Actress Funke Adesiyan shows off amazing weightloss in stunning new pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 January 2016

Actress Funke Adesiyan shows off amazing weightloss in stunning new pics

She recently shared  photos of her new look via Instagram, captioning one of the images: ‘When I started this fitness journey, it was all about me getting healthier not much about loosing weight. Four months down the line, I’ve lost 20kg of weight in the most healthy manner. We are truly what we eat. As we approach the new year, let fitness be infused into your lifestyle. You won’t only look healthy, you will also feel awesome!’

Funke is presently studying Filmmaking at New York Film Academy, USA. See more pics and what she used to look like after the cut...

185 comments:

1. Elephant turned donkey

STERN.

1. Aww she's good looking 🗣😘

2. Linda d last picture isn't her. It's bimbo.

2. Omg! See transformation

3. Ds d kin staute n size of a lady I do like.

.....just saying...

4. Sexy mama

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUst eNd iN prAise

5. Wow,the change is good.....

6. Very good structural adjustment programme well done girl............u're now looking stunning.

7. Nice one, she really worked on herself

8. She looks good now...very shapy...hope she ain't wearin any waist trainer sha...

9. Wow... She really dropped weight....she looks stunning...

10. Honestly Linda, I can buy d whole world 4 dis lady. I love her so so much. Everytin abt her makes me melt.

11. Stale news.. n what's bimbo Thomas pic doing on this topic.. how she n funke adesiyan take resemble? O ga oo

12. Choi see bobbi nah! **licks lips.

13. well done, you made it...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

14. And she got lighter! Thumbs up

15. The last picture is bimbo Thomas oh

16. She looks stunning in these photos.

BTW: The last photo, is that not Bimbo Thomas? Linda check!

17. A good heads up 👆

18. Hey Linda, DAT last pic is of bimbo Thomas not funke...honest mistake,not easy being a blogger,awesome job dear

1. Ehen! I knew that last Person couldn't be her.

19. My one time crush. SHe look nice. Linda do something.
    Philosophy department UNN
    Asogwaruphina@gmail.com

20. Nwabudike Linda Ezeoha7 January 2016 at 18:20

Wow, she looks stunning wit d new size, Congrats to her.

21. Hey Linda, DAT last pic is bimbo Thomas not funke, honest mistake I guess, not easy being a blogger, u are doing an awesome job

22. She try
    The last pix isnt Adesiyan thats Bimbo

#Hajia Mufliat

23. Sup with bimbo thomas pix here

24. Lmao wrong person in the before photo aunty linda

25. That's not her in the swim wear

26. The last picture is not Funke, Linda; that's Bimbo Thomas

27. D credit goes 2 weight loss,hmmm,a few I guess but dt was after Tommy "whatever"

28. I remember dz babe na,nd dz pix. This was one vacation with toke

29. The last picture is not Funke rather Bimbo Thomas...Linda take note!

30. lmao.. the girl in d last pic is another actress. I mean d one with d big laps shit, chilling at a Beach... gimmie props after editing...

I GO BY THE NAME 'SAMMIE BLACC'

31. WOW! That's awesome. Hope she maintains that?

I'm not a robot!
    Je ne suis pas un Robot!
    Abughi m Igwe obula!
    Nye manyi robot debu!
    Mi O yi Sé Irin!

!!!!!!!

32. Linda dear, d last pix is Bimbo thomas nt funke...Uwc

33. Nice I hope to loose some weights this year

34. Wow! This is why Nigerian women in general, the lazy ass women/girls need to wake up! Follow weight lose inspirations you read and see here on LIB.

Mousa Mie-mie

35. That is good for her health.Linda's baby

36. This Linda can find trouble sha..whish one con be Bimbo pic wey u pu there..kuku advice her too about weight loss directly

37. Wow she did loose tons of weight. Good stuff

38. Pls keep it up and don't go back to orobo style again ooo

39. She looks gud no doubt, wat is eniola badmus waiting 4? And linda d last pix is not her,that's bimbo thomas.

40. "The diff is clear"

41. Good for her.... Let's go Linda

42. Linda ur last picture na Bimbo Thomas not funke adesiyan

43. Linda the last pic isn't Funke ...that is bimbo Thomas...u don hear!!!...oya undo Ur mistake

44. She isn't the in a swim suit,that's Bimbo Thomas...Linda u delete it

45. hmmmm lovely,thumbs up dear,fat is not good.kip it up.....

46. She isn't the one in a swim suit,that's Bimbo Thomas...Linda edit that

47. Aunty Linda, the last picture there is bimbo Thomas and not funke Adesiyan.

48. She come fair join?

Amazing indeed.

49. Are you serious right now?
    truly amazing
    #justsaying

50. Great Transformation. Thank God for her new look

51. Is dis R real????
    Difference is clear
    Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

52. Glad you left the chest region alone, soon...............

53. Siutes u....tell me d secret pls.....

54. Siutes u....tell me d secret pls.....

55. Linda mind ursef ooo, Haba, na copy and paste u do? D last pic is that of Bimbo Thomas and not Funke.

56. Linda,thats not her in the last poolside foto o

57. Good job. ..now it's time to dress sexy,

58. Lol! Good for her. But the last pix is wack mbok!

59. i love stories like dis....inspiring...love ur new weight

60. Haba linda,why put bimbo Thomas pic for funke adesiyan,Anyway d last pic na bimbo Thomas

61. SHE LOOKS HOT!!
    HERE IS HOW YOU CAN IMPROVE YOUR MENTAL HEALTH IN 2016? http://goo.gl/5vdeIx

62. Omo! I still see some flesh yo. She's got a lot more work to do

63. Honestly u r dumb! D last picture isn't funke dat's bimbo Thomas and d other fat woman isn't funke still. Do u just post pics now without checking things out? Dat bimbo's pic trended na. Mschew

