Vladimir Putin's 2016 calendar on sale in Russia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 27 December 2015

Vladimir Putin's 2016 calendar on sale in Russia

The Vladimir Putin 2016 calendar photos comes on sale one day after Christmas as most families are celebrating the holiday. Putin is seen shirtless with a big smile in one of the photos.

The photos show the 63 year old Russian president in a variety of poses, from topless fishing to exercising, along with a thought to accompany each month. It’s called “All Year With the President of Russia,” and Russians are ordered to be happy with its photographic selections.
Many of the Vladimir Putin calendar photos in 2016 are similar to those featured in an October tabloid dedicated to the Russian president’s picturesque poses. Some people say he’s very photogenic.
Obviously, the Russian overlord’s shirtless, masculine chest is front and center throughout the calendar.

57 comments:

Good for them.

Okogba said...

Vladimir Putin; the only man Donald Trump is afraid of

Anthony TDK said...

The Man of the year

Top 10 'Most Beautiful Vaginas'. See the top one vagina in the world (+18 Photos) said...

He looks like a former actor

OKORO UPGRADED

Full of mischief

Issorai

Olatee said...

M waiting for baba to do his own o!!!lol

Comliment of d season 2my able PRESIDENT, sai Baba

Happy new year in advance to Linda ikeji and all Lib readers.We will all make it to 2016(Amen)

Their cup of tea

I luv this Man (still Homo Intolerant pls).
He's everything i ve ever wanted in a Classic Cult Hero.

This man sef

Nothing do him

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

AGBA ENJOYMENT said...

Lol. Action president. I love this man too man

Not bad.

What's with the last pix? He looks sick

Moses Iwux said...

See Bros na...

Lolzzz...is dat his big smile?

Lmaooo..so funny
Cnt wait fr Bu Bu's own...ild definately buy.imagine our presido shirtless

Noted

Mmmmmmmmm my Putin...... my inner witch tells me this man would be a killer on bed mmmmmmmmmmmmmm rrrrrrrrrrrrrr P U T I N....!!!!!!!!

No nonsense Putin! Linda take note!

debutante aka who anonymous don help said...

Putin putin...trying to make money for himself

Eddee Baba said...

this is strange to me sha

A president with a personality. Good or bad, atleast world leaders know better than to piss him off.
Noted.

moss said...

Great man. Asap

Enter your comment...so its all about nude everywhere! Both young and old! UWA NMEBI. Its guinness malt all d way.

Can buhari ever think of this? But he wl rather pleasure in blaming jonathan's govt 4everything!.welldone putin

BAJ said...

Imagin PMB posing without shirt...
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
hiohiohiihiohiihio
he he he he he he he he he he he he he he

laf wan tear ma belle.

Marcus said...

Sigh!

Alright noted

How presidoo go they sell em calendar to his pple,na wa ooooo.........

Ruthcindy said...

dis president has tym o...gud for him

Okezie Fortune said...

This is what they call president, no be wetin naija dey parade.

A wise tyrant....love his guts...shirtlest kwa...okay ooo

Putin is indeed photogenic

When will buhari's own come out

I won't buy. Simple!

URHOBO BOY said...

A man for all seasons

Sammie 04 said...

Seen.

Troubleshooter® said...

Let's wait for buhari's calendar. Lmao. Dry bones

#troubleshooter

Troubleshooter® said...

Let's wait for buhari's calendar. Lmao. Dry bones

#troubleshooter

Uzosafetyblog said...

The man hans oh. #IReplIB

tyra bank wannabe said...

World must feared president,russians r lucky to have him

Comment by a naija model

Putin! The action man

AliBaba DeKingMaker said...

1. President of the year
2. He stepped up the fight against ISIS
3. #MYOPINION#

So gud 2 c dis...!

Linda next time you post a nude pix here and cover the nude, me and you go get problem.
show us everything o, nobody be small pikin here.

WARN YOURSELF O

lol...

Action man

With putin Isis have no place to hide

Best President

beauty said...

Cool though

Sir Vin said...

please my own Calendar is just for a bag or rice, 5L of oil and 2 live chicken...hurry now....there was a country

I can see Russia from my house , like sarah palin.