News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Shahida Sanusi and her beau Abdulkadir Baba-Ahmed on their wedding day
Cute.. Enugu's second shoe designer
His daughter is so cute.
Oga commonsense! They are cool by cool fm.#commonsense
happy family. my cousin and uncle looking good #lindaitsurboy
LIB is not interesting today
Papa's carbon copy. She is Beautiful
pretty girl
Beautiful lady
He has a gorgeus daughter
He has a cute DaughterSincerely speaking !'M already in ****.
lovely she is beautiful
That's good
9iceeezzz
GoodBeautiful.#Hajia Mufliat
cute
beautiful ladynew comer
She fine sha
How you take know say the daughter dey beautiful; you don see-am for person before?
chai!!!!babe alert
Beautiful. LIB ADDICT#just passing#
She Beautiful.Wouldn't mind a pretty faced thick Pink Lips working on my Purple Head Helmet.
Cute daddy n daughter,she resemble him wella....
Enter your comment...na wah o Linda
Cute
My honorable BRUCE
Adorable father and daughter.... in Linda's words
sir,i want to marry your daughter.
Seen..
The social senator nice
This senator likes fun shaaaa.
Cute. what about his wife?
Cutey ones#slimmy
Cute chic...Oga Ben tell your daughter to stop flashing me ooo....#sips OriJiN#
Cute..bt her name tho..d@ d name of my dog
Lovely pic
Awww ! Father and daughter bonding.
Da daughter fine!
Its Fact! This happens when you finger a Kenyan girl...
Okay...have fun
I dey watch the Headies jeje for here, I no wan stress my sef ooje
She really looks like him
Linda naija will make a mess of that pix dat showz ben Sleeping.. I trust my photoshop dudes.. Lol
Nice, having a good time is allowed
She look so much like her father.
She's 5n sha #sneh
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE...Ben Bruce carbon copy hmm me am Justsayingmaown via ma LATEST TECHNO F7.@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
She's beautiful
Bruce your daughter is so sweet and beautiful.......do u mind if I I I I assssskkkkkk her oooooout...?lol...omo na stammering oh..lol..how bruce won gree with all these beer wey I dey driink up ad down...~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Like father like daughter she's gorgeous
Pretty girl..... Who talk say Nigerians no fine..... Also visit djesudue.blogspot.com
Cute daughter he's gat here.
Am a die-hard fan of this guy......so loving him...
Beautiful daughter u hav got there. @Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Cutie.#yourcrushhttp://www.follio.me/ref/vic3
nice oneaunty linda Enter your comment...
This old man will b dragging with children everywhere...going to music concerts n shit
Beautiful girl...
went to Corona Gbagada together. They were oppressing us back then with the mixed race thing.
She fine oh. #IRepLIB
Mr bruce u have to improve in ur smile!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Beautiful people -D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Beautiful girl, handsome father. He's both lucky and blessed.Wild flowers!
Wearing a better smile now, thanks Trey!
She really is beautiful
Lovely Fada and daughter.Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Hmmm. Happy Holiday. I need another holiday. Linda help me fix a date 4 John the baptist birthday. That man needs to be celebrated.
Fine gal
Cute pair
Beautiful father and daughter looking dapper.
Beautiful
She's a goddess. Linda take note!
Enter your comment...cute
See as babe fresh. #IamMe
ok o
Wow wht a striking remembrance. When will i ever be the first to comment?
She is pretty #LindaNgwanu#
She is cute
my daugter is ready to settle down. pls come for her.angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Fyn girl...ben d man dat looks lik obama but toks lik obanikoro..lol
And the father still fine pass am, Ben bruceeeeeeeeeee my love
Nice pic Deir is God oooo
LOVELY PIX.
88 comments:
Shahida Sanusi and her beau Abdulkadir Baba-Ahmed on their wedding day
Cute..
His daughter is so cute.
Oga commonsense! They are cool by cool fm.
#commonsense
happy family. my cousin and uncle looking good #lindaitsurboy
LIB is not interesting today
pretty girl
Beautiful lady
He has a gorgeus daughter
He has a cute Daughter
Sincerely speaking !'M already in ****.
lovely she is beautiful
That's good
9iceeezzz
Good
Beautiful.
#Hajia Mufliat
cute
beautiful lady
new comer
She fine sha
How you take know say the daughter dey beautiful; you don see-am for person before?
chai!!!!babe alert
Beautiful.
She Beautiful.
Wouldn't mind a pretty faced thick Pink Lips working on my Purple Head Helmet.
Cute daddy n daughter,she resemble him wella....
Enter your comment...na wah o Linda
Cute
My honorable BRUCE
Adorable father and daughter.... in Linda's words
sir,i want to marry your daughter.
Seen..
The social senator nice
This senator likes fun shaaaa.
Cute. what about his wife?
Cutey ones#slimmy
Cute chic...Oga Ben tell your daughter to stop flashing me ooo....
#sips OriJiN#
Cute..bt her name tho..d@ d name of my dog
Lovely pic
Awww ! Father and daughter bonding.
Da daughter fine!
Its Fact! This happens when you finger a Kenyan girl...
Okay...have fun
I dey watch the Headies jeje for here, I no wan stress my sef ooje
She really looks like him
Linda naija will make a mess of that pix dat showz ben Sleeping.. I trust my photoshop dudes.. Lol
Nice, having a good time is allowed
She look so much like her father.
She's 5n sha #sneh
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE...Ben Bruce carbon copy hmm me am Justsayingmaown via ma LATEST TECHNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
She's beautiful
Bruce your daughter is so sweet and beautiful.......do u mind if I I I I assssskkkkkk her oooooout...?lol...omo na stammering oh..lol..how bruce won gree with all these beer wey I dey driink up ad down...
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Like father like daughter she's gorgeous
Pretty girl..... Who talk say Nigerians no fine..... Also visit djesudue.blogspot.com
Cute daughter he's gat here.
Am a die-hard fan of this guy......so loving him...
Beautiful daughter u hav got there.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Cutie.
#yourcrush
http://www.follio.me/ref/vic3
nice one
aunty linda Enter your comment...
This old man will b dragging with children everywhere...going to music concerts n shit
Beautiful girl...
went to Corona Gbagada together. They were oppressing us back then with the mixed race thing.
She fine oh. #IRepLIB
Mr bruce u have to improve in ur smile
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Beautiful people
Beautiful girl, handsome father. He's both lucky and blessed.
Wild flowers!
Wearing a better smile now, thanks Trey!
She really is beautiful
Cute
Lovely Fada and daughter.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Hmmm. Happy Holiday. I need another holiday. Linda help me fix a date 4 John the baptist birthday. That man needs to be celebrated.
Fine gal
Cute pair
Beautiful father and daughter looking dapper.
Beautiful
She's a goddess. Linda take note!
Enter your comment...cute
See as babe fresh. #IamMe
ok o
Wow wht a striking remembrance.
When will i ever be the first to comment?
She is pretty #LindaNgwanu#
She is cute
my daugter is ready to settle down. pls come for her.angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Fyn girl...ben d man dat looks lik obama but toks lik obanikoro..lol
And the father still fine pass am, Ben bruceeeeeeeeeee my love
Nice pic
Deir is God oooo
Cute
LOVELY PIX.