64. Thsi one na my size O !

65. Lilly, this babe is stunning. #mykind

66. She try...thumbs up e no easy

67. Oga she wear waist trimmer,who she de deceive not me though..

68. Those are not her before pics.. Are you blind? Those are different people also in the industry and not Funke.

69. Waoo..she looks good, hard work usually pays. But can exercise really reduce breast size?

Signing out as Adedayo Adedayo....adufe88@gmail.com

70. The last picture is that of bimbo Thomas ! Not funke

71. The last picture is that of bimbo Thomas ! Not funke

72. That's not her in the last photo

73. LINDAIKEJIWANNABE7 January 2016 at 19:55

Woow,she looks gud,but madam we can see some bleaching thereooo

Comment by a naija model

74. Well done! i wanna loss some weight too

75. For your cheap bodycon dress add queen
    51667be6

76. Waooo,it is a great achievement

77. haba I caught you today. those 2 pictures you said funke looks like before, are not funke now, haba.

78. wonderment of body magic

79. Really looking great. Just hope she didn't do liposuction and is out here claiming staying healthy, coz these actors dese days b tripping on our intelligence.

80. Really looking great. Just hope she didn't do liposuction and is out here claiming staying healthy, coz these actors dese days b tripping on our intelligence.

81. That's not her in the last pic

82. The last picture isn't funke adesiyan. Its bimbo thomas.

83. The last picture isn't funke adesiyan. Its bimbo thomas.

84. #Dasuki!! (With that GEJ Tee)

85. This is a serious transformation. Nice one.

86. Wow she's in great shape - flaunt your weight loss baby x

87. So,the fitness thingy works on complexion too...cos I no understand o

88. Linda the last picture is not the same person u are referring to oo...pls double check

89. That last picture isnt her. This is a new year, try to be credible. So to make your story nice you put bimbo thomas picture as her. Na wa for you.

90. Why mixing Bimbo Thomas with Funke Adesiyan's picture

91. Awesome
    I wnt to
    Kip fit
    Too ooo
    But wait oooooo
    Where do I begin
    #Edobabe#speaking d minds
    of pretenders

92. linda!!! the height of your copy and paste!!! the last picture isn't funke!!! haba
    at least if u cant do correct investigative journalism u can sha look at the things u copy properly

FA

93. She bleach???just asking

My view not urs!!!!

94. God for her,she should keep it up

95. Linda biko the person in the last picture is Bimbo Thomas

96. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

97. Wow.. Looking Daringly Gorgeous. That's good but aunt Linda, she not the one in the last pics, that another Yoruba actress called "BIMBO THOMAS"

98. D last picture Na wa . She was BIGGGGGGGGGGGGG

99. funke adesiyan is diff from bimbo Thomas

100. You obviously don't know Bimbo Thomas from Funke Adesiyan. Well done, Linda.

101. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)7 January 2016 at 21:14

nice one..

102. She is not the one in the last picture

103. Uhmmm we haffheard, but quit the waist trainer too

104. linda,that's bimbo Thomas picture in swimsuit

105. Hmmmm..thats good..shes looking so sweet and sexy

106. I no understand na the same person fair nd dark

107. The last pic is not funke.

Tunde ooooo

108. Keep it up girl...No pain,no gain.

DaSmith was here.

109. Wow,this is challenging. Kee it up.

110. Hmmmm! #Good for her. #LindaNgwanu#

111. Should I call that lightning effect or she is bleaching?
    All the same it's an inspiring story.

112. Good for her oooo abeg nothing them dey use fat do..... soon carlorad will contact her and make her lie to the world that that's what she took to slim down.... bunch of decievers...... strolls away.. li day abeg open gate ooooo before mosquitoes finish me here

113. Linda , the last pics isn't her . It's bimbo Thomas

114. Great you look awesome.Keep it up

115. Good 4 her,but y is she so white?haaaa. Ogaooooooo check d last pix. 2 d photoshoot abigeal

116. Linda. The swimsuit picture is Bimbo Thomas and her fans are going to come for you oooo

117. Enter your comment...sexy n beautiful

118. Amazing indeed!
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

119. Linda dey look for trouble with that Bimbo Thomas pictures

Www.bolatitoblog.com

120. Looking nice. Pls reduce ur boobs too.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

121. Enter your comment... D last pics is Bimbo Thomas n Funke. Sue

122. Just 4months n dis drastic change, hmmmmm!!!! side eyes***

123. That's Bimbo Thomas in d last pic not her.

124. WeightlossWeight loss on one hand, bleaching on the other hand. Linda take note!

125. Wow!!!determination

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

126. linda you just goofed
    that last pic na bimbo thomas na
    shuuuuu

127. One word- STUNNING!

128. Linda she's not the same person in the pix...the last pix is the lady that did omoghetto

129. Hello lindsay,luv ur work...God will keep strengthening u bt i nid to call ur attention to one of d pics on ds post...d last beach pic on ds post is BIMBO THOMAS nd nt funke adesiyan,pls tk it down...thnks in anticipation,bimbo s ma bae...

130. Dt last pic isn't Funke but bimbo Thomas..she looks better tho!

131. The hussle is real. But why do these ladies love to bleach? The ways girls bleach these days, u might date your ex without knowing..smh

132. nice one. linda see to that case

133. wow,she looks really different.