'I will never go to prison or be jailed' - Doyin Okupe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 January 2016

'I will never go to prison or be jailed' - Doyin Okupe

Former spokesperson to immediate past President Goodluck Jonathan, Doyin Okupe, says he will never go to prison or be jailed despite all the corruption revelations coming out from the last administration. Speaking through his twitter handle, Okupe said despite the fact that he served in the previous government, he never engaged in any corrupt practices nor was he involved in any contract signing. He says he has only two houses, one which is under mortgage and that he does not own any other house in any other part of the world. See his tweets after the cut...

136 comments:

1. Who is he to decide? Buhari is coming for you all

2. Noted, I will pass the info to EFCC for update. #IRepLIB

3. Pple talk like this wen they ar so connected! Don't bit the stings

4. Ok sir.... We hope so.....fingers crossed....waiting for Buhari to declare u free...

5. Lolz I'm not surprise dat's naija for us,we know dat even be4 u say so!

6. My brother I hail your courage!

How's your new environment? Cos you can't say this in Nigeria

7. Time shall tell

8. That's if you're not guilty.

Wild flowers!

9. Observed, you might just get there soon,am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

10. Ghen Ghen!!! If find wanting nko

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

11. The end shall justify the means

12. the cow z just making noise when the tym cumz he wl knw ...i'm bck wu miss me #linda must wryt jamb

13. Who asked for all this details he has elaborated here. His matter

14. doyin okupe are u sure of what u are saying, but d watchdog efcc is still treating your file...time will tell

15. Make we dey see..time will tell

16. ok o we yaf hear

Stern's crush

17. Them go soon remember this one... Or maybe he went to pay homage

18. Lol, a clear conscience fears no accussation, don't get ahead of yourself BOSS.

19. We shall see.
    How can sum1 be doing bad tins and still talk with so much pride.

#Hajia Mufliat

20. Go and ask Bode George.

21. The same way you said PDP will never be defeated.

22. Thank God you did not call yourself Bastard this time around...,The stupid fool make hell of noise that PMB can't win.They want to re-elect criminals/clueless Jonathan by all means.omooba

23. OK. We hear.

#IBOM'S FINEST

24. Ngwanu get set, ure the next target.

25. Jazz man
    It won't work this time

26. Nobody ask him ..linda observe carefully

27. Oga we never can tell until you are visited. That's when the real truth will unravel...................................HELLO, KEEP A CLEAN SHEET IN THAT YOUR LITTLE OFFICE. YOU MIGHT BE THE NEXT TO BE VISITED.

28. Pride and Over-confidence is his weakness.

Mousa Mie-mie

29. @doyinOkupe! Weldone, you respond to everyone that leaves a comment on your twitter handle. Wonderful. Weldone, I salute! even those that make money from Internet news won't acknowledge or respond. You too try!

30. You will go to jail, if you stole money and you are found guilty. Keep boasting like a moron.

31. Based on believe. #bob. Asap

32. The fear of APC Govt is the beginning of wisdom to all PDP members

33. As long as u are not involved in dasukigate.....

34. Don't ever listen to dis man,this is jst about d most nearest to 'sensible' thing he has ever said.

35. Never say never Mr man...act and talk wisely pls!

36. Lemme Be The Judge and you will go for life Sir...

37. If I had a penny for every Nigerian politician who has declared they never stole -- and then we found out they did steal -- I'd be a billionaire... In dollars. Sorry, Mr. Okupe, I don't believe you.

38. Okay... Noted.
    Not everyone under the past administration was corrupt.

39. Nigga relax joor, ur record 'll tell.

40. Ok oh..I Don hear

41. Alright oooo n we deey watch

42. Doyin I think you are scared. You probably hid your ill gotten wealth well. But you are too confident that EFCC wont unravel your plot to hide OUR money.

43. Prior notice and warning to buhari anti graft agency

44. Enter your comment...
    I laff..... Who is he tryna convince? Provide evidence dat u r not corrupt. Nd stop lying abt having 2 houses. If u don't want God to slap ur mouth.

45. funkecrown05@gmail.com9 January 2016 at 23:19

Berra stop blabbing Hmmmm pity ya.

46. Let Bohari hear this n u will wrought in jail. All he needs to do is 2 look 4 a way 2 mention ur nale in Dasuki gate n u will turn into blood.

47. Blah blah blah!!!
    I lost interest in the middle of the rants.

48. They say when the gods want to kill you they first make you run mad. PDP and its members seem to be running mad at the moment

1. Lol, I no fit laff oo ooooo, this one pass me.
      Tpy, ur soooo funny.
      Even Jim Nwobodo sef Decamp from PDP to APC; fear dey catch all of them.
      Make their mouth still they purge a d run.

49. Oga mi, please not every of their rubbish that you should be replying. I also do not regret supporting GEJ, to the best of my knowledge, he is still the best president so far in the history of the nation; sentiment apart!
    there was a country

1. Best president my ass.he killed our country

50. Chai! dis man ehn? U for just remain for dat hole wey u been dey since o! e for better for u.

51. Oga u get am for mouth....

AJ MAIN BOY...

