Adaeze Yobo shares cute pics of her second son... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 January 2016

Adaeze Yobo shares cute pics of her second son...

Oh he's so cute! See more photos after the cut...

96 comments:

1. Adorable.. He's on man bun. I want

2. Enter your comment...y is she keep ng his hair ..... Jux saying though

3. Yeahhhh cutest boy,he looks like a girl.

4. As cute as his mum

5. As cute as his mum

6. this is a super cute baby.

visit gistcreek.blogspot.com for interesting fiction, poetry, series and perspectives.

7. Ooya now, Yobo pikin

Let's go Linda

8. Ooya now, Yobo pikin

Let's go Linda

9. Fine boi looking sexy as a toddler

10. So she wants to keep his hair abi? Kontinoo! There is God!

1. My sist i tire oooo.e no even fine on d boy.

11. looking like a baby girl.

#XENO-FABIAN

12. Adorable*kisses

13. Abeg make she go cut d hair before dem turn d boy to another tin... dee

1. na over sabi dey worry her.

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Cute kid....

15. Make cool cash every seconds click here http://dollartab.com/?ref=36895

16. Na boy hair dem tie for woman own so. Cute boy.

17. Son?? Look like a girl ooooo. He's so cute

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

18. He has a beautiful skin thou. This one they ve started tyin his hair, Makin him look like a girl, wen he now grow up feeling that way The parent will start searching for unseen solutions n the boy be like'i always knew am gonna be a shawty', #diary catilyn. OK ooo.

For healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib.

Linda's last son

19. He has a beautiful skin thou. This one they ve started tyin his hair, Makin him look like a girl, wen he now grow up feeling that way The parent will start searching for unseen solutions n the boy be like'i always knew am gonna be a shawty', #diary catilyn. OK ooo.

For healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib.

Linda's last son

20. Linda is there anything that is not cute about celebrities and their families?
    ...Patrick

21. Why are they packing his hair like a girl's, tomorrow now if he "comes out" they'll start crying and disturbing Baba God.

22. Cute but he looks like a girl. Linda take note!

23. what is with d hair naa ,,,,,, jst be suffering d young chap.... cute tho i cant wait for mine

24. ******Son ke ???? Dem wan start now to tutor d boy on ethics of Trans. G

25. As cute as d parents

26. Wow...... Cute baby....

27. Cute baby love you.jumbo

28. HE LOOKS LIKE A BABY GIRL. HE'S HANDSOME ANYWAY.

29. Awww cutie...this one will be a footballer...I see it

30. Oopsie! More like a baby girl with dem girly hair.

31. DAUGHTER _ OF _ A _ SOMEBODY...23 January 2016 at 16:02

Son or daughter huh?

I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...

32. This pacifier na serious business for the young man. He's too cute.

33. Yeah dapper

Bliss n blossom 2016

34. Money, Good environment and what do expect? Adorable baby! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

35. Such a cutie

Edobabe#replinda#

36. Cute indeed.
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

37. d pikin fine buh none of d kids resemble der moda

38. So adorable! Just like his mum.

39. She better barbs his hair and dress him up like a boy. Not later she will start complaining dat he prefers to be a girl

40. na boy na im dem pack him hair so?

41. He's cute though, but he looks like a girl...

42. He's such a cutie

43. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)23 January 2016 at 22:50

CUTE CHILD

44. Aww so cute. @futurebabies..I am cute, ur dad is cute..I cnt imagine how u can manage to be ugly..

Luv nori

45. Adorable and cute