I am very honoured. Thanks to the guys at African Sun Times. I don't take these things for granted. See what they wrote about me after the cut...
You can read the full list of winners at Africansuntimes.com
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
537 comments:
1 – 200 of 537 Newer› Newest»Congrats, you deserve it
Hehehehe,congrats lindiway
you deserve it my love am a living witness. congrats
Linda ikeji.. Aka lindy wey!!!
congrats bae
Congrats Bae, it keeps getting better!
#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Congratulations... keep winning
Wow u deserve it, cos u are hard working and have a heart of gold!!! Congrats Linda
Congratulobia Linda, wishing you more achievements ahead.
Proud of you. I hope to become your driver someday. Amen
Congratulations!! More blessings and top notch recognie! Muah!
Beta girl !!
You earned it, more grease to your elbow. More like this coming Amen
#LibGotMeUpAllNight
Congratulobia linda darling.......jah bless
Congrats. But u r always feeling urself, hmmm
Congrats linda
Congrats my African role model
Congratulations! what an achievement to be recognised. We are solidly behind u girl. go up, go up, go up L-i-n-d-a.#muah#
Yesss!!!!!Congrats Queen of bloggers #Lindaikeji you deserve it jare.... #thumbup
Congratulations lindaikeji
U re just getting dia
Nice one sweetie
Linda dont take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Congratulations my dear! I guess u are dedicating dis recognition to all d LIB readers. Congrats once again.
Congratulations...but show us your boyfriend
Congratulovia your majesty!
For also influencing my sleep to post comments
Daalu
Congrats my runaway bride, u are the best and I wish you more successful influences in your chosen career..... Love you plenty
Congratulations Linda.
Big congrats to you dear. Dis is only the beginning of greater things to come your way. Linda take note!
Congratulations dear Linda
I think u re worth it.
Congrats Linda, your looking sexy by d way
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
Meeennhhh,congratulations Linda. More 2 come
more GRACE
Wow! The most popular blogger in d whole of Africa. Congratulations dear, you deserve it. A BIG Hug from me.
Congrats linlin
Congrats to yu!
Ofcourse who else but you.if to say you no win. Hmmm! Ema lo wa oh! #LeaveTrashForLawma
Congrats dear, you deserve it.
Wild flowers!
Congrats dear
Congratulations lili...u deserve am ohh..u should be popping beer for me by now.....let's drink to this baby...
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Congrats aunty Linda. #IamMe
Congratulobia Linda...
Ur legs thou. I would sacrifice my left kidney just to lick them.
ALHAJI_NATTY
Yaaaay congratulations Linda ikeji..... I hope I become great someday fa
LINDODO YOU LOOK GREAT, SURE U HAVE A GREAT HEART!
Nwa Oma! My most fav! I am extremely proud of you.
Congratulations!!!
Yaaaay congratulations Linda ikeji..... I hope I become great someday fa
You so deserve it! Congrats Ma'am!!!
LILI MONDIA, I THINK I TOLD YOU THAT THE SKY WILL BE YOUR BEGINNING NOT YOUR LIMIT. CONGRATS! COS ODIGHI OFELE.
Congratulations.
Congratulations... U deserve it
Truth is you have inspired people like me over the years. Thanks for doing what you do.
Congratulations sweety! U deserved it
Fine woman thank God for your life.
congratulatuins Linda....may your life witness much more greater achievements .Amen
Wow ! this is your own headies award hope those bad belles won't beef this prestigious award bestowed on you ? keep up my lady ..... God dey your back ....hugs.....
Congrats Linda...You gat high influence on the Nigerian youth.
Point of correction it's lindakiejisblog.com
*winks
Congrats aunty lindodo
Congratulations Linda. Many more Awards. This year you will be celebrated all over the world in a special way. Go girl. God bless you.
Congratulations Linda. When are you getting Married? Head of Family is worried.
Congrats linda ikeji, God bless u increasingly. Ours too will come by God's grace
Congratulations to the best in our time
Congratulations to u but abeg come marry me u hear!
Congratulations God is good (jumbo)
Am happy for u linda.thats the evidence of hard work..
You have some thunder thighs LINDA. Where have you been hiding them
Tumbs up my icon!
U deserve this and more..keep being you,pay no attention to haters and focus on being the best blog in the world.pls don't change from the original you.
Congrats Linda. This is just the starting point for you dear!
