Fayose celebrates his wife on her birthday, says she is rock behind his success | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 January 2016

Fayose celebrates his wife on her birthday, says she is rock behind his success

Ekiti State Governor, Ayodele Fayose, has described his wife, Feyisetan, as a great source of support and God's grace he enjoys as a politician and the leader of the current administration in the state. In a congratulatory message by the governor today Thursday Jan. 7th to mark his wife's 52nd birthday, Fayose described his wife as the positive force behind his political successes.

According to a press statement issued by his Chief Press Secretary, Mr Idowu Adelusi, Fayose said of his wife,
"She has distinguished herself as a role model. A person who believes in modesty and totally reserved. "Her‎ prayer life has made a difference and has impacted positively on me. Any woman that marries a man like me, who is generally seen to be fearless and courageous and who is vulnerable to attacks by political opponents, cannot afford not to have a woman with her sterling qualities as wife. Only a virtuous, Godly and resolute woman like her have what it takes to stand firm in the face of attacks. "I appreciate her as she adds another year and also appreciate her care for our children. God has brought her to this kingdom at this auspicious time when many supposed men of honour have disappeared into the thin air. "I want to assure her that her labour of love will not be in vain. She is a woman to emulate for her modesty and inspiring and fervent prayer life and only her can be an ideal wife for a man like me," he said.
Governor Fayose wished her many more glorious and fulfilling years on earth and prayed for more bliss in their marriage.

89 comments:

Happy birthday to her.

mivah Josephine said...

YOUNG BUHARI said...

HBD Ma

With his mechanic looking complexion! Happy birthday To her,biko do something about ur husband attitude,the man utterances ain't cool atall,na f*ck up man.

MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD BLESS AND PROTECT THE FAYOSE FAMILY.

STERN

BLACC said...

Na so!!

I GO BY THE NAME 'SAMMIE BLACC'

Love is beautiful.linda's baby

Darrel tom said...

Hbd man.
With his powerful n cute looking sons, no wonder he is always bold to say anything. Good tin thou. Lucky u sir, keep telling buhari n apc the truth.

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

Hbd man.
With his powerful n cute looking sons, no wonder he is always bold to say anything. Good tin thou. Lucky u sir, keep telling buhari n apc the truth.

Linda's last son

so nice... hbd dear

#she'sunique#

See as dem worwor... Hmmm ugliness upgraded

LINDA'S HOUSEGIRL

HBD to her. Love dis man die

HBD ma..... Haters go to hell...... Let's go Linda

We yaff hear.....

#JUSTPASSING

----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----

Yesooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo that's my man and the wife the servant of the most high the only that tells the terrorist the truth that his planning to nullify his successful election.
Mama thanks for being behind him all this year congrat.

Happy birthday to her.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

HBD to her. Many more fruitful years ahead for her.

Golda Awosika said...

Behind every Okunrin Meta lyk Fayose, dia is a wonderful and prayerful woman

HBD ma, Haters fuck to hell..... Let's go Linda

Well said

Who go gree say him mama food no swit?only her all dese pleny tins?hissSSsSss

Stella. O said...

Enter your comment...Linda, u no dey sleep? By dis time u're stil posting and by 4am u're up again. Hmmm! U dey try o. Wel, u're doing ur job

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Good for you!

So she is the rock behind your ranting?

Just saying tho

he talks too much

Congrats on your birthday but pls advice your husband to stop talking too much before they kill him for you.

See as Fayose look hungry in the throw-back picture. Thank God he won election oh, if not, na only God know how he for be now.

Good for them

Zikora said...

Enter your comment..i wish you many more years ma, HBD..

Happy birthday ma

Fayose urgly when he young oh. See neck like ostrich. Choi

POSITIVE said...

woman of substance

So Fayose knows he is prone to attacks because of his diarrhea mouth? Yet he wont shut up just because he has a woman praying for him. Agbaya

Tina(@libblogqueen) said...

How inspiring... Hbd to her. Many more fruitful years

Eyah,dis is lovely. Hapi birthday ma.

Hbd ma'am

The woman na real serious christian oh. She no wear earing or necklace and she no make up. She must be in deeper life church or MFM church. Madam tell your husband to leave cult. He is a cultist

renieccc09@gmail said...

