A wedding takes place at Fufore IDP camp (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 January 2016

A wedding takes place at Fufore IDP camp (photos)

National Emergency Management Agency #NEMA were in attendance of the wedding between Said Ahmed and Aisha Fatihu which took place at Fufore IDP Camp Yola Adamawa State. We wish the latest couple a fruitful and blissful marital life. More photos after the cut...

106 comments:

Wedding kwa? Ok congrats to them

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUst eNd iN prAise

paparazi said...

lOVE is indeed blind.. AWW this is so touching..

Enter your comment...
HMD in Camp.

#linda give me 1bo#

Ook see,....Mrs Tommy

AWESOME. GOOD CAN STILL SPRING OUT FROM THE WORST SITUATIONS. GLAD U GUYS CAN CREATE HAPPINESS

Wow...HML ooo...GOD bless the union..
#sips orijin#

Wishing them many years of marital Bliss.

reflex chuks said...

wish them the best....®©™

And I can't even get a text back.

Chai! Congrats to them. Linda take note!

Love knows no barriers. Well,i wish them well.

Enter your comment...aaw! The girl looks kinda sad. Happy married life to them.

Wow... Lovely

HML.but when they start recreating, please where would they stay?
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

Wow!!! Congrats to d Couple

Small time Dem go open SHOPRITE inside IDP camps"runz away"

AJ MAIN BOY...

A True Nigerian Spirit, drawing positives from every situation life throws at us. Your Union is Blessed! #thoushalllaugh

Happy married life 😋

Luv can be found anywhr. Congrats couples

kudos said...

Happy marital life...Believe

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

wow congrats...

nkwerre daughter said...

Child bride#

Hml God bless ur union

choqlatelymart said...

Congratz to dem....but dis is purely child abuse...abi...oga oooo....Tnk God am full blown YORUBA##sayNoTOCHILDabuse##

Eyaaa...Adapting to the situation huh? I wish dem a happy life.

fresh presh said...

freshpresh says, this shows that u can meet ur wife/hubby anywhere at all, its well

But wait oo, isn't she too young?

Congrats to them...

Woow congratulations to them...

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

YBNL CEO said...

HML. Linda take note

Observed, HML to them, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

Hana said...

M criozly tired of displaced persons
More popular dan d normal citizens
In my own opinion dey sud bomb all of dem dey r aspiring boko haramites n parents of diz sect....moving forward

Miss Freeborn!!

JAYZSBOSS said...

It's either they are giving birth or getting married here.Nawa oh..congrats to the bride tho.

This people should chill na, wetin them won use marriage do, when the government is looking for a way to fix their problem, hmm nawooooo!!! De great Mabito

Mufliat said...

Barakallahu fii

#Hajia Mufliat

This IDP camps r turning into breeding grounds for dis people..

A lot had happened in this Fufore IDP camp mehn

Aboki shaa, the bride is under age.... Let's go Linda

Living d lif no matter wat

unofficial Linda lover said...

WTF...instead of dem to think abt d prevailing messy and precarious situation dat dey r, dey r busy stupidly falling in love and what will dey their sons as d reason why dey will given birth in refugee camp. Bull shit!... anyway, I wish u guys blissful marriage sha , but dats nt cool.#I blame it on love...#dat

Linda, this kid is way too young to be a bride. I'm surprised you are reporting this kind of gist.

Donjazzycrush said...

Hml to them.

Don~ jazzycrush

Donjazzycrush said...

Hml to them.

Don~ jazzycrush

Mikkyjanec said...

None of this brides are up to 16years.

Enter your comment...Wow congrats to dem love in d camp it's a good 1

Congrats to them

some said...

HML 2 dem
.~mrs NNAGS

Dis one Na teenage marriage....HML 2dem

HML

Is it this small girl that is the bride??? Please Linda clarify

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

olubee said...

Aunty you have started ooo which prayer are u praying now? This small girl. I thought the first lady of Nigeria said they want to do something abt child marriage. Me myself and I say no by the power giving to me by Aunty linda.

olubee said...

Aunty you have started ooo which prayer are u praying now? This small girl. I thought the first lady of Nigeria said they want to do something abt child marriage. Me myself and I say no by the power giving to me by Aunty linda.

No be small girl be that?

Dat Mbaise girl said...

Such a little girl,Congrats

Beautiful.