Linda congratulations pls carry me along .
Kudos to u
Congratulations Sweetheart! http://www.bummyla.com
congtr:.
You don hit am, Na Godwin! Thumbs up LINDA,
Congratulations darling, u deserve it nd more,God bless u...
You don hit am, na Godwin! Thumbs up!
Happy 4u dear! U deserve it
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
More grease to your elbow Aunty Linda
Congratulations Linda. All they said is nothing but the truth. I appreciate this Sun times because all the the award recipients are worth it. You and my President Goodluck. There is no form of lobbying to this award, its by merit.
congratulations favoured Linda.
Wow good to know...we made it happen.
Okbye.
Congratulations lili...u deserve am ohh..we should be popping beer by now.#most influential chikito of the year 2015#....let's drink to this baby...make thunder fire devil and his agents.....
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Waooo
Congratulations babe.
You deserve it..
Happy for you.
#interesting#
Wow. Congrats... It's not easy
CONGRATS LINDA. MORE GRACE!
congrats,more good things to come
Waoh, congrats dear,keep up d gud job
Yes o. You deserve it aunt Linda
Congrats Linda..you deserve it..yes you might still be under 40 today but alaas the clock is ticking fast,pls try and settle down.,then your value as a woman will be immeasurable...my piece of mind,,.if u like post am if no like leave am,but iam sure u have read it..
Congratulations linda, God has really taken u a long way and he only just began. Remain blessed.
congratulations linda, am really proud of u. Olense
Congrats you deserve it.
I knw say na you dem go talk na.... wen I done see that ur k legs.... lol
Wow.good for the bizness....
But me nko?
#sips oRiJIN#
Congrats Linda, its shows the world recognize your good work, keep it up.
congratulations....u would be known for greatness world wide..Amen..
Congrats you deserve it.
Oooh my Sexy lindy,ever young and Gorgeous,Elegant and beautiful with brain...If I wanna describe U,many pages will be filled...I congratulate you,i see You scaling greater Heights...Keep Soaring
Congratulation. You deserve it.
Wow aunty Linda congrats more of that is yet to come
Happy for you dear,you deserve even more...
Well deserved, congrats!!!
Happy for you dear,you deserve even more. .
Wow that's lovely,congrats
Awww! A big Congrats to you Linda
Congrats Linda, It shows the world recognize your good work, do keep it up.
Awww.that's wonderful
Awwwwwwwwww! That's why I'm very proud of u and will forever be ur No. I FAN. Love u forever and wish u greater height in life. Love u and will always do.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Congrats love.Am a regular reader of lib but Bi unable to comment,each time i try to comment it doesn't get through Mi hope this one does.You inspire me and am happy for your achievements so far.
Congratulations my Love and queen. We are proud of you. God continue to guide and protect you in Jesus name.
Woow congrat Linda....
congrats dear
I hope I am actually the first to say a BIG CONGRATULATIONS To you! You truly deserve it Linda
Congrats Linda, keep doing what you enjoy doing, 2016 will be good for us all.
~FromOutOfThisWorld~
HeeYyyyy Good for you...
Congrats ma. More grace to your elbow
congrats dear
I am happy for u anuty Linda congrats. U are my role model. Chicaly49@gmail.com
Congratulations, more grease to your elbow. I will get there and go beyond someday.
Holy Shit, great news, how sexy, just had an erection linda.... Congratulation moi baby!!!
Awww..congratulations mama u deserve d best and all...my love for u is endless #vikkiloveslinda
they also forgot to tell u
ure my 2015 crush of the year
congrats darling... more grease to your elbow. God bless
Wow congrats ma
aunty linda Enter your comment...
congratulation
Let's throw a party.....venue plsss
Congrat aunty Linda, i dey feel u o
wow this is huge. we love you
CONGRAAAAAAAAAAAAATULATIONS lINDA. SO PROUD.
Congrats linda. More grace
Wow!!! Big Congrats Linda! On a scale of 1- 100 from 40%, I just got 92% #LindaInspiredMe motivation. .. God Bless ur God works
Congrats, more grace this year
Can't believe we are the same age Lindodo, while you are soaring so high I am drowning under debts brought on by me trying to better my families lot in the past 1 year, diaris God oo,I pray and I know it will get better this year.
Congrats dearie you deserve it
Congratulations linda, more blessings!
