I am very honoured. Thanks to the guys at African Sun Times. I don't take these things for granted. See what they wrote about me after the cut...
You can read the full list of winners at Africansuntimes.com
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
537 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 400 of 537 Newer› Newest»Congrats sweets, there are still greater ones in the kitty for you. Go gurly, 2016 is going to be amazing
Congratulations Linda, more grease, more grace, more of everything good.
Awwwww congratulations ma'am u deserve it, more of greater heights IJN congratulations once again.
congratulations
Linda can I take u to Mama? I knw she wil be so glad to meet u
Congrats my darling Lindodo! U can only soar higher, ur path can only shine brighter in Jesus' Name!
Congrats Linda i love u, u are a darling God bless u. From princessdoris2001@yahoo.com.
Congratulations mammy. We prouda ya!
Congrats 💐
Sugar baby, congrats dear
Linda idikashi sharp.. U deserve it dear.. Congratulations
Yes I support bcos u hv really been a gd person n God bless u 4 bein gd. U deserve it. Congrats
More grease to ur elbow
Congrats on.. Linda keep up the good work
Congrats Auntie Linda..keep on soaring higher
MZ EUEU
Lindy Sweetheart, you deserve the award!!!
Happy for you and I hope you will start "I do rather be self employ" thingy for the men :)
Happi new year my blogging wife :(
#No, you will not have my hate.
Am sorry Linda even though you are worth the award I would not celebrate with you. I will not celebrate anything or any one that celebrates Jonathan.
Good Job Lindy!!! No Beef my dear All the best. (First time Commenter abi na commentor :))
Awww.... Big Congrats Linda. .. your work is well recognised.
point & kill
Wow! Congrat sweetie! U deserved it!
Congrats Linda.....
We At PeoplesGist.com Congratulate You Ma!
Congrats dear...more power to ur elbow!
Hi Linda, you are such an Angel....
Lady with Midas touch. Bravo. More grease to your elbow.
Awwwwwwwww...linda I see u dear,flex ur life..u worth it.
#find ur boy 1bo#
Hmmmmm
Nice.
Congrats, Linda.
Noted.
Awwwww...congrats Linda. You really deserve it! More grease to your elbows!
You go girl. You are going places. Kip it up
Wow,Linda Ikeji,please keep it up.Please try to write a BOOK ON SUCCESSFUL TIPS TO BLOGGING.THANKS
congrat
Bigger u dear *
congrat
Congratulations..... you really deserve it. you're the best.
U deserve it
Congrat my dear linda.
Were are those terrorist worshipers of a...p...c are they seeing this now a...p...c an his fellowers are curse.
congrats nne.bigger u i see this year because the traffic is even better from my observation.
@asimaryasilam
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. congratulations Linda happy for u, Hmmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Congratulations dear, love u like...
You deserve it Lina :) More grease to your elbow. 2016 is going to be better. *50cent's baby mama
Congrat my dear linda.
Were are those terrorist worshipers of a...p...c are they seeing this now a...p...c an his fellowers are curse.
Congrats Ms. linda....
Congratulations miss Linda, u really growing
Congrat my dear linda.
Awwwwwwwww...linda I see u dear,flex ur life..u worth it.
Congratulations my dear linda.
#find ur boy 1bo#
More to come, see you at TIMES magazine soonest. #IRepLIB
Hmmmm, congratulations my very role model
Wow! Congrats linda
Congratulations dear....they describrd u well...kip d fire burning n God's grace will always b with u
Lin Lin ! Chop knuckle joor! Congrats dear!
Awww congratulations Linda.
Nice one dear Linda. The LORD is not through with you yet. This is just the beginning of better things to come for you. A big congrats to you.
#GLORY2GLORY#
Nice one dear Linda. The LORD is not through with you yet. This is just the beginning of better things to come for you. A big congrats to you.
#GLORY2GLORY#
Congrats ur contributions to Africa growth was recognized keep doing good
Congrats Linda
wow, hard work really pays, give u clap dear. wish u much more success ahead
#GLORY2GLORY#
Congratulations dearie... Dis z jst d beginning of ur achievement.
Great!
Linda bae... Always Glowin
Omalicha Linda....Loving you in the black dress and the smile.....Keep on with your hardwork cos it sure pays.....ProudlyDeltan
Congrats Linda u sure deserve it
Congratulobia Linda... Many more to come 🙌🙌
Big congrats Linda
Oh yeah. You did us proud. We love you.
Congratulations on your achievement......more power to ur elbow.
Wetin dis one dey talk..Where this one from out...don't celebrate..u will just die for nothing..
Congratulations lili...u deserve am ohh..we should be popping beer by now.#most influential chikito of the year 2015#....let's drink to this baby...make thunder fire devil and his agents.....
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Congrats my sister. More of this in Jesus Name.
u deserve it my love.. congrats
Congratulations honey
Congrats linda, sure you worth it....
