I am very honoured. Thanks to the guys at African Sun Times. I don't take these things for granted. See what they wrote about me after the cut...
You can read the full list of winners at Africansuntimes.com
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Congrats, you deserve it
ReplyDeleteHehehehe,congrats lindiway
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteyou deserve it my love am a living witness. congrats
ReplyDeleteLinda ikeji.. Aka lindy wey!!!
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeletecongrats bae
ReplyDeleteCongrats Bae, it keeps getting better!
ReplyDelete#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Congratulations... keep winning
ReplyDeleteWow u deserve it, cos u are hard working and have a heart of gold!!! Congrats Linda
ReplyDeleteCongratulobia Linda, wishing you more achievements ahead.
ReplyDeleteProud of you. I hope to become your driver someday. Amen
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!! More blessings and top notch recognie! Muah!
ReplyDeleteBeta girl !!
ReplyDeleteYou earned it, more grease to your elbow. More like this coming Amen
ReplyDelete#LibGotMeUpAllNight
Congratulobia linda darling.......jah bless
ReplyDeleteCongrats. But u r always feeling urself, hmmm
ReplyDeleteCongrats linda
ReplyDeleteCongrats my African role model
ReplyDeleteCongratulations! what an achievement to be recognised. We are solidly behind u girl. go up, go up, go up L-i-n-d-a.#muah#
ReplyDeleteYesss!!!!!Congrats Queen of bloggers #Lindaikeji you deserve it jare.... #thumbup
ReplyDeleteCongratulations lindaikeji
ReplyDeleteU re just getting dia
Nice one sweetie
Linda dont take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Congratulations my dear! I guess u are dedicating dis recognition to all d LIB readers. Congrats once again.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations...but show us your boyfriend
ReplyDeleteCongratulovia your majesty!
ReplyDeleteFor also influencing my sleep to post comments
Daalu
Congrats my runaway bride, u are the best and I wish you more successful influences in your chosen career..... Love you plenty
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Linda.
ReplyDeleteBig congrats to you dear. Dis is only the beginning of greater things to come your way. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear Linda
ReplyDeleteI think u re worth it.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Linda, your looking sexy by d way
ReplyDelete#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
Meeennhhh,congratulations Linda. More 2 come
ReplyDeletemore GRACE
ReplyDeleteWow! The most popular blogger in d whole of Africa. Congratulations dear, you deserve it. A BIG Hug from me.
ReplyDeleteCongrats linlin
ReplyDeleteCongrats to yu!
ReplyDeleteOfcourse who else but you.if to say you no win. Hmmm! Ema lo wa oh! #LeaveTrashForLawma
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear, you deserve it.
ReplyDeleteWild flowers!
Congrats dear
ReplyDeleteCongratulations lili...u deserve am ohh..u should be popping beer for me by now.....let's drink to this baby...
ReplyDelete~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Congrats aunty Linda. #IamMe
ReplyDeleteCongratulobia Linda...
ReplyDeleteUr legs thou. I would sacrifice my left kidney just to lick them.
ALHAJI_NATTY
Yaaaay congratulations Linda ikeji..... I hope I become great someday fa
ReplyDeleteLINDODO YOU LOOK GREAT, SURE U HAVE A GREAT HEART!
ReplyDeleteNwa Oma! My most fav! I am extremely proud of you.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!!!
Yaaaay congratulations Linda ikeji..... I hope I become great someday fa
ReplyDeleteYou so deserve it! Congrats Ma'am!!!
ReplyDeleteLILI MONDIA, I THINK I TOLD YOU THAT THE SKY WILL BE YOUR BEGINNING NOT YOUR LIMIT. CONGRATS! COS ODIGHI OFELE.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations... U deserve it
ReplyDeleteTruth is you have inspired people like me over the years. Thanks for doing what you do.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations sweety! U deserved it
ReplyDeleteFine woman thank God for your life.
