Tweet of the day! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 December 2015

Tweet of the day!

Lol...

188 comments:

1. Mtchewwww.. at least many IDPs have returned back to their homes, only biased minds won't give this govt credit.

2. Definition of confusion is when an old man starts seeing images of things he wished were real.. He begin to hallucinate. He becomes delusional and apparition sets in. His perception becomes vague. That's exactly the state our very own Ajala has found himself when he said "Technically we have won the war against Boko Haram" Chai! Old age has many disadvantages than advantages. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Linda, pls dis is not the tweet of the day, it's not funny to me and I will never ever call this piece. His opinions though, and it shows that he's uniformed about the BH issue, @wale read, comprehend before you comment on any topic, assuming the wale of a guy read the piece where PMB said dat he would've understood him. My #5cents

4. Dis is dry af

OKORO UPGRADED

5. “technically” in 2019 when Nigerians hear change they would run for their lives.

6. Mcheeeeeeeeew! I no fit deal abeg. Linda take note!

7. Lol,i'm on my 20th round now self. Buhari is such a liar

8. Mtchew

9. NNENNE GEORGE, GOD BLESS YOU!

10. I know its type of nene George comments that you would see and support here .eran

11. Talk is cheap,so you guys can run your mouths,even if he(PMB)makes one naira to exchange for two dollars,you guys will still complain. To us all who knows what he is doing to this economy,we pray that good health should abound with him.
      And to all complainers and whiners who dont see anything good in this administration, hear this "Go hug a transformer ".........Idiotas!!!

12. Smh @Alertlady

13. Lol, Nnenne George, dats Jst d truth lol. #Am Don jazzy's wife!!

2. This one is always never serious and talk out of point mostly... Well, he's gay so?

1. Tunji he is so on point. Instead you are the one talking off point. How can Buhari say he has technically defeated boko haram when a lot of people were killed in gwoza today and chibok girls are nowhere yet to be found. Clear your head please

2. Technically Buhari is a joke! He talks too much without any reasonable action!

3. PARENTAL ADVISORY
      ^^^Adult Content^^^

Is six round impossible? Unless to u

Been to 7 rounds

3. Please,who is wale gates actually? I dunno him!!

1. He is Wale Adenuga's gateman.

2. You a boy of yesterday how do you expect to know him

3. @native hahahahahaha now that's worth tweet of the day

4. Replies
    1. So after Davido's driver..there is don jazzy's driver,eh?..linda take note

2. OK, so now all of you wan form Celebrity drivers abi?? Issorai cos as for me, all I want is A CHRISTMAS HAMPER filled with Fruit n fiber, milk, ovaltine, chocolates and a bottle of Chamdor wine, Shikena!

Linda I hv arrived..

3. So get her a hamper

5. Hahaha....I can do 10rounds I swear down.

6. Can't believe people are making jokes of this...what a jerk #DONJAZZY'S ex

7. Lmao....

Enugu's second shoe designer....

8. Buhari and it's so called led Apc(change)bunch of of Confused fellows smellos

9. Anybody who believes that shit must be useless from birth. Lai Muhammed and BUHARI are 2 dumb people but I'm still yet to find out who is dumber.

1. U can't c anytin gud in pple cos u are dumb and bad yousef

2. You are biase. Technical won or largely won does not mean totally won. Bh 8month ago was controlling how many local got? Ask your parent if you weren't around. When the chibok girls returned them we can confidently say the war is over.

3. Is that the bone of contention here? Olodo didn't catch the joke

4. Go and lean how to read and correct english before. Mumu...... Buhari na ur mate?

5. This stern boy no dey joke at all..

6. U obviously dont want the insurgency to end. Cuz of ur dark heart. Any sane person person would surely want the war to end! Buh u aint sane mo'fucker. U goin to hell straight mehn, no gates, no blocks

7. Dumbass! You don't use 'still and yet' together!

8. Technically they have asked BK to stop that the elections have been won and power is back to the north. Shekina.

10. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha. I can't stop laughing

11. Lol,dis dude z a comedian...
    Nuella saiz**

1. Gbam!!! Wale Gates is in actual fact a Comedian professionally/side gig

12. Technically we r hv won de war agn bH but tactically we r still fighting.

13. Hahahaha. Pls don't corrupt me
    #selflove#

14. Lol, na so. Who doesn't kno dat it's a lie, anoda tyn to bobo Nigerians

15. Lolz so true,I can finish 7big coolers of fried rice....yeappiii

16. 1. Technically speaking how can this be Tweet of the day Linda?
    2. Mechanically speaking have I read all the tweetz?
    3. I can tell u that GMB was speaking from spiritual perspective because the war is far from,being won
    4. #MYOPINION#

17. Technically I can consider my ex threesome request, since we are making stuff up now. Ka nnukwa na eji ogili esi indomie.

