Probably came to tell Kanye in person to stop over-hyping his bullcrap album....see how Kanye is looking so sorry and humble. That about confirms what i'm saying. LOL
I think kanye probably wants to replace the song on amber and how he took 30 showers to get on with kim, and how baby bash is her meal ticket. He better do because singing about her now will earn him more backlash. Kanye should let amber be, that how his bully her earned him so much criticism when he extended his hate for her to her kid - that's why we should have and know our limits. Kanye's childish. I'm believing she dumped him, because he's dated other women and her doesn't slut-shame them. To him, its almighty Kanye dumped by a stripper he made.
ReplyDeleteam not interested in their music...next plzz
Delete#XENO-FABIAN.
Who them help?
DeleteWho them help?
DeleteCongrats to dem
DeleteOk seen
Delete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Probably came to tell Kanye in person to stop over-hyping his bullcrap album....see how Kanye is looking so sorry and humble. That about confirms what i'm saying. LOL
DeleteNice one.....
DeleteCan't wait for it to be released
@ Anita: is that a comment?
DeleteI think kanye probably wants to replace the song on amber and how he took 30 showers to get on with kim, and how baby bash is her meal ticket. He better do because singing about her now will earn him more backlash.
Kanye should let amber be, that how his bully her earned him so much criticism when he extended his hate for her to her kid - that's why we should have and know our limits. Kanye's childish. I'm believing she dumped him, because he's dated other women and her doesn't slut-shame them. To him, its almighty Kanye dumped by a stripper he made.
Working on something big I suppose. Linda take note!
DeleteGood for them
Delete"buzz on nanaija is lassa fever a boko haram biological weapon?" vote and comment now at www.nanaija.com
Working On That Album 😌
DeleteGood for them, but not a fan of rap.
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
More Instagram followers for you all
DeleteI hope the dish they are cooking will be the bomb
ReplyDeleteAna dafa bomb ne??? Ke ko... Lol
DeleteLoool wai nayi figure of speech ne fa
DeleteOh... Good
ReplyDeletemeanwhile , Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket
Na all of them sabi
ReplyDelete**Hajia Mufliat**
Hope Kanye ain't gonna mistake 2Chains or Montana for Amber and ask them to booty finger him! Kanye is a fucked Nigga!
DeleteDry*** @ anon 12:19
DeleteNice pic..maybe they are working on a song.
ReplyDelete#WhoshouldItell
Hit song is about to drop.
ReplyDeleteThis french Montana nd Diddy I suspect some Gabriel acts between d two. any way I was just saying.
ReplyDeleteTheir cup of Kindirmo!
ReplyDeleteLinda news don finish abi? It's just a picture doesn't mean they want to record a song. Diddy be looking like someone stole his happiness. Zero joy
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteBring it on............
ReplyDeleteLong live the Queen
(Linda Ikeji)...
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
ReplyDeletesex btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises(download) click here
Made Men
ReplyDeleteMy brother where is dbanji... I thought he is signed to Good music..?? This ppl don kill my bro career *crying*
ReplyDeleteIssorite
ReplyDeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
Hot stuff cooking
ReplyDeleteCant wait for the joint
ReplyDeleteOK ooo we are waiting. . .
ReplyDeleteKanye never smiles.. not by mistake sef
ReplyDeleteNice pix
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteKanye is trying too hard to be noticed these days
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteFrench Montana all the way
ReplyDeleteMZ EUEU
Fuck boys. Boots niggas!!!
ReplyDeleteMen on black
ReplyDeleteNot really a fan of kanye.
ReplyDeleteWant to learn how to improve you egg health in 90 days to get pregnant
Click Here To Read More
Biko can kanye @ least fake a smile na wa ooo#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteBig guys!!!waiting
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDelete#WatchOut!!!
ReplyDelete.
#TheSongGoKillPerson
#MakeWeSeeRoadJoooor
#WhoDemHelp?
Nice pix....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
ReplyDelete50 cent won't like this picture .why would French be holding Diddy like that ,50 be coming for y'all soon! Lmaooooo!!!
ReplyDeleteDIDDY ND HIS GAY PARTNER FRENCH. RUBBISH.
ReplyDeleteMtchewww
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
All i see is unity
ReplyDeleteGood for dem
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi...
ReplyDeleteAwaiting
ReplyDeleteOK,seen thanks for sharing.
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteGood looking guys
ReplyDeleteHope say e go make sense
ReplyDelete50cents never see this pics, plus the way the hand dey on top Diddy..
ReplyDeleteReady to rumble my niggaz
ReplyDeleteSeen..