Intresting...

Yet you still have a younger wife. Agbero governor!

KENTON ONUORAH said...

Hbd ma

Nice one...

Wow! Interesting..!! Dat's nice 2 hear...!

Wow good to hear that. Young ladies on lib take note! What will ur spouse say about u?

#commonsense

Hbd Mrs Fayose, many more years

Rosemary said...

QL Homes said...

Order for premium quality wears(Male and Female).
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692

Items available:

Raulph Lauren Polo T shirts, Office Shirts, Denim Shirts, Jeans Trousers,Chinos, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Suits, Shoes, Ties, etc.

Miz Naomi said...

So sweet

paparazi said...

Cute face, she tried for him. Its not easy to stay with a man. some of these babes aint loyal

Fayose i wish u and ur wife all round sucess in IJA,Amen

paparazi said...

Nice, its not easy being with a man for this long.

paparazi said...

Nice, its not easy being with a man for this long

And the wedding customs has big difference between the traditional
wedding and modern wedding. The epidermis goes through a complex and arduous approach involving tanning, soaking, together with cleaning before it can be officially called leather.

Associated With effective closet is known as mitumba accomplishments states this is flanked with few equipment.
The Sundress and Big Hat at Raleigh International Church is back.

If the event is being held in fall or winter, you can consider wearing a dark
woolen dress with stockings. A kaftan can come with long or short sleeves and it is down to the individual to decide which style they prefer.
Hats worn by Jewish men denote the sect of Judaism they
belong to.

Here is my blog post - sun dress aprons

JAYZSBOSS said...

How sweet of him

Fuck boy! Linda dey give u money for megabytes... u dey waste am dey insult person wen get money pass ur whole family! Mallam!

Stupid house girl... post ur mama pic make we see! Ashana!

I wish her many more yrs ahead

Stfu! Just wish her HBD and gerrarahere Mehn! Shit!

HBD mma.

WEALTHWALE!!!! •LINDA's BOY• said...

Happy birthday to her. Wullnp.

#LindaThumbsUp

OFCOURSE LOOKING AT HIS DRY FACE YOU KNOW SHE'S THE ROCK !

HBD

Mayberry said...

Happy birthday to her

Edobabe#replinda#

coolwifey@gmail.com said...

Happy birthday to her.hope women will learn that keeping a man is not about gra gra

nice one...shout out to all the men who treat their wives as queen

HBD to her.No time for Hating...Mrs Tommy

Abi o! Happy birthday to her. Linda take note!

Thunder go fire dat your mouth Aboki............... Let's go Linda

Your Mama, shows her face.. Ugly bacteria...... Let's go Linda

Bolabillionaire said...

We know he beats her at slightest provocation so let him not use this PR on us Yeye man.

Hbd to her, when person marry better wife na so so testimony, no be all this wrong babe's wey full everywhere na. Wey na only to be baby mama Dem sabi

AJ MAIN BOY...

adeoludt said...

hbd ....

Barnabas said...

Linda and Fayose sitting in the tree, K.I.S.S.I.N.G.

Something dey there.

Only a few men would adore their wives

fesssy said...

@Abokiwarriboy,pray to have such a wife in your life.God has a reason for sending a particular person into our lives! Happy Birthday Mrs Fayose.

Happy birthday to her. WHLLNP.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.

Always nice to see guys who adore their wives

Happy birthday

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Every single love I have for U was a hit, back to back,,,from adding Ur Blog to My Bookmark to getting addicted to Ur blog to following U on all socia media platform to show U how much I really care,,buh all to no avail, koni daa fun iyalaya age cos I truly care. . .kidnapping ti take over....errm, tell Daddy & Mommy, awon inlaw Mi of life; Chief & Mrs Ikeji, if they want U back, they shuld be ready to collect brideprice, yam & other things they want so Me & U can marry fast fast***Solomon aka Linda's Bae***

Hbd to her

Hapi birthday madam

Pesin Pikin said...

God bless their union...woman makes a man better

happy birthday (linda see to that)

D_adachukwu said...

But u get small wife abi no be so?

Happy Birthday Ma!!!