18. lol...6 rounds abi?? u wan kill urself by urself be that na

1. Who dies bcos of straffing? Go ask ashawo.

19. Dis guy is technically idiotica....
    How can u make a mockery of wat d president said. Technically Mr President was right to use dat word

20. Lols he such a clown

#Hajia Mufliat

21. Wot a frog of a man..so the situation is funny.take ur time,mr wallegecko.and make jokes out of funny situations

22. Hmm, ok oo, congrt to ur partner oo, 100 rounds lol

23. God punish ur fada..id buhari ur mate to joke with? Ur fada dat can do twelve round what has he achieved? I blame linda for posting dis rubbish..she still need dbanj dick again dats y

24. 6 Rounds of what? Pls clarify

25. Good to see it dawn on u, wale, u voted faux change

26. They think Nigerians are stupid. n technically they are. since they bought the bullshit n brought them into power

27. Overmadness dey worry him.. smh

28. Yes naw

Nwanne checkia nu ya out

29. Definition of confusion is when an old man starts seeing images of things he wished were real.. He begin to hallucinate. He becomes delusional and apparition sets in. His perception becomes vague. That's exactly the state our very own Ajala has found himself when he said "Technically we have won the war against Boko Haram" Chai! Old age has many disadvantages than advantages. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

1. Let's see what happens to you when you get old.

30. Thank u Wale oo..I don't know u but u spoke sense..how can the president be talking about technical victory while practically people are still being killed by boko haram? I pray for Nigeria

31. Chai I dey find icon for laugh scatter yansh o.....

32. I don't care.. *I just have one wish for Xmas.. A CHRISTMAS HAMPER filled with Fruit n fiber, milk, ovaltine, chocolates and a bottle of Chamdor wine*

Linda I hv arrived..

33. Technically Buhari lied #pensive

34. He is a bigot and clueless. #IRepLIB

35. this is d change we voted for

36. You will never get enough....Believe

37. It's not funny. It's all common sense that book haram has been downgraded to a large extent. Perhaps wale gates was not ignorant of how boko haram controled Lga in the last administration.

38. Technically my a**, he not even sure still assuming. Well technically I own LIB..seen!!

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

39. Technically my a**, he not even sure still assuming. Well technically I own LIB..seen!!

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

40. Mm...wait there's Donjazzy's Driver here now......lol......Owu na bastard

#AmNewHere
    #AmGettingOldHere
    #Terrorism

41. the best I did was 4 rounds; i go skater your sukusu; the lady said thank sir the following morning; make no body try me.

42. Hahahahhahahahaha. Lwkmd. Technically I climax 20x during one round of sex that lasts up to 5mins.

43. Enter your comment...abi na
    Presido of change u pple wanted

44. Abeg it's not funny. Linda next please

45. Linda u r so predictable...anything anti-buhari is your tweet of the day...haba!

46. What's so funny here? He should meet Basket Mouth and AY for training and coaching. Hisssss. Linda abeg give us better news biko

47. Dry joke. Not funny

48. Omobolanle Oluwatobi24 December 2015 at 20:50

Linda is it that you dont have better news for us again?

49. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin24 December 2015 at 20:51

Funny,who is he?

50. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin24 December 2015 at 20:51

Funny,who is he?

51. Linda pls hire me to be helping you select "tweets of the day". This is no tweet of the day. It's not even hillarious. It's just vulgal

52. So u cannot do 6rounds??? Better beg somoone in ur village to do confirm Jedi for u before one Omo Jamo start topinpin gbogbo arena of your wife, if that isn't already happening sef..

53. Linda pls hire me to be helping you select "tweets of the day". This is no tweet of the day. It's not even hillarious. It's just vulgal

54. @ stern ur dad is the dummies

55. I FEEL FOR THOSE WHO VOTED BUHARI IN HOPING TO SEE CHANGE BUT TODAY THEY FEEL HEARTBROKEN, WHAT A SHAME!

GRATEFUL HEART.

