ISIS shows off A driverless carbomb | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 January 2016

ISIS shows off A driverless carbomb

Driverless cars are supposed to be a sign of a tranquil future, where pleasant machines cart relaxed guests around, handling all the messiness of automobile travel. They’ve also long been the interest of the military, which through DARPA in 2003 challenged inventors to make a machine that, by itself, could navigate a 300-mile stretch between Los Angeles and Las Vegas.The goal was a technological solution to a messy problem from the insurgencies fought in Iraq and Afghanistan: convoys carrying supplies were frequently attacked, with lives often lost in the process. If resupply could be driverless, it would save lives.
Now, it appears, ISIS has created a driverless car with the exact opposite objective: remotely controlled, a driverless car bomb could be just as deadly as a suicidal one, and without the high cost of a fighter in the driver seat, too.
As reported by Sky News, ISIS has posted an instructional video on how to turn a car into a remote-controlled weapon. It includes remote steering, a machine to hit the pedals, and a foil-wrapped laser-eyed mannequin in the front seat to fool infrared cameras.

Iraq observer Joel Wing wrote that in the week of December 22nd to the 28th, Iraq saw 13 car bombs, the fewest since June. Previous campaigns have used about 50 car bombs a week.

67 comments:

Hia

princess Stella said...

Yeye people.

This is a very good and brilliant technology BUT sadly it's being used for the wrong reasons.

Nawa o

Nawa o

Huuu, may God help us.

Nawaa may God help us all

sinach said...

why now so they don't want to go and meet their 72 virgin again.

May God help us

PEPSI ADDICT

God help us....... Let's go Linda

tosisochukwu said...

Rubbish

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

tosisochukwu said...

Rubbish

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Now these bestards have taken advantage of the invention in a negative way

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Chisos my love

andre kelvin said...

Savages

Hmmmmm

Okbye.

ISIS is just daily why thinking all these evil...? This is bad

~Make I go drink on bottle of beer~

Why not use the idea and tech for good ?

God pass dem

E no go wrk 4 dem #sneh

For fixed matches for This Saturday
100%
guaranteed!!!!
whatsap us 08079156791
heavy stakers only
matured minded only!!!

Hmmm... Dis people no get chill.

Ok.. Good night Lindiway

Uzosafetyblog said...

Jesus, this guy's are still in this. #IRepLIB

Dese ppl won't succeed in wateva plan dey ve ijn

Am sure since the advent of Terrorism, this right here is the worst case scenario.

WTH? How did these pple do all these.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.

How did they mke all these?

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.

nekkymighty said...

Ndi ojooo!!

ISIS.....The Lord shall fight our battle and we shall hold our peace.

businessanswers said...

MR YD
This is serious and really alarming.

U guys wil get defeated even with all d remote car bombs in d world.. it's just time

businessanswers said...

MR YD
This is serious and really alarming.

Olatee said...

God pass dem

No No No

#Salam_Alaykum

JAYZSBOSS said...

Isis your days are numbered

Demmy said...

God please prove to dis bunch of idiots dat u ar the MIGHTY MAN In BATTLE.

QUI OO. said...

SEE ALL OF THEM ISIS/BOKO STUPID. I HATE THEM. HOW CAN SOME GROUP OF PEOPLE BENT ON WASTING INNOCENT PEOPLE'S LIVES. I DON'T UNDERSTAND.

Pesin Pikin said...

Hmmmm...what's their plan this time?

Trouble. Cruel world

7F098C19 said...

Crazy engineers...... Engr Emy

This ISIS, boko and all other bloodletting groups are a fulfilment of what Jesus said in John 16:2 that time will come when some groups will kill in the of doing God's service. Jesus Christ is only hope the world has today let's all follow Him.

And both de international community re stil taking it likely wit ISIS??
Dis people shld be finished once and 4 all naa
God pls help dis fight cos dis people re animals
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Endtime, God help ur children ooo

Noted.

...show off.....

#kereisjustbeinghonest

Observed, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

End time people...may God see us through!

One day go be one day when this so called IsIS go go and will never come back again,
#Abi linda#

Enter your comment...okay

This is scary

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Ewo!!! This is just not good

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

Yinx said...

America behind d good and bad

we are tired of isis please...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

May God help us....

Hian! Nsogbu dikwa! Linda take note!

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

The one thing bugging my mind is "Where r they getting the funds from"??????????????

Kia...God help us

hmmm, terror in the highest order... Double your hustle.

Every day dis people dey beef up their weapons and strategies

AJ MAIN BOY...

wahala day oo

#Al sah-him

Good question!

Smh
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"