Five Star CEO E-Money steps out in skirt (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 January 2016

Five Star CEO E-Money steps out in skirt (photos)

Very stylish, abi?. E-Money is the younger brother of Kcee and the CEO of Five Star Music label...

160 comments:

1. I STILL WONDER WHERE DIS GUY GOT ALL HIS MONEY. SHADY

1. As in ehhh... This guy has larra money *in Frank odega's voice* am arra here mehhhnnnnn

Long Live LIB!

2. @izy 2 nv, emoney is the owner of five star logistics in tin can island and apapa, that's to say he is a clearing agent,

2. Nothing unique.

Wild flowers!

3. That's a scottish kilt not a skirt

4. Linda I know u want to make money as I also want to win ur giveaway bit how is this news na?..... strolls away, coming to our mission to school u...... soon u will update where u are serving me juice in ur masion that we bought

5. Linda I know u want to make money as I also want to win ur giveaway bit how is this news na?..... strolls away, coming to our mission to school u...... soon u will update where u are serving me juice in ur masion that we bought

6. Hahahahahhahaha what's dis nah,but d tin use style fine shaa

7. Lwkmd
    He looks gd tho!
    Buh let dis nit start reigning oooo
    Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

8. That's a kilt u local girl.

9. hmm, that one concern am o, me dey here the hussle on ma own

10. Hmmmm nawa oooooo but he looks kinda cool on it tho.

11. e no fit u at all u look like Dommy

12. Stylish for where? I beg make him go relax jor.

13. Lekwa nu ya na skirt. Lmao#lindaNgwanu#

14. him for wear high heals to complete am

l--like if I care--

15. Linda this skirt is a Scottish kilt. It is their traditional attire.

16. He looks like a retard

17. Wait did u say younger?hmmm never knew,anyways d skirts looks good on him onlike will smiths son.ucee_baby1234@yahoo.com.

18. First to comment

*passing by*

19. E-money is out for drama,could it be caused by exccess money...Believe

20. No, not stylish!

1. Doesn't need to b stylish... that's d Scottish kilt..it's deir traditional attire not a skirt @Linda

21. Stylish indeed. Pulling a jaden smith?

22. I can't dress like this, even if I have all the money in the world. I am not scottish

23. So E-money is the younger bro,never knew.the stuff fine sha.

24. Scotland all d way. Lol

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

25. scottish way (God bless nigeria)

26. Not surprised I'm sure he borrowed them from kcee's wardrobe.... Blood no dey lie at all*fightingcoruption.

27. Rowdy Rodney Piper. LOL

28. sometimes over highness can make you do tins u will regret when your eye is finally clear..

Linda's Boo

29. Lol...he killed it!looks good

30. sometimes over highness can make you do tins u will regret when your eye is finally clear..

Linda's Boo

31. Mmmmmm it looks cool but pls men don't wear this anymore

32. Bush woman!

No be skirt dem dey call am!

33. Its not actually so much of a skirt. Its just a scottish culture

34. adetunji adewale5 January 2016 at 21:16

stylish indeed

35. Celebs latest outfit I guess.

36. Stylish kor. Stylish my ass! Mtcheew!
    #gbags!

37. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)5 January 2016 at 21:18

hmmmmmm i knew it wont pass Kcee...lol

38. Lekwanu big man o

39. That's a Kilt, lol

40. The house in the background is DOPE! More pics of it please!!!

41. This harry song can be funny @ times....

42. Younger brother???? Wow!! I tot he was his elder bro...the dude is rich tho

43. It's not stylish biko. let him give the skirt his wife jare...

44. The skirt? Nuh uh. Shoes, cool. Top, cool but skirt mehn

45. Looking good sha

My view not urs!!!!

46. linda it is called kilt and not skirt...

47. I thought he was kcee's older brother

48. Scottish thinngz hhhmmmmm

49. Dis is kcee nah

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

50. Wetin be dis nah?
    This one don drink omo...

51. Wetin be dis nah?
    This one don drink omo...

52. Na gode mallam! Somuch in love wit dis outfit, 5waka 4u e-money,, oldskul tinz on point

53. Lol. Funny indeed. D dude don tire to wear pants

54. Well him get money.wetin we go talk na*
    #sips Orijin#

55. 5waka! Shege! 4u e-money, nice one

56. madness 100

LINDA SHOW US UR BOYFRIEND.

I KNOW YOU HAVE ONE.

