Genevieve Nnaji stuns in black cape dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 January 2016

Genevieve Nnaji stuns in black cape dress

The actress pictured earlier this week for a meeting with IMF Boss, Christine Lagarde in Abuja

146 comments:

1. Once a stunner, always a stunner. Linda take note!

2. Stuns ke... The only thing close to stun are the shoes...

3. AUNTY GENI please go and marry Naa..

#XENO-FABIAN

4. WHAT JOB DOES SHE DO AGAIN? Cannot remember the last time she was in a movie and she is always expensively dressed. SMH

5. Wow her red bottom though... *drooling*

6. See all your stupid mouths like pretty genny, Queen G. She needs to get married asap. You had better tell her the truth before it's too late. Nonsense.

7. I love d cape jacket/gown,nd d shoes lovely! Bt stern is ryt love..u av never bn married..plz u nid 2 gt married...dnt be scared..jst pray abt it nd u will be fyn. God will bless u wif a gud man.

8. She get PHD for dis
      Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

9. She is a producer now thats why she hardly acts.

2. Replies
    1. She looks so on point......lovely.....

#JUSTPASSING

----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----

2. I so much love dis babe die, hope to act with her one day *dreamz*

AJ MAIN BOY...

3. Pretty lady... .. why the prolong waititng? I dont get it

4. I love genie...but I want her to get married again..and that's to me ...am Ayomitide by name

1. David she neva got married she only had a child in second sch,she has neva bn married.plz genny gt married.

5. Wow.. Looking good.

#WhoshouldItell

6. Go and marry oh Genevieve

1. Did she teLl u she is bothered,bae makin her money,training her daughter nd living her life

2. Training whch daughter? D grown up one? Call a spade a spade,she definately feels lonely most nyts....marry abeg

3. She doesn't feel. Lonely at night. Politicians keep her warm na

7. Just like this lady...she's so beautiful and always fit for any kind of dress.

#just like you big sis

#LindaThumbsUp

8. Ghen ghen

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

9. Beautiful girl

The way trucks fall in lagos.....I won dey wonder weda na holy ghost dey carry dem lol...this shit happens like every week..

~Make I go drink on bottle of beer~

10. Her level of beauty is to d extreme,luvin u more everyday by day.
    May God bless our hassle.

Edo Babe#Replinda#

11. Observed,lovely but i love only one Imo state knock out gorgeous babe, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

12. Heeey! Genny! She keeps killin it!

13. i love this lady

14. Genevieve's Last daughter7 January 2016 at 10:41

My role model b slaying..

15. Class personified

16. The best nollywood has ever produce,so unique and different

17. Wen u are classy u are classy no one does it like her not even Rita doninic

18. She looks good*

19. Beautiful woman no cream no enhancing anything just natural loving dis lady.

20. Dats how big girls rolls..I love diz chic

DG NYSC

21. Replies
    1. This lady is always on point. I love her like Kilode.

22. Enter your comment...cutie

23. Hmmmm...Genny my beautiful neighbour*....
    #sips orijin#

24. oh! this is beautiful. i love it

25. She looks gorgeous and pretty,ever looking young

26. I kinda like dis Lady but Who knws if she z a Wife Material??

1. "Kinda" u nt evn sure...wntd u 2 wife her na...bt u aint sure...lol..na wa

27. Classy, and always looking decent and modest.., thank you.
    #gooddresssense

28. This woman ehn..so stunning

29. My Role Model wish to meet you some day

ijeomajulien@gmail.com

30. Lovely Genny, my woman crush everyday..

31. This woman is a slayer any day anytime.10/10

32. Oooooooz class... dee

33. Nice outfit but make una no vex o, she is meeting the woman as per???
    Economic contributor or dem no explain to her ?

34. They said Genevieve, is a Illuminating nd she's want to initiate Linda Ikeji's soon.

35. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin7 January 2016 at 11:17

Awwww,gene don kill me wt dis outfit..lovely

36. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin7 January 2016 at 11:17

Awwww,gene don kill me wt dis outfit..lovely

37. Looking good
    For cheap bodycon dress, crop tops, skirt add 51667be6

38. I love her outfit...

39. Beautiful Genevive..... Ngwa bye

40. Created to "Stand Out" it's in her genes!!! And to all d "Saving sabi" peeps whats d fuss about marriage! Let her be joreee

41. I will love Genny till forever. Always slaying whatever she wears.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

42. #okpeketemama. she always looks good and very descent. #rolemodel!

43. GENE,MY LADY FOREVER*kisses

*LINDA'S ROOMMATE

44. genny wud be looking amazing like die..........live u to d moon and back...........

..........Linda's boo........

45. Always looking good and descent #rolemodel!

46. Genny Continue to dey fine.....i am watching

47. The dress is too busy with the cape.

48. Grown woman ish...

49. What is she going to discuss with IMF boss?

50. Linda Ikeji's Crush7 January 2016 at 12:06

She looks stuning but when it comes to the most expensive designer dressing in vogue no babe in lagos can be compered to linda ikeji

51. Mehn she's damn gorgeous

Toni'Fresh West

52. This babe oooo. Keeping it simple and classy.my Bae anytime anyday.#LindaNgwanu#

53. Genny...always slaying it!!!

54. As beautiful as always.......

55. Good for her... Everybody dey gn yarn with Imf boss; come linda why u nor enta abuja 2?

56. Is it only her dressing u are seeing, didn't u see the estate she built in abuja she posted the pic on her instagram yesterday. Don't be jealous linda.

57. Is it only her dressing u are seeing, didn't u see the estate she built in abuja she posted the pic on her instagram yesterday. Don't be jealous linda.

58. She's always cute.

59. The dress doesn't look comfy....with all this cape things#love ya Genny

60. The only naija female celebs that is a virgin >Nwa_Nsukka

61. I I love her outfit. Classy

Www.bolatitoblog.com

62. Classy chic...Alwz mesmerizing

63. lovely dress...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

64. What is she meeting IMF boss for. Has she got a university degree? Nonsense

65. Oh genny my sweet heart,you look so lovely.

66. Realio dealio
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

67. All these men should marry this babe na....she is just soo cute. Wish I was at thier level il toast and marry her

68. genevive alwayz looking stunning

69. genevive looking always stunning

70. genevive always looking stunning

71. Genni pls get married n giv Nig a child

72. Enter your comment...super woman

73. Genevieve .. The real Genevieve ... Lovely lady. ....

74. Wonder where the old-lady has been.Since all this rich old politician has been getting locked up.

75. This wommmaaaan the love I have for her sigh

76. Baby you too sweet oh...

-LIB PIKIN-