ReplyDeletecongratulatuins Linda....may your life witness much more greater achievements .Amen
ReplyDeleteWow ! this is your own headies award hope those bad belles won't beef this prestigious award bestowed on you ? keep up my lady ..... God dey your back ....hugs.....
ReplyDeleteCongrats Linda...You gat high influence on the Nigerian youth.
ReplyDeletePoint of correction it's lindakiejisblog.com
ReplyDelete*winks
Congrats aunty lindodo
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Linda. Many more Awards. This year you will be celebrated all over the world in a special way. Go girl. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Linda. When are you getting Married? Head of Family is worried.
ReplyDeleteCongrats linda ikeji, God bless u increasingly. Ours too will come by God's grace
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the best in our time
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to u but abeg come marry me u hear!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations God is good (jumbo)
ReplyDeleteAm happy for u linda.thats the evidence of hard work..
ReplyDeleteYou have some thunder thighs LINDA. Where have you been hiding them
ReplyDeleteTumbs up my icon!
ReplyDeleteU deserve this and more..keep being you,pay no attention to haters and focus on being the best blog in the world.pls don't change from the original you.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Linda. This is just the starting point for you dear!
ReplyDeleteLinda congratulations pls carry me along .
ReplyDeleteKudos to u
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Sweetheart! http://www.bummyla.com
ReplyDeletecongtr:.
ReplyDeleteYou don hit am, Na Godwin! Thumbs up LINDA,
ReplyDeleteCongratulations darling, u deserve it nd more,God bless u...
ReplyDeleteYou don hit am, na Godwin! Thumbs up!
ReplyDeleteHappy 4u dear! U deserve it
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
More grease to your elbow Aunty Linda
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Linda. All they said is nothing but the truth. I appreciate this Sun times because all the the award recipients are worth it. You and my President Goodluck. There is no form of lobbying to this award, its by merit.
ReplyDeletecongratulations favoured Linda.
ReplyDeleteWow good to know...we made it happen.
ReplyDeleteOkbye.
Congratulations lili...u deserve am ohh..we should be popping beer by now.#most influential chikito of the year 2015#....let's drink to this baby...make thunder fire devil and his agents.....
ReplyDelete~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Waooo
ReplyDeleteCongratulations babe.
You deserve it..
Happy for you.
#interesting#
Wow. Congrats... It's not easy
ReplyDeleteCONGRATS LINDA. MORE GRACE!
ReplyDeletecongrats,more good things to come
ReplyDeleteWaoh, congrats dear,keep up d gud job
ReplyDeleteYes o. You deserve it aunt Linda
ReplyDeleteCongrats Linda..you deserve it..yes you might still be under 40 today but alaas the clock is ticking fast,pls try and settle down.,then your value as a woman will be immeasurable...my piece of mind,,.if u like post am if no like leave am,but iam sure u have read it..
ReplyDeleteCongratulations linda, God has really taken u a long way and he only just began. Remain blessed.
ReplyDeletecongratulations linda, am really proud of u. Olense
ReplyDeleteCongrats you deserve it.
ReplyDeleteI knw say na you dem go talk na.... wen I done see that ur k legs.... lol
ReplyDeleteWow.good for the bizness....
ReplyDeleteBut me nko?
#sips oRiJIN#
Congrats Linda, its shows the world recognize your good work, keep it up.
ReplyDeletecongratulations....u would be known for greatness world wide..Amen..
ReplyDeleteCongrats you deserve it.
ReplyDeleteOooh my Sexy lindy,ever young and Gorgeous,Elegant and beautiful with brain...If I wanna describe U,many pages will be filled...I congratulate you,i see You scaling greater Heights...Keep Soaring
ReplyDeleteCongratulation. You deserve it.
ReplyDeleteWow aunty Linda congrats more of that is yet to come
ReplyDeleteHappy for you dear,you deserve even more...
ReplyDeleteWell deserved, congrats!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy for you dear,you deserve even more. .