So aunty Linda u are in support of child marriage and labour...how can u agree to post this nonsense on our noble blog....these Muslims are stupid....see a small girl of 12years getting mattried to man old enough to be her father..isn't that child abuse...FUCKING shit....koni da fun anybody...

Ds small girl? Hausa & small small girls shaaaaa

starshine said...

Congrats to the couple. But u guys should be very careful o, don't let boko haram visit una

starshine said...

Congrats to the couple. But u guys should be very careful o, don't let boko haram visit una

princess Stella said...

Love conquers all.

Every single love I have for U was a hit, back to back,,,from adding Ur Blog to My Bookmark to getting addicted to Ur blog to following U on all socia media platform to show U how much I really care,,buh all to no avail, koni daa fun iyalaya age cos I truly care. . .kidnapping ti take over....errm, tell Daddy & Mommy, awon inlaw Mi of life; Chief & Mrs Ikeji, if they want U back, they shuld be ready to collect brideprice, yam & other things they want so Me & U can marry fast fast***Akinyele aka Linda's Bae***

Looks like these ppl are having fun there... Lol

Wait this small gal?

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.

moss said...

Beautiful bride.love in the oddest place. Asap

SUE JORDAN said...

Seriously.....the bride looks like a child......

That girl na small girl nw Kiaaa
May God Bless the union ooooo

The Great journey Of IMET-2016 Start Now !!! For More detail follow Us on twitter @imet_ng #Anticipate

*dew*

danex said...

is that girl not under-aged?

this is why i dont like hausa muslims

Allah ya bada zaman lafiya amin

God bless their union

The crisis is actually uniting some people oh! Nothing happens without a purpose but my wish for myself and every other liber is that we don't find and wed our partners in a condition like this.

blissful marital live...I wish them!

Mayberry said...

Luv in IDP,hml to Dem

Edobabe#replinda#

chyoski said...

Aww..happy married life to them..love can indeed be found anywhere even amidst suffering

7F098C19 said...

Soon this camp will turn to a crime of sexuality..... Sodom. Engr Emy

QUI OO. said...

THIS CAMP SEF I DON'T UNDERSTAND. SOME ARE SUFFERING, SOME ARE ENJOYING....ONYE NA NKE YA.

Pesin Pikin said...

Lovely...love can be found anywhere

hmmm marriage insyd camp.Hausa's no get sense

All this weddings taking place at idp camp hope is properly asses???let it not be that youngs gals of age are just getting married.

Esther Dangana said...

Congratulations to them, but where and how will they be sleeping? Just wondering.

IS THAT NOT A CHILD BRIDE?THE CAMP SHD BE A PLACE TO PUT A STOP TO ALL OF THESE.THAT GIRL IS NOT EVEN 15 YET.

This people are really chilling in this IDP camps Ooo, getting married finding love, Watin I dey even do for this lagos since, wah I never see wife. Na to enter that IDP camps go hustle for wife be that, cos is like that place is happening even more dan Qulux and the place lekki

Invite dem to ur huz nw esther

Kinkilicious me said...

Do u ever think before u write?

Uche Nwadili said...

Its better than premarital coitus or baby factory.

congratulations to them....... on a good year

Congrats to them but she looks really young....

Another Child bride getting married... na wah for these cursed hausa people

Huummmmmmmmmmmmmmm........okay, congrats to them.

#GLORY2GLORY#

Huummmmmmmmmmmmmmm........okay, congrats to them.

#GLORY2GLORY#

those guys have start liking a normal life there.
Nxt thg we will hear dat clergymen hv start building places of worship...

#kereisjustbeinghonest

Hml,the girl young sha...
Linda look alike.

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Just happy that they're happy afterall

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

Yaneez Deeyah said...

Wedding ke? No b smal tin ooo.....ok oo, kongrats 2 dem sha

What a miserable life style is this? O ga ooooooooooooo Aboki chai chai anyway best of the best for them

moss said...

Na wa o. Where is the husband? At lease we know it's the wife that is on green. Lol. Asap

Dis bride looks like a 12year old.

Hmmm...na only love stories we dey get from IDP camps these days. Nice one. Wish them well

An ignorant person is indeed a lost soul. Who confirmed to you that the gal is 12? I will also advice you check out meaning of stupid. That way you will be able to use it accordingly.

Something like that

i don't get this...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

No be small thing congrats to them

CHILD ABUSE OOOOOO