56. Technically, I and linda Ikeji are getting married, lol

57. Lol wale gate no go kill person. Pls don't mind dis old confused fools lia lia Muhammad nd Buhari

58. Lol Xmas eve joke😊😊😊😊

#ReferenceGod #AlwaysThankful

59. Enter your comment... That's true even Lai Mohammed can trek from Kwara to Abuja

60. Who their lies don help? Mtcheww!

Okbye.

61. Technically. 6 rounds is where i start from

62. CHINELO!!!nellyjustnelo@gmail.com24 December 2015 at 21:16

Right!! Epic response

63. Technically I can finish half bag of rice in a sitting. *sigh* naija go always bring something

64. It's sad dat the FG is lying to us. Follow sambo dasuki. @nsadasuki on twitter

65. Wailing wailers are incurable cynics, pessimist and sadists! Now imagine your family are caught at the cross roads of a brutal and merciless insurgency? Ohoo, guess it's no longer funny!! Chill guys, Change has come, embrace it!!!

1. Just like the chronic liars. Technically I go deal with you for 6 rounds.

66. Merry In Christ(MIC)Linda..long life!

Technically, im for Christ.
    www.spiritualactivist1.com
    Good Evening People of The Lord.
    A Happy Day

Read the President's Christmas message below..
    I felicitate with all Nigerians, especially our Christian brothers and sisters, on the joyous occasion of this year’s Christmas. On this occasion of the commemoration of the birth of Jesus Christ, let us all rededicate ourselves to the virtues of peace, love, honesty, justice, equity, piety, humility and service to others which he taught.
    Yes<Through the Salvation of God.
    Cos, Our Confession is our Possession.
    #LIVEALIFEOFFAVOUR.

67. I ve never felt so ashamed to hear my president on a foreign media like BBC making such crass statement. Wat d hell does he mean by technically speaking we ve won d war?

1. Technically speaking means technically speaking.

2. I doubt. With F9 in wood work in his WASC? I seriously doubt he understands it. But technically, am doing Linda now. At the new house technically.

68. Lolsssssssssssssss

Technically I can date rihanna now

69. technically one dollar is equall to one naira....guess we are making things up now

70. technically one dollar is equall to one naira....guess we are making things up now

71. Lolzzzzzzzzz

72. Technically not tactically or factually.......na grammar go kill our politicians..........anyhow dem want do am. Am less concern.....all we want is 4 d Mr dull moment to get rid of that garbage called BOKO HARAM.

73. Linda have noticed all ur tweet of the day is always against the govt... It's either from Ben Bruce, FFK or Fayose... There is God.

1. Technically, you are wrong. However, you can correct yourself technically . LoL

74. Crazy dude...lolzzz

Sisi linda

75. I thought they said this guy's a comedian?

76. PMB says what he as done so wales gate says what he can do no fight

77. Just passing. Linda take note
    Charityujunwa@gmail.com

78. Technically I want to sleep now...

79. I don't see any change

Starshine

80. Linda ur so Anti buhari ehhh haba must u post negative things about buhari

81. Lolest... Technically I can lift a car

82. First he is so confused an what does he mean by six rounds..........lol

83. This dude is so hilarious. Lady presh says so!

84. Technically naija hv entered one Chance instead Of change.

85. Wale gates is so ryt. We still hv soldiers dying out ther

86. No be small technically....munachiphilips@gmail.com

87. Everything now technical ....

88. When I heard our 'amiable' presdo said that, I actually thought he was just making wishes for Christmas or was just teasing Nigerians. So the Old guy dey serious! Nigerians don suffer.

89. When I heard our 'amiable' presdo said that, I actually thought he was just making wishes for Christmas or was just teasing Nigerians. So the Old guy dey serious! Nigerians don suffer.

90. Linda I often wonder what your motive is for mocking the present administration.

You have so much negatives to say to them. It's fine if you didn't want them to win. We all have our freedom. But don't let your bias blind you from the obvious truth that boko haram has been tremendously powerless recently.

I'm beginning to believe that you were really bankrolled by PDP. Otherwise, why are you so against defeating boko haram?

91. All those criticising here, you will just know that it is because PDP lost elections. You need to get over the shock. This is 2016 we are entering oh. Hahahaha

92. Technically...Linda Ikeji is my wife.

93. In d spirit realm we have won d war, it remains for it to manifest physically

94. Now this is not biz...
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

95. u can go six rounds u dey cum every three to four sec? if u spend more than 30mins per round u wont talk about 6 rounds...fuck boys

96. Technically...there was a country

97. Technically Mr president exaggerated a little. #JstSayingTho

98. lolz technically boko haram would cause more trouble