Huh? This lady did all these to her man and still got a ring! (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 January 2016

Huh? This lady did all these to her man and still got a ring! (photo)

She's a legend! :-)

161 comments:

1. Hmmmmmm....weird......

#JUSTPASSING

1. He'll ditch you at the alter! That's his end game

2. Juju at work....

3. Your man is your man. No matter what u do to scare him away. I believe her.

4. I believe ice prince girlfrnd knws the lady....na the baba wey do the juju go tel us shaa

2. The same juju man wey do am for Ice prince girlfirend did hers too..!

1. Lol, you don kolo ooo young Buhari.

3. D guy is inlove, plus she's lucky to have him.

4. The man is a clown, this lady will kill him one day.

5. Yeah, we all are a little sexist

6. A legend indeed with his under spell boy friend.
    My dear you can now open your laps for all almajiri to enter that's your business.

7. her own cup of tea. l pray it lasts

8. No, I will break thay her finger she is using to expect ring. That woman is wicked. That Man is in deep shit trust me. Marry first and see na

9. Mayb her stuff taste like milk and honey

PEPSI ADDICT

10. They re simply meant to be with eachother**this is amazing#

11. Oh dear wow. If it were someone else he would her dumped her ass. That man must have the patience of a saint

12. Good for her

Let's go Linda

13. Good for her

Let's go Linda

14. Mayb her stuff taste like milk and honey

PEPSI ADDICT

15. For reals??/Good thing we all know the guy's not a Nigerian else the story would have been like "man pours acid on fiancee for cheating" and Linda will cover the story

16. loool..if na me ehhhnnn na red card be that.
    Get out of my life and never return.

#XENO-FABIAN

17. i guess he grew up with such luxury that is why all those things you did to him meant nothing, please try it with a man that counts the last penny

18. The man don chop efo o. Nice work Linda.
    Visit gistcreek.blogspot.com for interesting fiction, stories and poetry

19. Real legend..lucky girl
    #remitekosoko

20. Her game is strong

21. One man's food is another man's poison.

Every one has their time.

#Hajia Mufliat

22. Real legend..lucky girl
    #remitekosoko

23. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Spoil my PS and thats all.....

24. Linda are you feeling encouraged with what she did?? ABeg ooo no do me like that. In fact you will still get a ring from me.
    Linda will you marry me

25. Getting a ring is not a certainty for a happy and fulfilled marriage

26. The man is a typical Yoruba man, treat them as u like, they will still go ahead to marry u, can't stand that tribe thou. She is lucky sha.

Linda's last son

27. Love wantintin. Love conquers all.

28. The man is a typical Yoruba man, treat them as u like, they will still go ahead to marry u, can't stand that tribe thou. She is lucky sha.

Linda's last son

29. I wish you the best but just be very careful.Hope he doesn't have a wicked mission.

30. Efo riro at work....there wil be consequences

31. Seriously??? Hmmmm. She's just lucky o, that hers ended in praise doesn't mean any other girl's with similar ish will end well too

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

32. U don try na congrats..#LindaConfirm

33. Make your cool and bloodless money here
    http://dollartab.com/?ref=36895

34. Lmao! She really is a legend buh dere mustt b reasons for all she's done and for him to propose it's somfin

35. ATTENTION SEEKER. IF U DIDN'T WANT PPLE JUDGING U FOR WAT U WROTE, Y DIDN'T U INCLUDE WAT HE DID TO WARRANT UR CRAZINESS FROM IN THE ORIGINAL POST

36. Love is blind nah! Linda take note!

37. Chill. He about to fuck u up on a lowkey

38. He is cool, he will take u aware. That's why he will never let u see him coming. Beta be ready for it

39. He is cool, he will take u unaware. That's why he will never let u see him coming. Beta be ready for it

40. wow congrats to her. over goody goody is now overrated.

41. Thumbs up to the guy, na lobe close him eye#Lindangwanu#

42. I guess he is not a Yoruba man

43. And d guy is reading dis? Shey dey hav not swear for him dat is a woman dat wee kill him manually. #investingForNextGiveaway

44. And d guy is reading dis? Shey dey hav not swear for him dat is a woman dat wee kill him manually. #investingForNextGiveaway

45. My advice to 9ja susters.....dont try this at home if u really want him.

46. Clap for your self you try.jumbo

47. No be naija guy thats y, lol congrat ladies no try am o, linda post o

48. No be naija guy thats y, lol congrat ladies no try am o, linda post o

49. Na she sabi, congrats 2 her anyway

50. Replies
    1. I command you to receive brain IJN...Amen

2. If I be a man of God.....you must receive brain immediately and every water that has occupied ur skull be dried up IJN

3. Damn! Dumb as F$@k! I say a big amen to the prayer above for u.

51. Weldone! I hope he won't get back at you...

52. When a man loves a woman.....

She's indeed a legend!