I'm the winner of the end of the year lib give away but I'm yet to be contacted since 22 of december
I've sent my account number the uptenth via the winning e-mail just_paddle@yahoo.com
I didn't receive any reply for my mails neither did my account get credited
I know your dignity is high and you wouldn't play any pranks with the lib winners
But I wanna be sure that whoever is incharge has not embezzled the money for his/her personal use
Thanks dear (just_paddle@yahoo.com- first winner on the list of the EOTY LIB 20k give away)
Lindodo. Congratulations
U deserve it
Tanx
Congratulation linda we (LIB) proud of you
Congrats Ma"am.... greater achievements to come...
Congrats Linda ikeji
congrats bae
Well achieved Mamma, u deserve it.
Congratulations Linda.
Well dis is a child's play to d supernatural speed DAT God is about to add to u dis 2016.ride on hardwork pays
Linda, this 2016, marriage will not elude you. I call that brother forth to come and propose to LINDA IKEJI immediately. In Jesus Name.
Awww,, u go gal... but wetin concern me??
Congratulations mami....
Waoooo u made it congrats
congrats.
Congratulation! It's an honour well deserved. More power to your elbow
Enter your comment...eyaaa congratulatn linda. keep up d good work.I pray dat d GRACE of d almighty will b sufficient for dis year and many mor years to com ijn.amen.
Kudos sweedie
Congratulobia in yaw's voive
Congratulations they non lie. More Grace
Enter your comment...oh my sweet lindo congratulobia u too much. U deserve much more. Love u... La vivy..
Congratulations linda you earn it .
Congrats darling
U deserve it ......
Well deserved honour, congratulations Linda
Congratulations! It's an honour well deserved. More power to your elbow
Who is this frustrated anon 9am? You be whish?
Congrats, wel justified....
Congrats but take note of that above and also try and play with colours more three at once won't kill u. U look gud too much Matchy Matchy. Maybe white/cream and mustard yellow could ve complemented that very well. Cheers
Congratulations..u deserve it..
You rock Linda, God honours sincerity and humility.
congrats
#LibGotMeUpAllNight
Congratulations..u deserve it..
CONGRATULATIONS
Hello Linda, pls pay for my wedding.Funke
Wow...this is huge, congrats to u Linda, keep soaring....
Congrats to u. Anyone beefing can take the car. Oops sorry
Congrat Linda,, more recognitions to come,,u deserve it.
congrats aunty linda (linda see to that)
Congrat dear
....from Romans
Congratulation my dear. A friend once asked me why I keep making you rich by visiting your blog and I told him I just love it..despite the fact that have never won any of your give away money lolz..that will not stop me from loving your blog..you to much jor..muah
Well deserved!
Aunty Linda it shall be well with u and the ikeji's in Jesus name.amen..your husband shall locate you in Jesus name.amen..you days shall be filled with happiness and beautiful kids.amen
congrats Mrs ikeji.I called u mrs ikeji because this yr will not pass u by amen
I wonder how your parents feel each time u reach a milestone.Congrats tho'
LINDA CONGRATS DARLING AND GOD BLESS. THE NEXT NEWS FOR WE YOUR FANS FROM YOU IS WEDDING BY GOD'S GRACE. HAPPY NEW YEAR.
Congratulobia... Blezzings on Blezzings
Congrats Linda... you deserve it
LINDA CONGRATS DARLING AND GOD BLESS. THE NEXT NEWS FOR WE YOUR FANS FROM YOU IS WEDDING BY GOD'S GRACE. HAPPY NEW YEAR.
Congrats Linda, but you still have to move further , to archive the full womanhood and to be successful in life, every responsible woman needs a Husband.
Congrats Linda!!pls just stay ahead,consistency is key.
Exposed Again Dude mistakenly texts his mom that he had sex
Congrats ms Linda, GOD will continue to bless you, 2016 is definitely ur year. More breakthrough to come
You deserve it girl. Kudos
Congrats ms Linda, GOD will continue to bless you, 2016 is definitely ur year. More breakthrough to come
Congrats my dear. Am so proud of you. Be prayerful because it's all about God
Congrats Linda, you're a legend! The most adorable part of you i admire most is your simplicity. You're blessed dearest Namesake.#wink#
Congrats linda....more grace to u dear..connieohams@yahoo.com
Congratulovia Linda... you know what I like about fame, especially when it is achieved at a young age, the.... the age is never an embarrassment lol. go girl more grease to your elbow
Congrats linda God bless you and continue to bless we that read your blog... Amen
Congratulations Lilly, more achievements pls
Congrats Linda. Am so proud of you.i thought you are from one rich and famous family and that's why you are so famous but now i know its all your hard work. I remember linda Ikeji who solved one mathematics question for us in school but didn't relate it to you. So Proud sister. Keep making Nkwerre Proud.Kudos
Congratulations aunty linda
U merit it
Congrats dear
Congratulations on your achievement.... more power to ur elbow
Yeah babes. Congrats & more of this to come.
