Cute photo of Adams Oshiomhole and his wife Iara with a cute baby | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 January 2016

Cute photo of Adams Oshiomhole and his wife Iara with a cute baby

The Edo governor and his young wife taking care of someone's baby. Iara looks like she can't wait to have hers...:-)

100 comments:

1. Media show show

POPULAR LIB READER!

1. She looks preggers to me

2. She can't wait to get hers aswell

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

3. You might be on a course too, success is yours!

4. Lara is pregnant. Look at her lower abdomen

5. Lara is pregnant. Look at her lower abdomen

6. Oshiomhole look like house boy that is carrying baby for his oga madam Lol 😁
      ...Patrick

7. Yea seems Osho baba has inflated somfin.

8. My question is thus : is there any thing like cute photo when Adams Oshiomhole the monkey is involved?

2. †ђξ baby looks so cute

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

3. Sweet! Can imagine wot they are picturing now - "...only if this cute baby was ours..."

4. Dey luk cure tgeda doin it

5. Seen

I can't ask my usual "na who them help question becos I know they help...lol

6. Awwww. This cute

7. Seen

I can't ask my usual "na who them help question becos I know they help...lol

8. Of course,dts d joy of every woman

9. Theirs is on theway

10. can oshiomole still impregnate someone? make she no bring another man pikin come give osho o.

WAT DA ell

11. Hummmmmmmmmm......wish her the best!

#GLORY2GLORY#

12. Hummmmmmmmmm......wish her the best!

#GLORY2GLORY#

13. Nice one
    They will make a good parent.

#Hajia Mufliat

14. I can bet the 100k that Linda will give me at the end of this year that that baby ican't be theirs and if it's theirs the word CUTE won't be attached to it.... I mean see oshomole face na, like my village sacrifice

15. Ngwanu make she do quick nah. Wetin dey delay her??? Linda take note!

16. Lovely... lara do and born ur own.

17. He looks like grandpa that came for omugwo.And Lara looks like his daughter in law.Before i forget, Osho idi ka enwe!

*Linda's best friend*

18. They're not even having sex, Linda. He's too old.

19. Lara looks preggo.... Aunty Linda please check very well. See her stomach.

20. Sory is their own baby or they borrowed or rent?

21. Oshiomole don use prick scatter this girl,just one year of marriage,kaiiiii,this girl when be fresh and fine before,Oshiomole use Sour Sperm finish the girl,And she look like she is pregnant ,waiting she go Born self,Baboon!

22. Cute photo of Adams O kwa??? Na who dash monkey banana?

23. singing" shout say she no come for d body ohhhh....she come for the money ohhh...money oohhhhhhhh...."Osho be sinking blood tonic.

24. Make osho comot body4get say him wife fine, their pikin go still wor worh Benin Blood strong wella----Incredible_deejayTee

25. Hmmm Lara must be pregnant see how fat she looks

26. Can't even start now to imagine how their baby will look like God forbid if he or she takes after Adams.

27. Wats cute about this pix? Linda abeg check again maybe it might be cute without Oshiomole spoiling the it.

28. Nothing cute about Adams biko. All I see is Lara and d baby.

Tired of hiding under anonymous when actually I'm a LIB addict!

29. She's Nigeria's most beautiful (state) first lady presently

30. Osho baba, even with money, you pulled way beyond your level. Respect...

31. Can't wait to see her baby...**ha mee osiso biko!!

32. Beauty and the Beast

33. i hope baba is grinding her well... make we see pikin before december... smiles

Looking for a natural way to completely reverse type 2
    diabetes within the shortest time possible Click Here To Watch This
    Video Now

34. What are dey wetin for? They should make one for themselves already... Abi?? God abeg ooo!!

35. She need am na....#LindaConfirm

36. Iara is rehearsing, soon she'l be expecting hers

37. Iara is rehearsing, soon she'l be expecting hers

38. Iara is rehearsing, soon she'l be expecting hers

39. Iara is rehearsing, soon she'l be expecting hers

40. Nice to them, but wait o, are u sure they are doing that tin, only asking,

41. Eiyaaa.#so nice.#They will v their's soon.#Lindangwanu#

42. Well, all d resources avalaible for them to "born" fine pikin. We r waiting #investingForNextGiveaway

43. Well, all d resources avalaible for them to "born" fine pikin. We r waiting #investingForNextGiveaway

44. She looks preggy tho...if she isn't she's doing it on purpose...

45. Osha baba ugly sha...

Lady with class#

46. DAUGHTER _ OF _ A _ SOMEBODY...23 January 2016 at 16:18

She looks pregnant.

I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...

47. She should be fast about it na

48. She look heavy, I pray she v one soon. Obong Abasi is fully involved

49. Make dem do get thoooo cnt wait to see half black half yellow.... I trust oshomole gene go strong past

50. I wish her well!!! As for osho,hole no comment!!! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

51. Beauty and the B...T with a Hole ....... Time will Tell.

52. Oshiomhole luk lik house boy to the the lady
    ...Patrick

53. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)23 January 2016 at 22:54

LMAO

54. Na Romeo pikin be ds Na . I know the parents of the baby

55. Nice....