52. Make Doyin Okupe wait for him turn,abi him don dey fear already.

53. Wait..Wait, who question you nw...i see panic in 3D.

54. We'll see......,yet he soke on behalf of his corrupt colleagues, he shud be ashamed of himself, seeking redemption.......,there aint no redemption here nigga, find am go front.....to kuje

55. We'll see......,yet he soke on behalf of his corrupt colleagues, he shud be ashamed of himself, seeking redemption.......,there aint no redemption here nigga, find am go front.....to kuje

56. THIS MAN STILL DEY? NA WA O. HOW TIME FLIES

57. LINDA SO YOU DON'T WANNA SHOW US YOUR BF.

SHOW US NA, ABEG

58. Wait investigation is still ongoing!

59. If you are found guilty, your sentence will be long as your tweet

60. Ma guy dat is if u are clean.

61. OK #DasukiGate is still on make uncle Doyin chill

62. Ok na...we go soon hear your tory

63. Till then na,lets watch and see

64. Doyin, why did OBJ kick you out of his government??? When it's time for you to heed the EFCC/DSS call, may you not be found hiding. Peace.

65. In as much I hate buhari and apc member, my brother abeg no talk am loud ooo. This guys are out for us bro. Engr Emy

66. LIAR!!!
    Benue State is calling you (The Retard did some corrupt dealings during Akume and Suswam's tenure hence the BLOOD of the innocent is still calling for his HEAD) Asshole.

67. It is 'diminish one's integrity not once integrity. See spokesman scattering English- Newyorker (Linda must marry)

68. Stop making yourself relevant. You were practically a PA spokesperson in that administration. Omo se so relax , you
    We're not in the seat of power.

69. There us no need to confess in advance. They never ask you yet. Your day is coming. Besides you have pending issues from before so leave matter.

70. APC is the true corruption

71. You better kip quiet b4 dey say some cash had been traced to ur account

72. I love this man. He reaaly knows how to handle. You can feel the passion he used to work in the last administration.

73. Only when you don't have skeleton in cupboard!

74. Only when you don't have skeleton in your cupboard!

75. dude, have u not heard? never say never.
    ...d great wonderer

76. Pray that d tyrant don't hang a bone on your neck ..

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

77. Okk sir but stay out of trouble

My view not urs!!!!

78. Okk sir but stay out of trouble

My view not urs!!!!

79. Time will tell.....#just be just#

80. Hmmmmmmmmmm na una sabi! Linda plz post my comment

81. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

82. Relax man, do not fear.......... Let's go Linda

83. No over think am ooo! Anyways your shit don strong, that's why

84. Okay! No let your enemies read this post ooo!

85. Why divert attention?your name has already been mentioned so relax when they come for you then you will explain.

86. No need of talking bus never reach your area just relax.

87. If he is saying the truth then he dnt need to panic.

88. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... UR STORY TOO LONG BABA LINDUS DON EXPLAIN AM TO US BY THE TIME DEM GO CARRY U WNT THE PRISON WE GO REMIND U SAY U TALK AM OK HMMM ANYWAY ME AM JUSTSAYINGMAOWNOHH VIA MA LATEST TECNO F7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

89. ALl na wash if den search well den go see 2 giants cockroaches oooooo.

90. This man is full of sh*t. He says he wants to teach somebody English yet he calls himself. "a medical graduate" . Where did you learn that doc? Medicine graduate is more like it. You earn more respect when you are quiet.

91. It is true....smart intelligent thief

92. Who asked him?mtchewwww...RR via black Berry Leap

93. Well Mr Okupe I would advise you just chill and pray your name doesn't pop up. Just save all these your voluntary assets declaration and lamentation for the judge, should in case... Trust me, nobody wants to go to prison. You can ask El Chapo.

94. Oga Doyin are you sure, what of your Bank account? Everyone is innocent until proven guilty

95. This kind of people ought to be in jail.

96. Never say "Never" Mr Doyin.just say God should not make you go to jail.do u think everybody that went to jail actually responsible for their crimes?

97. Ode dem neva near am,e don dey explain himself. Yeye oshi

98. He better pray he isn't indicted o, else his confidence would be reckoned in jail

99. We are coming for u soon. Not yet Uhuru baba

100. We are coming for u soon. Not yet Uhuru baba

101. Ok....make ur mouth finish..e go soon fall u

102. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)10 January 2016 at 14:31

very soon ur eyes will sharpen...lol

103. Enter your comment...funny man

104. If ya hands clean, no problem, nobody go touch you.
    Na all the thieves advocates dey worry because they demselves be thieves wey dem never arrest, even some "so so" called journalists. Dem dey arrest thieves, no be people wey talk out of line dem dey arrest.
    Fayose dey lead the pack, wetin dey fear him fear if E no be thief. E dey complain when dem never touch am hoping say other thieves go join am to dabaru everything.

105. please don't boast....angelmakiz@yahoo.com