What a pervert! Man caught on video taking photos up a woman's skirt (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 11 December 2015

What a pervert! Man caught on video taking photos up a woman's skirt (photos)

A man was caught on CCTV taking photos up a woman's skirt in a a store. According to the police, the incident happened in a branch of the high street chemist in the Tandem Centre, Colliers Wood, south London. The Scotland Yard today, December 11 launched an appeal to trace the man. 

The force said the man was caught on CCTV pretending to browsing the aisles before targeting the woman as she shopped. The man said to be in his 20s then looked around before crouching down to hold his phone between the victim's legs as he takes a photo.

Despite being challenged by a security guard who demanded he delete the photos, he was allowed to leave the store. Police said the suspect was described as a slim, white man, 6ft tall with short brown hair and blue eyes.

Source: Evening Standard

66 comments:

AMAZING! See What Tuface Did To Daughter As She Turns A Year Older (PHOTOS)

Funso Samuel said...

What will the idiot gain from doing that. Stupid dog

End time tinz

Pervert

Original one for that matter.....Lindiway it's like something is wrong with ur blog...it's not showing previous posts......

----LINDIWAY BRING BACK OUR COMMENTS ----

aproko manager said...

End time fool

Wawu! This one is a chronic perv.
konji na bastard.

Lolz, dunno but this is funny

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN praIse

Nothing way person no go ever hear,
Funny world with both mean and meaningless charatcters.

Potential rapist

END TIME THINGS

Konji

Just negodu! Negodu the idiot!

Na wa o! Wat pleasure would he derive from r pictures na?

INTERNET REALLY DRIVING PEOPLE CRAZY

AUNTY LINDA....

The woman is even putting on a trouser a black one at that,so what's the aim??a funny world

Up skirting, that is a trend in the port industry.

He shouldn't have been allowed to leave the store. They should have called the police on him.

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Kai! Dis dude is shameless and must b punish accordingly.

Just imagine

@GaloreGalore

Lol, ndi ocha na nzuzu ha sef...

Dwizz on this one!!!

Mr 47 said...

Mister, This is 21st century. Its now very easy, in-case u cannot afford magazine. just google a free porn website. U can watch and download as many cha cha as u want without getting arrested

ise aye!

The woman is wearing pants!!! Anyways....

Lol....what's he gonna do with it.

#Dakinnz

Kpekus kee you dere

etochi21 said...

He is obviously not all right...seriously sick

liz swt 16 said...

Can u imagine! d guy is insane, its jst not normal. If rily he jst felt like lukin @ a woman's bombom y not go 2 d beach or browse? I can neva undstnd dis

Lol some people av no chill @all

edDREAMZ said...

Dude just rubbish him life with this small mistake..... Sorry for am shah....

stupid man

Joblessness to the highest level

What a pervet

Anonymous Personified said...

Hian!

Is the woman a mumu? How will someone be doing that and u won't know?,when shopping I'm always looking around me to make sure no one is stealing from me cus I'm weary if white people. They're evil. Anyway the man has probably uploaded it on internet to join the countless sick collections of voyeur porn. I mean u have to be a right sicko to be turned on by an upskirt video of an unsuspecting woman. Kmft

But d woman in question was putting on pants(trouser) so how was he expecting to see anything? Na wa o.
Shygal

Thank God he's not a black man..
He will probably wank on it

Real yeye man. These oyibo people can mumu at times... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here

Smhhhh...

Bad guy,bt wasn't worth de stress. (Linda's finest)

Dat woman is decently dressed n dus guy was still moved to do such thing.. I wonder what he does with attractive women. ..rapist he goat

Deluded fuck

Smelling shit
A
C
T
That vuvuzela P guy

Real perv

Terrorista!

[url=http://www.thebuzzng.com/download-wizkid-final-baba-nla-video/]Download Wizkid Final-Baba Nla[/url]

Linaberry said...

Bastard...Mtchewww

So bad.. let him go get himself a gf if he wants to see d real tin...

Can you imagine??? Some people are just sick. Linda take note!

So many mad pple in human skin

Charry said...

Pervert indeed.

when the witches in ur village decide to useless u publicly

The Creator's Muse said...

Anuofia!

Enter your comment...stupid guy

dimma said...

like seriously he is going bunkers

new page said...

Mad people everywhere

Daval8 said...

But the woman is wearing a trouser. I think the man is crazy

Na wahh!! Sense of decency kpofah!

See this horny idiotic goat

What's gain.......jail

Hahaha..... This type of guy go dey masturbate 10 times a day...

What?????
Is dis one normal so??
Notin one wil not c

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

what trousers,shes wearing boots and hot shirt.

She is not wearing a trouser!
She's wearing knee length boots with a skirt..😳

shey he use flash