ReplyDeleteWow that's lovely,congrats
ReplyDeleteAwww! A big Congrats to you Linda
ReplyDeleteCongrats Linda, It shows the world recognize your good work, do keep it up.
ReplyDeleteAwww.that's wonderful
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwwwww! That's why I'm very proud of u and will forever be ur No. I FAN. Love u forever and wish u greater height in life. Love u and will always do.
ReplyDelete@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Congrats love.Am a regular reader of lib but Bi unable to comment,each time i try to comment it doesn't get through Mi hope this one does.You inspire me and am happy for your achievements so far.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations my Love and queen. We are proud of you. God continue to guide and protect you in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteWoow congrat Linda....
ReplyDeletecongrats dear
ReplyDeleteI hope I am actually the first to say a BIG CONGRATULATIONS To you! You truly deserve it Linda
ReplyDeleteCongrats Linda, keep doing what you enjoy doing, 2016 will be good for us all.
ReplyDelete~FromOutOfThisWorld~
HeeYyyyy Good for you...
ReplyDeleteCongrats ma. More grace to your elbow
ReplyDeletecongrats dear
ReplyDeleteI am happy for u anuty Linda congrats. U are my role model. Chicaly49@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, more grease to your elbow. I will get there and go beyond someday.
ReplyDeleteHoly Shit, great news, how sexy, just had an erection linda.... Congratulation moi baby!!!
ReplyDeleteAwww..congratulations mama u deserve d best and all...my love for u is endless #vikkiloveslinda
ReplyDeletethey also forgot to tell u
ReplyDeleteure my 2015 crush of the year
congrats darling... more grease to your elbow. God bless
ReplyDeleteWow congrats ma
ReplyDeleteaunty linda Enter your comment...
congratulation
ReplyDeleteLet's throw a party.....venue plsss
ReplyDeleteCongrat aunty Linda, i dey feel u o
ReplyDeletewow this is huge. we love you
ReplyDeleteCONGRAAAAAAAAAAAAATULATIONS lINDA. SO PROUD.
ReplyDeleteCongrats linda. More grace
ReplyDeleteWow!!! Big Congrats Linda! On a scale of 1- 100 from 40%, I just got 92% #LindaInspiredMe motivation. .. God Bless ur God works
ReplyDeleteCongrats, more grace this year
ReplyDeleteCan't believe we are the same age Lindodo, while you are soaring so high I am drowning under debts brought on by me trying to better my families lot in the past 1 year, diaris God oo,I pray and I know it will get better this year.
ReplyDeleteCongrats dearie you deserve it
ReplyDeleteCongratulations linda, more blessings!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
You deserved it. Something they wrote again there that's correct is that most of us don't even watch our naija doctored news again .most informations are gotten from ur blog . Big ups girl . Keep shinning.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwww. ... Congrats Linda 😍😍😍😍 We are getting there soon😊
ReplyDeleteYou deserved it. Something they wrote again there that's correct is that most of us don't even watch our naija doctored news again .most informations are gotten from ur blog . Big ups girl . Keep shinning.
ReplyDeleteCongrats bae
ReplyDeleteYou deserved it. Something they wrote again there that's correct is that most of us don't even watch our naija doctored news again .most informations are gotten from ur blog . Big ups girl . Keep shinning.
ReplyDeleteLovely. Go Linda u rock
ReplyDeleteYou Deserved it...God will continue to bless you.
ReplyDeleteYes baby..u go girl
ReplyDeleteWhat next, my lady? Marriage!!! Choose a weekend b4 d end if dis year pls. God bless
ReplyDeleteNice one @ linda.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeletewow.. congrats
ReplyDelete.
kisses and hugs
Linda marry me nah
My Lady, ooooh i am so happy for you, more grace to your elbow IJN. Hope u complete it..!
ReplyDeleteYou deserve it Ling Ling! #apludise for you# African Queen Blogger!
ReplyDeleteThe truth is you inspire people like me. Thanks for doing what you do. Excess love.
ReplyDeletechoi congrats linda swit hardwork pays
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear u deserve it.