PROUDLY IGBO'S, DOING US PROUD.
truth be told u really deserve it you have been an inspiration to young people I feel so inspired anytime I read your story and what you have accomplish I feel so humble. so you deserve it.
Yea,our own linda got it. Congrats dear,keep representing.
Congratulations Linda, 2016 will give rise to more blessings for you and yours.
Cheers, Chuzit.
Congrats linda, your truely an inspiration to many
#prittyog
Congratulations #QueenOfBloggers
Lazy bone,go and make ur own money.
Congrats Linda. This is just the beginning of greater things to come in your life. I appreciate God on ur behalf. And I use ur life as a point of contact to God for great blessings and testimonies in my life. Amen
I celebrate u.
Congrats Linda. This is just the beginning of greater things to come in your life. I appreciate God on ur behalf. And I use ur life as a point of contact to God for great blessings and testimonies in my life. Amen
I celebrate u.
Congrats dear. You deserve it
congrats Linda
U merit it
Congrat girl
ofcourse it's u Linda no doubt...Congrats dear,they said it all,u 're real insipiration 2 millions both male and female,maybe me especially!
No one has a good reason to hate you, except jealousy, I love you Linda.
Congrats linda
Congratulations.
Queen Blogger
Yes you deserve it even if they don't give you we LIB readers will give you are so wonderful congrats ma'am more success upon success.
Onye nwelu LINDA nwe CONNE
Congratulation bae. I'm happy 4 u
Congratulations, more grace to your able.
Congratulations Aunty Linda,u so deserve it.
Rock on,its just the beginning.
#Hajia Mufliat
Congratulations Linda.
wow congrats dear wish more to come
Congrats ma'am, more to come ijn
*blogger
Congrt WOZAAAH!
Congratulations Linda even as d world recognized u so shall God recognized u in Jesus name. PEACE OUT LINDA!!!
I concorrrrrrrrrrrrr
You deserve it a million times girl...kudos
Congratulations dear, I'm jealous, I swear.
Congratulations! Congratulations!! Congratulations!!! Great time in 2016,
Congrats dear!
Congrats Maa'm
It keeps getting better. Thank God 4 ur life
Can u just congratulate her nd stop judging...this is something gud
Pls stop dwelling in d past dat news is long 4gorting...y bring it up again
Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)
It keeps getting better. Thank God 4 ur life
Congrates Babe
I am happy for u .congrats anuty Linda. Chicaly49@gmail.com
Cngrats bar... Its true u have so inspired me...
Sorry I meant bae
Please Linda,, I wanna be a blogger or work for u
Awww so sweet Linda u deserve it congrat
Congrats lindiway, more grease to your elbow
Lib baddoo
Congratulations dear.. Wishing you more success
#WhoshouldItell
Congratulations Linda ikeji u deserve it. I will like to be like u when I grow up (lol), as a matter of fact let's be friends;)
CONGRATULATIONS LINDA
I JUST WANT TO USE THIS MEDIUM TO SAY GOD BLESS YOU
DELE MOMODU HOPE YOU ARE SEEING LINDA IS MAKING WAVES YOU ARE THERE MAKING NOISE WITH A CHILD LIKE DAVIDO
HOPE YOU OR UR AGENTS ARE READING THIS BLOG TOO OH
IF SOPHIE WAS PROPERLY TRAINED SHE WILL NOT BE LOOKING FOR SMALL BOYS TO SLEEP AROUND WITH
IT'S A SHAME U ALLOWED A LITTLE BOY DRAG U THROUGH MUD
DELE MOMODU BIKO GO AND SEAL YOUR MOUTH AND STOP DIDGRACING YOURSELF
TO THINK YOU CONTESTED FOR PRESIDENCY
GO AND LEARN SILENCE FROM DR ADELEKE AND JEGA
LINDA HERSELF DID NOT EXCHANGE WORDS WITH SANUSI DAUGHTER
THE WORLD DOES NOT LOOK AT WHO SABI TALK OH BUT WHO RESTRAIN HIMSELF
SILENCE WOULD HAVE BEEN THE BEST ANSWER FROM YOUR CAMP
NA UR NAME WE BEGIN HEAR BEFORE LINDA YET SHE HAS GONE FARTHER THAN YOU
LEARN SILENCE DELE NO BE TO ANSWER AGBALAGBA
AFTER ALL YOU TOO DEY CARRY SMALL GIRLS
THERE IS PROOF TO THAT EFFECT
They say you you're getting more influential but didnt mention you're getting prettier too. Thumbs up!
Congratulations, indeed you are blessed
#Nigerian fashion# #fashion blogger# #fashion dairies# #fashionista# NigerianLadykillingit# #fashiongram##fashionkilla#.....make make I stop here...big congrats to you!!!
Congratulations Ms linda u rock