Lady with class#

53. Guess d man is d Jesus of dis generation

54. When a man loves u, he loves u. He must have provoked her to do so! Go girl! If u like form good girl, if he won't give u the ring, u won't get one. Just be yourself. Some guys like drama

55. Hope the ring isn't wash and wear...#justsaying. Good for her!

56. Best of luck...

57. D guy likes a crazy lady.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

58. DAUGHTER _ OF _ A _ SOMEBODY...23 January 2016 at 16:00

Yeah she's a legend in the heart of a moron....

She's even bragging about it heheheeeeee *in davido's voice*
    Omo lomoyen o

I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...

59. E no affect Nigerian stock exchange- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )

60. I op yawa is not waiting for her sha

61. hmmm. na only advice I give my man make him rent house ohh n he say he no love me again. can u all imagine.

62. Men prefer women who show them "shege" ai.... i'm not surprised

63. Smelly example for any girl to follow....

64. smh...na juju you use...no be clear eye at all at all....

65. He must be a horrible person too.

Okbye.

66. Good for you...

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

67. Short of words. Obong Abasi is fully involved

68. U can only get frm Husband Materials lik us

69. Enter your comment...
    Na wa oooooo

70. When a man loves u, he loves u#no juju thinz but if it's otherwise, even if u impress with all sex styles, food and humility him go still ditch u#babes dnt Ki yasef over a man#morals

71. That man wants to marry her to show her paper!

Tired of hiding under anonymous when actually I'm a LIB addict!

72. Seen. All. D best,i pray it ends up in marriage

73. We know what he did. He was fucking other hoes and he will still continue. Just that now when you damage his rolls, it's y'all property

74. Akuko ifo...nwaanyi ka na asi

75. Lolz,Good for her.....

76. Good u got a ring wen he murders u let's c if ur fingers will still kip d ring

77. Good for her. Remember that there is always consequence for everything you do in life! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

78. Some guys loves crazy ladies

79. Don't Jubilate yet cos you dnot know that dude's plans!

1. D dude don pay her off she no knw.olodo babe

80. Ok. Na who we go ask?

Ekenekwa m unu!

81. Clap for yourself

82. Good for her, time we surely tell.

83. U beta shut up before d guy changes his mind towards u

Edobabe#replinda#

84. Good for her.
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

85. Four words, She got Honey pot!!!

86. Then the juju that u use on him is very effective, that must be Indian juju.

Na okpara aka.

87. Action and reaction are equal and opposite. Even wit d ring, u will still pay. Just pray u can bear it.

88. Go thank the juju man way do the jazz for you..Linda observe carefully

89. He cheated, E don finish. Other women have shrugged it off without so much drama

90. If a man is into you, he's into you no matter what but when he's not the tiniest mistake makes you lose him. We girls rock by the way!

91. na so women de do us na ,
    we get choice?

WAT DA

92. Soak my PS3 in water and see whether the relationship will not end that day

93. Soak my PS3 in water and see whether the relationship will not end that day

94. He probably is/was a womanizer and she doesn't know how to hide her anger... so maybe this is her own way of telling the other girls she's won...

95. Don't be too relaxed,you might really get what you truly deserve in long run.

96. She get luck her mamaz prayer dey work well

97. I'm sure is not an African .... enjoy it why it last

98. Ok oo, but hope you didn't use black magic on him sha

99. We guys are so good.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Direct from Delsu.

100. Aswear the babe sharp die! she even got a diamond ring... incredible. i'm almost there Bae tk note!

101. Come try am for Niaja here, na gun shut u go get

Gsword.

102. I wish u happiness attention seeker..burn down his house too..he made u act so crazy and u still wan marry? Probably one of these girls with serious/bad mood swing. Still all the best *smiles*

Luv nori

103. I wish u happiness attention seeker..burn down his house too..he made u act so crazy and u still wan marry? Probably one of these girls with serious/bad mood swing. Still all the best *smiles*

Luv nori

104. Indeed! Nobody care to knw wht he did to deserve all that ish she did to him buh quick to say all manners of cr...#SoHelpUsGod

105. thats a good description of ""how to getaway with murder""

106. a good description of the phrase ""how to getaway with Murder""

107. this is a good description of the phrase ""how to get away with Murder""

108. Maybe she used charms on him