Former One Direction member Zayn Malik on the cover of Billboard magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 January 2016

Former One Direction member Zayn Malik on the cover of Billboard magazine

Former One Direction member Zayn Malik is featured on the cover of Billboard magazine. He was interviewed about his relationship with his former band members  and he said he tried to stay in touch with the others after he left the band, but that he barely does now. Another photo after the cut...

78 comments:

1. NOT A FAN.

STERN.

2. Happy new year linda

3. Gigi and Malik...love dem cutie!

4. Nice pics tho...
    #sips orijin#

5. OK. Seen

6. He looks like Justin beiber***facially though;

7. Nice

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUst eNd iN prAise

8. He is almost handsome...

*watching film*

9. Cute child! Be looking like Ragna in vikings!

10. kingsareborn2rule7 January 2016 at 18:17

Enter your comment...Handsome is he...

#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday

11. I really missed his parts! What is he doing now?

I'm not a robot!
    Je ne suis pas un Robot!
    Abughi m Igwe obula!
    Nye manyi robot debu!
    Mi O yi Sé Irin!

!!!!!!!

12. Okay. Where can I get a copy?

OKORO UPGRADED

13. Nice cover, he tried.

14. Good for him.Linda's baby

15. I just hate seeing this dude...cux he didn't even have an after-plan for his career, I use to like him the most tho...

16. Oh my crush of life.....he is so cute!!

17. Um those tatoos.....of his is horrible.....

18. Good for Zayn! Even though I detest dat he left the band prematurely and had the guts to say that after all this years their style of music wasn't his.
    He should have left the band from the genesis when he knows they don't do d genre what he likes. It was that same awkward style he didn't like that took him this great height he's in and also gave him d opportunity to appear on the front page of a billboard magazine... #Life.
    Well, me I'm just waiting for his debut album my ear never rest. Then I would see how you sound like on your own if u'r really good and hear U̶̲̥̅̊я so much desired RnB genre. #Good luck

19. Nice one
    Good 4 him
    Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

20. CHINELO!!!nellyjustnelo@gmail.com7 January 2016 at 19:01

Nice cover....arabian dark brows

21. See cuteness!

22. He's cup of tea

23. Meaning of Drop dead gorgeous

24. Then there was never any bond in the first place.

25. Okk seen

My view not urs!!!!

26. Omo Zayn Don mature wella o, see beards chick's go dey wet for the bobo

AJ MAIN BOY...

27. I hope he finds his direction fa

28. he is so handsome
    I Love.....

29. Sexy hunk

30. Sexy boo
    See his eyes
    Oyibo pepe
    Hahahahahaha
    Real#Edobabe#replinda#

31. They are better without him...... #Karoen

32. Abeggi next

My view not urs!!!!

33. Chai! This dude, I use to have a crush on him

34. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)7 January 2016 at 21:14

seen... next..lol

35. Zayn na fine boy abeg....but the whole Gigi hadid thing could just be a celebrity stunt..

36. Gigi Hadid like good things sha...every guy she dated was a hit back to back...from Cody Simpson to Joe Jonas and Zayn Malik

37. Fine guy..it can't be the same as it used to

38. Looking stunning.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

39. Good for him. Linda take note!

40. OMG! He's Drop Dead Gorgeous!!!

41. Ilumminati things. See as him be like kpians