This isn't a pothole as it's in the pedestrian part of the road. And again it seems the earth has been removed to effect a construction or something and left in the side. I believe it now rained and got the hole filled up with water and kids had to go have fun
One can easily fall sick in this dirty water because they can mistakenly drink the water and have cholera or disease. Dont they have parents to advise them against dirt? Personal higene is not far fetched.
58 comments:
POVERTY DEY SMELL
Geez people are really suffering in this world
Dem don see swimming pool.
When the desirable is not affordable......
TF? Have you seen this sextape of an A-list Nollywood actress circulating?
It is well o
Go to the northern part of Nigeria and see a whole lot of them. Inviting sickness into their system.
Na God go save them from the sh*t where de there - In The Nigeria Culture Here Is How Indigenous Nigerian Wedding Attires And Bridal Looks
Wetin dem sabbi.....I don do am before
Arrrrgh! I can imagine all the nyama nyama in that water mehn.The lord is their protection lol
I see multiple skin infections and diarrhea, as well aso hepatitis A. Or perhaps they have a honed immune system from these deadly exposures. Africa
OMG! Dis is really wrong and pls let their folk's. Not allow dis happen again$
Lol...
Wow..... Wow..... Wow.... See d woman staring at them like WTF
WHERE ARE THIER PARENTS NAW
AUNTY LINDA....
#Ghetto Life!!
Na u call am potholes, to them na sharp swimming pool
#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN praIse
Waaat! The water is so dirty and contaminated.
But those adults should have chased them out of that dirty water.
lol. Africans
You can't be serious *shocked*
That is why it is called congo,
Eyea,they're obviously having a nice time in their "Olympic-size swimming pool" Hahahaha,i bet some guys must have peeped in that water...
Ewoooooo!!!! Lol.
#Dakinzz
siminpul tins... weather hot
government ignore
man gat improvise
This is pure dirty, inside bacteria
huummm, ao imagining the size , specie and shape of bacteria and fungi that would av gained access to their body, mehn
Disease incorporated
Fuck africa.....
Dirty children.
Kai! Their parents are very luck say BRF No dey for LAG STATE Again.
Where are their parents? This is so gross.
Shygal
Hhahhah end time dine wit germs
Nice. (Linda's finest)
Thank it's not Nigeria this time
Holy! Immunity has suffered
Congo for life
It can only happen in congo but d water luk neat shaaa maybe it's from a water pipeline
Are you f*cking kidding me?
Africa...so ashamed.
Enjoyment gallore
That is a local jacuzzi not pothole...
This isn't a pothole as it's in the pedestrian part of the road.
And again it seems the earth has been removed to effect a construction or something and left in the side.
I believe it now rained and got the hole filled up with water and kids had to go have fun
Lil assholes looking like tadpoles.
Dirty fucks.
Pothole pool. They r ving so much fun.
Rubbish children
Lol,, the water is so dirty nah, kids sha
LOL, make shift swimming pool. And we complain about the state of our roads!
At least the water is somewhat clean. Linda take note!
But d water is neat shaa
When they are not Pigs.
Africa!!!
Pure Africa...
Which kind hardship be this abeg
Oh jeezzzzzz
Woris dis?????
Poverty is a disease
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Level of poverty!
Tomorrow these ones too go wan come marry person pickin with their dirty body and low-life up bringing. Smtcheew
One can easily fall sick in this dirty water because they can mistakenly drink the water and have cholera or disease. Dont they have parents to advise them against dirt? Personal higene is not far fetched.
Haaaa!