ReplyDeleteCongrats mentor mi
ReplyDeleteCongrats sis
ReplyDeleteCongrats bae,God bless ur hassle
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you.
ReplyDeleteLove Linda
ReplyDeleteCongrats babe.
ReplyDeletecongrats Linda..We are very proud of u..u shall continue to grow bigger and better..but abeg try find husband marry this year oo.lol..#my2cents
ReplyDeleteIt can only be God, shine on babe.
ReplyDeleteClap for urself ... You haff try... Congrats to the king and queen of bloggers .. linda ik
ReplyDeleteNne the top is where you belong...
ReplyDeleteAUNT LINDA MAY GOD CONTINUE TO INCREASE YOU ON EVERYSIDE, THIS IS JUST THE BEGINING, YOU RE WELL DESERVED FOR THIS AWARD, GOD BLESS OO, PLS POST MY COMMENT... I HAVE COMMENT NUMEROUS TIME ON UR BLOG BUT I HAV NEVER SEEN ANY OF MY COMMENT PLS, I M SUNNYGREAT
ReplyDeleteI pray God gives linda ikeji her husband this year. Before her birthday.
ReplyDeletewaow congrate
ReplyDelete#thisiswhyamhot#
Big congrats to u Ms Ikeji. You got the Lord on your side
ReplyDeleteCongrats Linda! You will continue to soar higher...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Africa sweetheart Linda chopping life Ikeji. you are a great inspiration 2 me n many others. Ride on babes. #WomenSupportingWomen #BlessedLindodo #MotherOfTheYouths
ReplyDeleteI tap into your blessings my Dear. May God enlarge your bosom.
ReplyDeleteClap for urself ... You haff try... Congrats to the king and queen of bloggers .. linda ikeji 1 of banana island
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Linda.
ReplyDeleteInternet god...NICE!!!
ReplyDeleteYes. Linda. Continue the cut and paste. But you have no insight yet as to what impact some of the foreign cultures will do to the young and pliable readers. Some moral code and self censure could shape your blog to make positive impact rather than corruptive or disruptive impact. For instance you had no idea what publishing a a blow-job (cock sucking) in a foreign night club did to the mind of young people. Some of your pastes have been like you're sponsored to propagate ludeness in Africa. The news yes. The immorality No.
ReplyDeletecongrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteYou merit more of it even I have,t gain any money from you but u deserve more of it you hear,#Abi#
ReplyDeleteWho dey wan givam before Osuofia abi Mr Ibu Congrats Odogwu Nwanyi!
ReplyDeletekeep balling bae
ReplyDeleteHello Linda,I say a big congrats to u..The new year seems to have started on a good note with u.This is just d begining of new n good things coming your way in 2016.u truly deserve it! Cheers
ReplyDeleteYou deserve more of it....congrats linda..
ReplyDeletekip balling bae
ReplyDeleteCongrats linda..
ReplyDeleteSandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda
Congrats aunty Lin
ReplyDeleteBuhari pls increase nysc allawee
PARENTAL ADVISORY
ReplyDelete^^^Adult Content^^^
Congrat
ReplyDeleteLINDA YOU ARE THE MOST INFLUENTIAL PERSON, WHETHER IT'S UNDER 40, 40 OR ABOVE 40. I'VE BEEN TELLING MY FRIENDS SAME THING SINCE LAST YEAR.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations linda
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteIt's a good feeling.
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
Congratulations! Linda, u deserve it.
ReplyDeleteyou know y i love u LINDA? is that you still feel emotions like excitement,love,etc.may God take you beyound this stage. your greatest admirer.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Linda. you surely deserves it....hope this will make you stop posting nude pix early in the morning again lol...there was a country
ReplyDeleteCongrats Linda, u've done so well 4 urself
ReplyDeleteCongrats babe. U rock
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear Linda! You are indeed living your dream!
ReplyDeleteCongrat miss!
ReplyDeleteOshamo Linda#issssokay#Konisewu