INEC declares Seriake Dickson winner of Bayelsa governorship election | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 10 January 2016

INEC declares Seriake Dickson winner of Bayelsa governorship election

The incumbent governor of Bayelsa state has been declared winner of the governorship election in Bayelsa state. Having won the rerun election in Southern Ijaw LG, Seriake was declared winner of the election by INEC. He pulled a total of 134,998 votes to defeat APC's Timipre Sylva who pulled 86,852 votes.
“Henry Dickson Seriake, having satisfied the requirements of the law and scored the highest number of votes, is hereby declared the winner and is returned elected. This is signed by the returning officer dated this 10th day of January 2016,” the Returning Officer said

80 comments:

Congrats to him..!

Sena Job said...

After much violence

Whoahh!!!!I know they must win PDP,

Congrats...

PDP, power to the People, congrats man.....

Let's go Linda

atlas we finally have a winner, congrats sir..

Francissub said...

OK....beta fulfill ur promises

Funso Samuel said...

I just hope Tribunal won't sack him too like they did to others. Big congrats to him

They r all thugs

Life in christ is d bets# okay seen!

Chinwedu said...

Enter your comment...A big congratulations to the PDP Family

aftr many pple have been injured and killed ?

*dew*

Yaaaay!!! APC how market?

Congrats to him, I prefer him to Timipreye Sylva.

I just hope with this,we won't be needing any more re run to avoid more loss of innocent lives. Apc has tried but let's just accept the fact that it's Fidifi's.

Congrats sir...

tosisochukwu said...

Congrate dey man of d year

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Enter your comment...what gonna be gonna be! congrate to dickson! APC ntorrr!!!

Waooooh! Congrats to him.... my president can't loose federal and also lose state .... congrats President jonathan! Congrats mama peace! Congrats Dickson

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Congratulovia Oga

He deserve it

Timipre Sylva of the All Progessives Congress can now go and dive inside River Niger

Congratulations to him! I know APC will go 2 court because they are never satisfied.

Congratulations

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

People's choice.

After killing people... All for the thirst of power.

Chryx said...

His Excellency Dikson congratulations, always do the needful manadate Beylseans wished for.

Congrats Gov. Dickson

April said...

Not like I support any of them but instead of Timi, let Dickson win. Congrats to him.

After all their plots...you still made it....kudos to bayelsans for not selling their pride

buckbuz said...

Now we won't hear PMB did this PMB did that... if na sylva win then PMB influenced it

Congratulations sir...May de souls APC thugs killed rest in peace

buckbuz said...

Congratulations Mr dickson

Big congrats!

Congratz...and now work for your people

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Finally we fit rest

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Wot evr dat rocks ur boat !!!

Congrats to him

Moronfolu Kayode said...

Congratulations Your Excellence, God will Direct and Give You Divine Wisdom To Rule Well

eka said...

After all d plenty wahala and lost lives
Hmn, we thank God oh
I am really scared of Rivers state rerun oh!

Hope he performs well

Darrel tom said...

Good tin oooo
So happy libers, mbok celebrate with me ooo. Pdp for life. Even if na 3state we rule no p, but let it be rivers bayelsa akwa ibom n even delta join sef. # dancing. With this kind of news hope PA buhari n thiefnubu is still breathing ooo, no heart attack mbok.

Linda's last son

benueguy said...

Just as expected. Bayelsan spoke wit one voice

At last! There are things buhari and his cohort can't stop, no matter the amount of blood they shade.
God is Still Alive.
Congratulations.

Big congrats to him. Linda take note!

After Dem waste people like malu finish,

AJ MAIN BOY...

Nawoh,blood blood, we can now sleep with two eyes close south

Timi is a known junkie! A tout! Murderer too!

Congratulobia

Timi killed people not Dickson.

Congrats bt plz go visit d families of doz injured nd doz dt lost dia lives as well nd compensate them

Even Sylva's desperation could not stop us. We stay winning!

<< LIB Addict >>

Bonarios ishi aki oyibo. Hmmmm you surprised me with your comments, are you tired of BOKOHARI CHANGE?????

We already know the winner from the start! Apc can't survive in Niger Delta never!

#commonsense

Bloody politicians.....next

KENTON ONUORAH said...

Congratulations

Congrats. Am really happy 4 him.. His pple love him. He should continue to make them proud. God bless the pple of Bayelsa.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment..

So now what is Buhari to be accused of? Anti party activities or free and fair election?

Good for Jonathan. At least he is sufficiently protected against the Militants that he once put in charge of business. Everyone in Bayelsa can now decamp to PDP.

Congratz #sneh

waffymercyjohnson said...

After much shedding of blood

Congrats to him

B4 nkor. Silver think say na by fine face or APC?..... odiegwu. Seriake is 120% better dan Silver.

#Sylva

Uzo said...

Thank God at last

Fine girl said...

At least this Electin was not inconclusive

It's good to honor Jonathan

Congratulations

Carry go..Congrat to him

My view not urs!!!!

Dockeeys said...

Yaaaaay!

That's good. APC should be careful.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.

Uzosafetyblog said...

Congratulations. #IRepLIB

Oskirin said...

congrats 2 him.as 4 dos people wey dey kill people bcoz of election,hw many of d dickson or timipre family die? make una open una eye.election will cum and go.

Because sylva refused to pay you to write rubbish shey.Bonairo becareful.besides who care about your opinion?are you from bayelsa.take?

Pesin Pikin said...

Congratz to him

Congrats to him. Can we have peace in bayelsa now?

paparazi said...

Congratulations to him. APC wanted to rig, serves them right.

seen..angelmakiz@yahoo.com

CONGRATS EGBON. JUST BE WISE AND DEFECT TO APC AFTER UR TENURE COS NO FUTURE FOR U IN PDP ANYMORE