Al-Shabaab commander killed in Mogadishu is a Nigerian? (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 January 2016

Al-Shabaab commander killed in Mogadishu is a Nigerian? (photo)

Somali Freelance Journalist @Daudoo shared this photo on twitter. According to him, a video released by Al-Shabaab jihadi group shows Moalim Okash, a Nigerian commander who was killed during a fight with African Union Mission In Somalia (AMISOM)

"New #AlShabaab video shows Moalim Okash, a #Nigeria-n commander killed fighting against #AMISOM in Mogadishu" he wrote.

61 comments:

1. Observed, seriously?, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

2. Sad, May his soul rest in peace, Amen

3. Nigerians is everywhere.

#Linda'spal

4. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE ... this terrorist issue may God help us ohh hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

5. Nice one they should those terrorist.
    I know that he must be Nigeria hmmm if not fraud,stealing,raping,looting and terrorism you can't see Nigeria any other place than this.
    Hausa and yoruba should stop bringing Nigeria names to mud as buhari is doing.

6. Noooooooooo. Not in terrorism of anoda country

7. Noooooooooo. Not in terrorism of anoda country

8. Seriously?? Thank God he's dead anyway. No room for terrorism

9. Are they sure he was a Nigerian

10. Enter your comment...hausa

11. That is some how goodnews

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

12. Noooooooooo. Not in terrorism of anoda country

13. Nigerians are everywhere.

#Linda'spal

14. Nigerian just like mtn they are everywhere you go..Linda observe carefully

15. Thank God he will never exist again

16. Ozokwa! Every bad thing dey link to naija. Maka why?

AJ MAIN BOY...

17. Now hell is waiting to welcome

18. Evil cannot prevail over light, God will bring them all down irrespective of their nationality.

19. Okk Good he is dead

My view not urs!!!!

20. No be only! Every bad dark skinned person na a Nigerian, Na only our people dey black??? Linda take note!

21. The name dos nt sound Nigerian

22. Always there for all tins..guess d world go donn tire for us

23. No nat a nigerian maybe niger

24. Big lie. That name is not 9ja name abegi.

25. So every black terrorist is now a nigerian? God will help us.

26. So every black terrorist is now a nigerian? God will help us.

27. It's no news, we have always been in the news for all the wrong reasons since 1900,so am not surprised if this is true.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

28. Is he sure of what he is saying
    #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

29. I wouldn't be surprised...

30. IT'S LIKE THAT FORE-FINGER THEY ALWAYS RAISE HAS SOME SPIRIT TO ALWAYS KILL. BUT WHICH RELIGION HAS A PLACE IN ITS BOOKS FOR THIS BARBARIC BEHAVIOR.

31. Good news

32. Do it matter whether he's Nigerian not Somalian? I thought what is paramount is to condemn the acts of terror rather than aligning him with a state and drawing unnecessary sentiments. Mstcheww!

1. by the time wey his disciple still living;start their own for nigeria; u will no they were not drawing unnecessary sentiment• U no no say na small small boko start

33. Until we as Nigerians begin to redeem our nation's image by shunning those attitudes that paint us in bad light, we will always be mentioned when acts are perpetrated

34. I'm 100p sure he aint no Nigerian....

35. What evidence have they to prove he is a Nigerian. Blatant lie!

36. This name sef...perhaps he wanted to spell nigerien

37. Idiot! Rest in destruction vi@ bb10

38. Thank God he was killed in the process. Imagine,denting our image. He should rot in hell.

39. Hmm hope its not true

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Direct from Delsu.

40. Linda, it's not impossible. I won't doubt it at all

41. What tribe is this Nigerian guy? Terrorists!