Chelsea FC sack steward for calling Cesc Fabregas a 'snake' for leaving Arsenal | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 January 2016

Chelsea FC sack steward for calling Cesc Fabregas a 'snake' for leaving Arsenal

A steward has been sacked by Chelsea for calling midfielder Cesc Fabregas  a 'snake' for leaving Arsenal. In a video shared online by ArsenalfanTV host Moh Haider yesterday, the steward can be heard saying "You're a snake, you're Arsenal, what happened to you?" before the eight-second clip is cut short.

Haider, who claimed he was given permission by the steward in question to share the incident, tweeted a preview of the video before promising to share the full incident if it reached 1,000 re-tweets. The tweet reached the mark within some hours and has since spread all over social media.

The video footage of the incident, which took place at Stamford Bridge earlier this season, emerged online yesterday and Chelsea have reportedly confirmed action has been taken against the steward in question.

49 comments:

1. Quick action things

2. The Steward should face his Job now. Running mouth and mouth diarrhea is not good.

3. He go work at emirates....He's a mole in stanford

2. His he mad,what's his own,he got a gud reward

3. What an insult

4. Its a free world until you are in d same world with ur employer

5. Lol, so dey can sack ppl for dat.

6. Good for him, next time he go learn how to keep his mouth if he wants to keep his job

7. Bridle ur tongue. It helps

POPULAR LIB READER!

8. That's the wage of misbehaving. No mercy

9. DE steward is very stupid to say dat
    Is he not suppose to be a Chelsea fan
    He can poison someone oooo

Just saying my mind

_Linda's boyfriend wannabe

10. A snake is even an understatement! I remember all the trash he said about Chelsea, yet he couldn't resist the urge to move when they came for him.

#GLORY2GLORY#

11. A snake is even an understatement! I remember all the trash he said about Chelsea, yet he couldn't resist the urge to move when they came for him.

#GLORY2GLORY#

12. Hehehehehe, e don be for him na

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

13. Hmmmm...well, still part of the reason y failure is plaguing then

14. See what his mouth has cost him. Linda take note!

15. When some people will not mind their business..!

16. Good for the steward. He or she reaped what he or she sowed.

17. he himself is the snake, how did he find his way into my club.

WAT DA fu.k

18. We all have rights to choose where we can be happy.. I see nothin wrong with cisc decision to change from A to B.

19. Dis days, u̶̲̥̅̊ don't talk trash n expect not 2 b put in trash-can

20. Tongue is d most dangerous.

21. Lmao the kinda gist we read these days tho...

22. See yourself u no one get sense like our commonsense senator

23. Shuo, na true naaa, e lie? #BitterTruth

24. whats his concern with another person career... you are to face yours, now you are done for...
    hope that teaches you a lesson

Looking for a natural way to completely reverse type 2
    diabetes within the shortest time possible Click Here To Watch This
    Video Now

25. THAT'S HOW PPLE WRECK THEIR REPUTATIONS. GOODLUCK ON UR MCDONALD'S JOB

26. This thing happened 3 months ago, And that was the last time the steward in question was at the chelsea games! He quit before this clip even surface online. He wasn't sacked. I'm surprised by chelsea saying they have sacked him. Probably they said that to make the club look better.

Crayice7@gmail.com

27. Moh is NOT a host on ArsenalFanTV. It is owned and run but Robbie. Please get your facts right.

28. DAUGHTER _ OF _ A _ SOMEBODY...23 January 2016 at 16:23

Hehehe I guess the man had gotten a job before doing this cuz I don't get why he even did this.........ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. I know now

Enemies of job employment at work.

I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...

29. His mouth put him in trouble

30. Hahahaha chai.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Direct from Delsu.

31. Lol snake ke na him bi snake

32. Serves him right.. An arsenal fan,in chelsea camp.