Pics: Draya announces she is expecting a child with fiance, Orlando Scandrick | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 January 2016

Pics: Draya announces she is expecting a child with fiance, Orlando Scandrick

These two nearly killed each other last year...even getting a restraining order against the order but they managed to patch things up and are now expecting their first child together. Draya Michele has confirmed that she is expecting a child with her fiance Dallas Cowboys cornerback, Orlando Scandrick. The reality star and actress did a photoshoot with People Magazine to formally announce the good news.

"I’m not sure what made me decide to take a home pregnancy test, but I decided on taking two at the same time!" Michele, 30, tells PEOPLE "They were both positive and I was instantly excited."

Michele has a 13-year-old son, Kniko while Scandrick, 28, is dad to 6-year-old twin daughters Taylor and Tatiana. The couple will welcome a son in late April.

"We made an appointment to see the sex of the baby for 16 weeks, but surprisingly at 12 weeks, our doctor was able to see that he was a boy," she said. "Technology and ultrasound machines are much more advanced than 13 years ago when i had my first child."

65 comments:

1. Has she finished feeding her son?!

2. Good to know, watin to see your lovely kid

3. she is still keeping her sexy look...Believe

4. Congratulations to her

5. Linda post vlog na. You promised "regularly"

OKORO UPGRADED

6. Congrats to the on and off and on again couple

7. CUTE COUPLE. YOUR BOY WILL BE HANDSOME.

8. Love isn't all the time rossy u fight and make up.... not fight and give up on each other..... what I don't support is getting pregnant before marriage Bt yea love has it's good and bad times how we deal with it is what matters.... strolls away

9. Love isn't all the time rossy u fight and make up.... not fight and give up on each other..... what I don't support is getting pregnant before marriage Bt yea love has it's good and bad times how we deal with it is what matters.... strolls away

10. Baby mama is becoming official o

11. Congrat to them,pls wife her asap!

12. Hmmmmmmm but oga u don born plenty outside wedlock ooo,hp u wil wife her abeg

13. another upcoming baby mama

BLOODY BANDIT

14. Both looking good.congrats. #LindaNgwanu#

15. Beautiful couple,congrats to them...

16. Safe delivery

17. Hmmm...happy 4 her

princehayz.wordpress.com

18. Good for them. Hope they dnt get back to square one.
    Preety pair anyway

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

19. owakah (A.KA. Innosometin)5 January 2016 at 21:16

nice pics....

20. Sweet tummy

21. Indi ara! Wish u all d best..

22. Okk congrat.

My view not urs!!!!

23. End time tins
    Everybody is giving birth anyhow witout marriage
    Nawa ooooo
    Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

24. Toh! Agbada don hunk

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

25. Good for dem. See as dem born scatter. Na wa o.

26. Good for them.. #my2cents

27. baby bump everybody. be like say i go find person give belle o.

LINDA SHOW US UR BOYFRIEND.

I KNOW YOU HAVE ONE.

28. Good for them. Safe delivery

29. Den they brk up 2mao,creating more baby mama's and single parenting
    #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

30. True love never died. They fit still break up oh after the baby is born

31. The way celebrity's give birth now without marrying.. Linda when is own own nah.. Dont u want to be baby mama

32. Their headache biko. No concern of mine. Linda take note!

33. femobafem@gmail.com5 January 2016 at 22:28

Congratulations

34. You dey dash ppl giveaway?? Go slip.. na from Linda u go dey steal Gist.

35. Omg so happy for them . I hope they keep making it work

36. beautiful people

37. Babymamas everywhere! Endtime biko. Linda take note!

38. Belle just dey reign

God is no longer angry. Jesus paid for our sins on the cross

39. congrats.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com