Vladimir Putin's 2016 calendar on sale in Russia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 27 December 2015

Vladimir Putin's 2016 calendar on sale in Russia

The Vladimir Putin 2016 calendar photos comes on sale one day after Christmas as most families are celebrating the holiday. Putin is seen shirtless with a big smile in one of the photos.

The photos show the 63 year old Russian president in a variety of poses, from topless fishing to exercising, along with a thought to accompany each month. It’s called “All Year With the President of Russia,” and Russians are ordered to be happy with its photographic selections.
Many of the Vladimir Putin calendar photos in 2016 are similar to those featured in an October tabloid dedicated to the Russian president’s picturesque poses. Some people say he’s very photogenic.
Obviously, the Russian overlord’s shirtless, masculine chest is front and center throughout the calendar.

57 comments:

1. I can see Russia from my house , like sarah palin.

2. Vladimir Putin; the only man Donald Trump is afraid of

3. He looks like a former actor

OKORO UPGRADED

4. Full of mischief

5. M waiting for baba to do his own o!!!lol

Comliment of d season 2my able PRESIDENT, sai Baba

6. Happy new year in advance to Linda ikeji and all Lib readers.We will all make it to 2016(Amen)

7. I luv this Man (still Homo Intolerant pls).
    He's everything i ve ever wanted in a Classic Cult Hero.

8. Nothing do him

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

9. Lol. Action president. I love this man too man

10. Not bad.

11. What's with the last pix? He looks sick

12. Lolzzz...is dat his big smile?

13. Lmaooo..so funny
    Cnt wait fr Bu Bu's own...ild definately buy.imagine our presido shirtless

14. Mmmmmmmmm my Putin...... my inner witch tells me this man would be a killer on bed mmmmmmmmmmmmmm rrrrrrrrrrrrrr P U T I N....!!!!!!!!

15. No nonsense Putin! Linda take note!

16. debutante aka who anonymous don help27 December 2015 at 07:38

Putin putin...trying to make money for himself

17. A president with a personality. Good or bad, atleast world leaders know better than to piss him off.
    Noted.

18. Enter your comment...so its all about nude everywhere! Both young and old! UWA NMEBI. Its guinness malt all d way.

19. Can buhari ever think of this? But he wl rather pleasure in blaming jonathan's govt 4everything!.welldone putin

20. Imagin PMB posing without shirt...
    hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
    hiohiohiihiohiihio
    he he he he he he he he he he he he he he

laf wan tear ma belle.

21. How presidoo go they sell em calendar to his pple,na wa ooooo.........

22. dis president has tym o...gud for him

23. This is what they call president, no be wetin naija dey parade.

24. A wise tyrant....love his guts...shirtlest kwa...okay ooo

25. When will buhari's own come out

26. Let's wait for buhari's calendar. Lmao. Dry bones

#troubleshooter

27. Let's wait for buhari's calendar. Lmao. Dry bones

#troubleshooter

28. tyra bank wannabe27 December 2015 at 10:28

World must feared president,russians r lucky to have him

Comment by a naija model

29. 1. President of the year
    2. He stepped up the fight against ISIS
    3. #MYOPINION#

30. Linda next time you post a nude pix here and cover the nude, me and you go get problem.
    show us everything o, nobody be small pikin here.

WARN YOURSELF O

lol...

31. With putin Isis have no place to hide

32. please my own Calendar is just for a bag or rice, 5L of oil and 2 live chicken...hurry now....there was a country