasured kids in mind. It’s located at Simply Afrikan Place,19 Fola Osibo street,Lekki 1.They are open on Tuesdays to Sundays.

You can follow them on social media also: Instagram: @kidszonesalonlekki Twitter: @kidszonelekki Facebook: Kids Zone Barbing Salon,Lekki 1.Telephone: 08122162334

59 comments:

1. Nice one....d spirit of enterpreneur

2. Cool busines idea. But will it sale in Nigeria? Wish the visionary luck.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

3. Beta soup na money

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

4. Why won't there be free sweets and cookies. Until you get there and release that ordinary low-cut is #2,000.

5. Why won't there be free sweets and cookies. Until you get there and release that ordinary low-cut is #2,000.

It is well

6. Looks like a fun place.

See the open letter to Olamide on
    www.naijagraphy.com

7. Nice one ..so when dey don't see kids to cut there hair what happens...hmm.

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

8. K seen

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

9. Mak dem carry everytin dey go lagos baa yawa

10. How much?
    #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

11. Nice concept. The kid on the advertisement placard should be smiling at least and not frowning. The look of his face is not inviting.

12. Noted

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

13. E don tey wey we dey bab...Linda show us your boyfriend

14. Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

15. Every business wants to open in lekki phase 1. I just hope they will last. The rent is outrageous.

16. I'll go there wit my son come sunday

17. I don't have kids yet.

Okbye.

18. Okay

aunty linda Enter your comment...

19. Nice concept

Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
    Love you linda

20. Lovely buh will b expensive

21. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. ok ohh hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

22. That's nice...it will be expensive though.

23. Just what I was thinking too @Debby tiles.....ProudlyDeltan

24. Nice one. The difference between this one and other barbing shops is packaging/pimping.

#GLORY2GLORY#

25. Nice one. The difference between this one and other barbing shops is packaging/pimping.

#GLORY2GLORY#

26. Crazy girl. I won't be surprised if she does that. Weird aspiration though.

#GLORY2GLORY#

27. Crazy girl. I won't be surprised if she does that. Weird aspiration though.

#GLORY2GLORY#

28. Crazy girl. I won't be surprised if she does that. Weird aspiration though.

#GLORY2GLORY#

29. nice one, good invention...very soon you have like 20 of this in one street. trust Nigerians...angelmakiz@yahoo.com