Congratulations
You deserved it. Something they wrote again there that's correct is that most of us don't even watch our naija doctored news again .most informations are gotten from ur blog . Big ups girl . Keep shinning.
Awwwwwww. ... Congrats Linda 😍😍😍😍 We are getting there soon😊
You deserved it. Something they wrote again there that's correct is that most of us don't even watch our naija doctored news again .most informations are gotten from ur blog . Big ups girl . Keep shinning.
Congrats bae
Lovely. Go Linda u rock
You Deserved it...God will continue to bless you.
Yes baby..u go girl
What next, my lady? Marriage!!! Choose a weekend b4 d end if dis year pls. God bless
Nice one @ linda.
wow.. congrats
kisses and hugs
Linda marry me nah
My Lady, ooooh i am so happy for you, more grace to your elbow IJN. Hope u complete it..!
You deserve it Ling Ling! #apludise for you# African Queen Blogger!
The truth is you inspire people like me. Thanks for doing what you do. Excess love.
choi congrats linda swit hardwork pays
Congrats dear u deserve it.
Congrats mentor mi
Congrats sis
Congrats bae,God bless ur hassle
Congratulations to you.
Love Linda
Congrats babe.
congrats Linda..We are very proud of u..u shall continue to grow bigger and better..but abeg try find husband marry this year oo.lol..#my2cents
It can only be God, shine on babe.
Clap for urself ... You haff try... Congrats to the king and queen of bloggers .. linda ik
Nne the top is where you belong...
AUNT LINDA MAY GOD CONTINUE TO INCREASE YOU ON EVERYSIDE, THIS IS JUST THE BEGINING, YOU RE WELL DESERVED FOR THIS AWARD, GOD BLESS OO, PLS POST MY COMMENT... I HAVE COMMENT NUMEROUS TIME ON UR BLOG BUT I HAV NEVER SEEN ANY OF MY COMMENT PLS, I M SUNNYGREAT
I pray God gives linda ikeji her husband this year. Before her birthday.
waow congrate
#thisiswhyamhot#
Big congrats to u Ms Ikeji. You got the Lord on your side
Congrats Linda! You will continue to soar higher...
Congratulations Africa sweetheart Linda chopping life Ikeji. you are a great inspiration 2 me n many others. Ride on babes. #WomenSupportingWomen #BlessedLindodo #MotherOfTheYouths
I tap into your blessings my Dear. May God enlarge your bosom.
Clap for urself ... You haff try... Congrats to the king and queen of bloggers .. linda ikeji 1 of banana island
Congratulations Linda.
Internet god...NICE!!!
Yes. Linda. Continue the cut and paste. But you have no insight yet as to what impact some of the foreign cultures will do to the young and pliable readers. Some moral code and self censure could shape your blog to make positive impact rather than corruptive or disruptive impact. For instance you had no idea what publishing a a blow-job (cock sucking) in a foreign night club did to the mind of young people. Some of your pastes have been like you're sponsored to propagate ludeness in Africa. The news yes. The immorality No.
congrats
You merit more of it even I have,t gain any money from you but u deserve more of it you hear,#Abi#
Who dey wan givam before Osuofia abi Mr Ibu Congrats Odogwu Nwanyi!
keep balling bae
Hello Linda,I say a big congrats to u..The new year seems to have started on a good note with u.This is just d begining of new n good things coming your way in 2016.u truly deserve it! Cheers
You deserve more of it....congrats linda..
kip balling bae
Congrats linda..
Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda
Congrats aunty Lin
Buhari pls increase nysc allawee
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Congrat
LINDA YOU ARE THE MOST INFLUENTIAL PERSON, WHETHER IT'S UNDER 40, 40 OR ABOVE 40. I'VE BEEN TELLING MY FRIENDS SAME THING SINCE LAST YEAR.
Congratulations linda
It's a good feeling.
Congrats.
Congratulations! Linda, u deserve it.
you know y i love u LINDA? is that you still feel emotions like excitement,love,etc.may God take you beyound this stage. your greatest admirer.
Congratulations Linda. you surely deserves it....hope this will make you stop posting nude pix early in the morning again lol...there was a country
Congrats Linda, u've done so well 4 urself
Congrats babe. U rock
Congrats dear Linda! You are indeed living your dream!
Congrat miss!
Oshamo Linda#issssokay#Konisewu