Amber Rose has a nice ambition | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 January 2016

Amber Rose has a nice ambition

Amber Rose took to twitter to share her ambition and trolls started to call her all sorts of names. Check out her ambition after the cut...

138 comments:

1. Fucking her way to the top

2. Lol
      Please visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com and kindly subscribe

3. Lol
      Please visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com and kindly subscribe

4. ama prefer d ass.

#kereisjustbeinghonest#

5. Publicity stunt. She said it deliberately to get attention. And you guys are falling for this simple trick.

Wild flowers!

2. Which smelly ambition?
    Sluttish ambition

1. Her dream shall fulfill many men's dreams. How selfless! Lol

3. I just love her..#my2cents

1. No wonder you are cheap!! #mybilliondollars

4. What a dream, be it unto u according to ur dream . lol

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

5. Just love your life!

6. Hehehhee..my dream is to be there on that day...*tongues out*

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

7. What do you expect from a self-acclaimed b**ch. Her cup of coffee tho.

It is well

8. Can't wait to see #Anticipating

#LibGotMeUpAllNight

9. Bloated and inflated tits she meant?....olosho

10. My one dream in life is to suck dose tits. I must fulfil dis dream

11. Ok,aunty Amber,,carryon

LINDA NOTIFU DBANJ

12. She too try

13. Doesn't 'tit' relate to woman's breast? Her dream's incomprehensible.

14. She needs to meet cossy. Let her receive lecture.

15. Wow nice ambition
    #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

16. Na Today we sabi u? Nothing new u hear...

17. Why dem dey insult her?? To whom it may concern sha #vikkiloveslinda

18. And my dream is to be on the front roll when she does that.
    ALHAJI_NATTY

19. that's her business who she help. shantel5050@yahoo.com

20. Hehehehehehe I actually rolled on the floor laughing fa....linda stop been sarcastic fa

21. Hehehehehehe I actually rolled on the floor laughing fa....linda stop been sarcastic fa

22. nix 1 good luck chasing the dream

23. Lol, nice dream...Linda show us your boyfriend

24. Good for her

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

25. Lol! am not surprised, she's a crazy bitch!

26. ROTFL. Oh dear what a pitiable ambition.

27. Nothing special the boobs joh.......Biko let see another tin joh

28. she deserves the all sort of names they are calling her. good ambition indeed

29. Muva good luck to yu IF that'll make u happy.

30. Mcheeeeeeeeeew, why join issue with a mad person??? Linda take note!

31. Endtime dream. Sex object. #IamMe

32. I DO NOT UNDERSTAND THIS ROSE KIND OF PERSON.

33. Useless lady
    Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

34. At least that's she's got one lol! How true your going on with Drizzy, I wanna know!!!!

35. When will they learn? She's not moved at all! At all! Trolls can stop now

36. At least that's she's got one lol! How true your going on with Drizzy, I wanna know!!!!

37. Na she know....
    #sips Orijin#

38. Shameless Woman! http://www.bummyla.com

39. And my 1 dream is 2 mk sure am there 2 c it dat day

.....just sayin

40. The fear of God is the beginning of wisdom. When the fear of is unavailable then foolishness will abound. Ride on lady in your chronic foolishness, hell is your limit.

41. Mumu

42. Till then!

Aunty linda Enter your comment...

43. I wish her the very best. May the force be with her.

44. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... good for her hmm me am Justsayingmaown via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

45. Oyinbo and their priorities.

46. I wish we could all close our eyes to what folks like dis say or do ...cos they are the reason why we are loosing our moral values.

1. Truthfully spoken,brother.They are the cause of the discord between families by their crazily wierd lifestyles..smh

47. Shameless!!! I don't even know wat d love of my life(Drake) is even. Doin with her even if it's jst sex

48. Wish to be there that day to take selfies

49. hian anty Amber weldone ooh

obianuju215@gmail.com

50. lol.....na her ambition na Wetin concern una. the thing is, she will do it nd dere is noting anybody can do abt it.

51. Replies

1. Please visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com and kindly subscribe

52. They didn't call her names o linda!

53. Has she not already started displaying it already....nonsense....ProudlyDeltan

54. Enter your comment...Is her life....proudly 9ja

55. Dumb!!funny she has many people followiwmg her steps

56. Silly human being...

1. But ppl ehn? That's her ambition! Share urs chikena! Or better still what can u so about it? Simply ignore.

# Bring back our girls

2. Person share her ambition una carry her matter for head.some don't even have ambitions them sef go follow complain. At least she has an ambition,good or bad.pls what is urs?

57. She needs deliverance

58. God have mercy...connieohams@yahoo.com

59. Lmao
    Imagine dream
    Mine is to be a business tycoon at the age of 25

60. Hmm...different strokes for different folks that is her own dream and she promise herself to fulfill it don't blame her some of us here don't even have a dream talkless of fulfilling it. Mind your business pursue your dreams and don't condemn someone that is ready to pursue hers.just saying

61. Lol.... this is absolutely weird

62. She is Amber Rose............am not surprised.

Wildflower wuz ere

63. Slut not willing to change.... smh

1. Not at all. Can a Leopard change its spots?

64. HHHHMMM I DNT EVEN NO WAT TO SAY TO THIS HER STUPID DREAM *GBAM*

65. What do you expect from a bad bitch; d funny thing is DAT her fame will increase after she fulfill DAT ambition.. Crazy bitch

66. If u want d dream com n collect it

67. I really can't wait to see em titties too. #tylerperry's twin

68. Na opio way be that. Amen for her

69. If that's your problem I wish you good luck

70. at least she has an ambition. what is yous?angelmakiz@yahoo.com

71. Enter your comment...
    Whic kind ambition b dz

72. OZUO. SHE-GOAT. U DIDN'T EVEN DREAM TO BE LINDA IKEJI LOL. MUMU

73. Na wah ooh
    http://www.journeyofaphdstudent.blogspot.ca/

74. Abeg,meet our own Cossy,mk una combine dreams 2geda,it will be great

75. I'd like to be just right beside her when she does...lol. This chick is soooo freaking hot, I can't even 'over-exaggerate' it. Choi!

76. Its her 2016 ambition people, lets respect it. The truth is that all the people hating are just mad they can't do it.