57. What is stylish here. Abeg he should park well

58. Wow! Wetin we no go see.. #as far as e money dey pay

59. Sweetie that's a kilt

60. Does he think he is in Scotland ???? HIAN!!!

61. I despise dat dress o
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

62. Not only baby mama drama, so many fashion styles and statements will be made this year.. it looks good on him though..

63. Him for kukuma borrow heels frm mad denrele to complete d look! Linda, na only stylish u use? 'Stunning' nko

64. Its called Kilt, not "Skirt". Scottish Traditional Wear.

65. Such things happens when you become confused with what type of dress you will use your money to buy again when you have bunch of cloths.

#WhoshouldItell

66. Aunty Linda,That's the Scottish traditional wear. And it's called a Kilt.

67. See wat too much money can do to a person. Fashionable tho#wink#

68. Make una no shout, after all, women dey wear trouser.....

69. Take that skirt to Scotland

LINDA'S SWEETHEART

70. Lol! This is d second jayden Smith.

71. E-money nwannem
    #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

72. That's one of the problems with Nigerians: we copy too much.

73. This guy n he brother needs to be arrested by fashion police. I hope he told this pic at Scotland not Nigeria

74. Does he think he is in Scotland??? Linda take note!

1. it doesnt matter...as long as he is lookin gud..
      #Al sah-him

2. He pays his hotel staff peanuts.... stupid boss.

75. lol......Lindodo Olodo. Thats a Scottish Highland Wear.

76. lol......Lindodo Olodo. Thats a Scottish Highland Wear.

77. It's called kilt. It is a traditional dress of Men and boys in Scotland.

78. Na scotland u dey, na wa moni miss rd.

79. Linda it is called a KILT and not a skirt

80. Nothing stylish here... everyday wear in Scotland... Linda needs to travel. With her eyes wide open

81. Wow younger brother or elder one???any way he looks very stylish.

82. Bros , e remain ur water bottle make e complete .. Too much money

83. Sheesh Linda it's called a "kilt" & not a skirt bikonu,it's a traditional attire of Scotts, ideally u aren't supposed to wear boxers/pants underneath.

84. Younger brother or older brother? Can some one clarify this info for me.?

85. Forgotten which continent u ar ojn next thing 14 yrs in prison

86. Does he think he is in Scotland .baba Agbaya

87. Look nice but he should lose the hat abeg. Linda take note!

88. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin5 January 2016 at 22:48

This one na money miss road.

89. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin5 January 2016 at 22:48

This one na money miss road.

90. looks disgusting, maybe his own way of telling the world he is gay. #coming out ways. #lindaitsurboy

91. So what's he feeling like now?

92. FAKE.BE PROUD OF WHO YOU ARE AND YOUR CULTURE AND STOP DECEIVING PEOPLE WHO LOOK UP TO YOU. YOU WILL NEVER BE SCOTTISH. COLOURLESS.

93. Wait ion understand vhiz ppl, is he d Younger bro or d Elder cuz thr was vhiz interview of Kcee I watched, he was like I want to tank my Elder Bro E-money

Toni'Fresh West

94. All in d name of fashion Lol

95. Choi see emeka sha...see levels I remember wen him de carry bag 4 back de dance 4 d streets of wilmer in ajegunle him and his broda kelechi...... moni gud ooooh.bless me lik him lord!!!

1. Yea I remember, Emma corbanna studio use 2 giv dem moni 4 food after dey might Ave finished dancing lol..... God win

96. Linda I've been hearing elder brother not younger 🤒🤒

97. I think you people insulting Linda Ikeji, talking about how this is news or whatever, should find a better things to do. For a start, get better news for her or just stop visiting her blog. HABA!!!

98. E-money is d elder bro not d younger

99. the guy try #tylerperry sent me

100. It's called a Kilt, not a skirt.

101. .That's Nigerias weed ,mary-jane ,make your mind play TRICKS ON YOU.

102. British photocopy... Not easy. Let's go Linda

103. Dats a Scottish design. So on point.
    Lib baddoo

104. younger brother ke, i thought he is kcee's older brother.

105. Enter your comment...
    Borrow pose.... Y borrow other people's culture? Mtchewwwwww.

106. He is so cute I wish I had beards like his

107. Not a new thing abeg...Rody Piper nkor??

108. E-money is the older brother of Kaycee.

109. weird outfit...angelmakiz@yahoo.com