Footballer Wayne Rooney and wife Coleen announce arrival of new baby boy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 January 2016

Footballer Wayne Rooney and wife Coleen announce arrival of new baby boy

Wayne Rooney and wife Coleen announced the arrival of their new baby boy today. Their new bundle of joy has been named Kit Joseph Rooney. They both took to Twitter to announce the news, writing: 'Our gorgeous little boy arrived today. Kit Joseph Rooney. 8Ib 1oz. We are over the moon.'
They already have six-year-old Kai and Klay, two. Congrats to them. 

65 comments:

1. Sup with ur blog today Linda ?
    U kip posting news and no comments
    TF! Do sinton fast abeg..

1. @linda please the lord said the church must pray for nigeria that there should be no war. That if nigeria go through war this time that the christian will be the one to loos so very much. The lord said the should pray this way that the people that are
      planing this war that God himself must fight the thanks you

2. Congrats Rooney

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

3. Congrats Mr.rooney.welcome cutie one.God indeed is great
      #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

4. Congrats to them...

OKORO UPGRADED

5. Big congrats to dem. Linda take note!

6. Lol congratulations

7. Coleen Rooney na mama bomboy o. Congrats to them.

2. Congratulations Rooney.........

3. Awwwwwwww congrats,next will be a girl...

1. Happy family, congrats to them. * it's well*

4. Big Congrats to them.

#WhoshouldItell

5. lol no be only Kai na Lastma

6. Lovely

7. Congrats man

Let's go Linda

8. Congrats man

Let's go Linda

9. Congratulations Wayne.....Just retire Biko you are tired....One Love....Linda Much Love Long Live LIB

10. Welcome lil one

11. Congratulations to dem

12. Enter your comment...skipo

13. Earn money online by
    working a part time job,
    earn up to2500$ weekly
    guaranteed join at http://dollartab.com/?ref=53788

14. Congrat Wayne and lift man u from slum

15. U wanna be rich as linda ikeji?? Then click on the link below ASAP
    http://dollartab.com/?ref=55016

16. Enter your comment...money is gud, way to go congratz

17. Enter your comment...money is gud, way to go congratz

18. No wonder he hasn't been scoring much lately for United; he has been busy scoring penalty kicks at home.

19. Congratulations...three footballers

20. He tweeted it yday...congrats Rooney.

21. Victoria beckham in the making. Up next, fashion label.
    Congrats.

22. That's a good one! Felicitations to him. He sure knows how to kick the ball into the net even off the field.

23. Congrats to dem.

Welcm baby boy Kit Rooney.

24. Congrats

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Direct from Delsu.

25. seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

26. LINDO U DON CARRY DIS NEWS B4. CONGRATS TO DEM