Trey Songz lands in Lagos for Rhythm Unplugged concert tomorrow (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 December 2015

Trey Songz lands in Lagos for Rhythm Unplugged concert tomorrow (photo)

US singer Trey Songz pictured taking a selfie at the airport with a fan. Flytime CEO Cecil Hammond who brought him to Nigeria in the background. The show takes place tomorrow at Eko Hotel.

89 comments:

1. must yu write trash everyday? razz fellow

2. Warri nd ayodele are trying to get Anita gold attention. Smh

2. Have fun guys as for me I'm spending the weekend driving my oga

3. Trey Songz is welcome to Lagos.

***ECHOMASS***

4. BREAKING NEWS! Buhari's wife had a successful surgery in Dubai.

5. wow...Welcome bro

LINDA AWUGHI M ROBOT

6. Groopies, turn up!

7. Yassssssssss!!!!!! We taunting up tomorrow baby! Gonna party like it's my birthday. Bye!

8. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)17 December 2015 at 19:56

All d best to him!

9. He is highly welcome. Linda take note!

10. Cool

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #IT mUST eNd iN prAise

11. BREAKING NEWS! Buhari's wife had a successful surgery in Dubai.

12. He is highly welcome. Linda take note!

13. Not a big deal concerning the giveaway. From last year we still have four of them consistent. You've chosen bonario and onyx already even if onyx isn't consistent... then Bishop Dammy and ed dreamz.  
    Though we now have consistent libers this year, we all know them, just choose one of them and the rest would get 20k. I go for Royal Priesthood 

14. Endless love for Trey songz... His songs are super meaningful. I wish 2 be there sha!

15. See how he is lookin like a nigerian.. He doesn't even look as fresh as he is on his music video. VideoShop

16. Welcome trey songz... But guy hope say you go fit cope bcos our light no stable ooo

17. Can't wait for tmr tho..trey remove ur jacket so u don't melt. I need a friend to go with o...who's going? Can we go together? Will pay my gate fee

18. Welcome Trey. I hope Chigurl is somewhere close by?

19. Ok Linda ur 5 consistent commenters for this year are

1. Juliet Iwuno
    2. Davido's Driver
    3. Royal Priesthood
    4. Aboki da warri dude
    5. Lwkmd.
    These are the consistent ones.
    But when it comes to those commenting reasonably, think of these people
    1. Bonita Bislam
    2. Christie Benjamin
    3. Amaka Ngenegbo
    4. Ngene Olivia
    5. Igwe Adaobi
    They have been commenting well but their issue is they aint desparate, that's why u will always see their comment just once in a post, and its also the reason why they weren't noticed. They dont comment 20times in a post like the ppl I mentioned earlier.

Then the only person keeping lib vibrant and fun is one and only Wiheminna Moses, even when she left due to reasons best known to her, so many ppl felt her absence, she deserve something for having so many fans here.

Then the retards here are
    Nnenna Gorge And Stern. These two are just pretenders. They pretend so much like they don't want this lib giveaway, it was very surprising to see Nnenne George nominating herself when she's been calling Juliet and others hungry ppl. Stern's case be say he joined in November, he deserve nothing, these two ppl should not be given shii shii, they should try again next year, and maybe by then, be honest about wanting the giveaway.I can imagine Nnenne's facial expression while reading this, lmao
    Just know how u will share ur money so u'd compensate them all. This is nothing but the truth

20. Ok Linda ur 5 consistent commenters for this year are

1. Juliet Iwuno
    2. Davido's Driver
    3. Royal Priesthood
    4. Aboki da warri dude
    5. Lwkmd.
    These are the consistent ones.
    But when it comes to those commenting reasonably, think of these people
    1. Bonita Bislam
    2. Christie Benjamin
    3. Amaka Ngenegbo
    4. Ngene Olivia
    5. Igwe Adaobi
    They have been commenting well but their issue is they aint desparate, that's why u will always see their comment just once in a post, and its also the reason why they weren't noticed. They dont comment 20times in a post like the ppl I mentioned earlier.

Then the only person keeping lib vibrant and fun is one and only Wiheminna Moses, even when she left due to reasons best known to her, so many ppl felt her absence, she deserve something for having so many fans here.

Then the retards here are
    Nnenna Gorge And Stern. These two are just pretenders. They pretend so much like they don't want this lib giveaway, it was very surprising to see Nnenne George nominating herself when she's been calling Juliet and others hungry ppl. Stern's case be say he joined in November, he deserve nothing, these two ppl should not be given shii shii, they should try again next year, and maybe by then, be honest about wanting the giveaway.I can imagine Nnenne's facial expression while reading this, lmao
    Just know how u will share ur money so u'd compensate them all. This is nothing but the truth

21. Trey songz one of my favorite. It's going to be awesome no doubt.

22. welcome to Naija... his song FOREING IS A BOMB

23. All this expired American artist were dey full Nigeria all the time. Wondering Wat will happen if queen bey lands in Nigeria for the second time. watever thou.

Linda this blog is becoming extremely boring n full with fair weather commenters, wondering wat happened like August or September that they didn't show this type of commitment. Linda just hop u know who is who here.

Linda's last son

24. APC is from the devil17 December 2015 at 20:13

Welcome Trey... #Trigga

25. Omg!!! I love this guy. How I wish I will be there. #SadFace

26. Shit I avent bought my ticket o

27. welcome dawg hold yur pocket oo na nja you dy hahahahaha

28. Wetin dis guy dey sing self? Na waste of money b dis oooo!! #truetalk. GOD HELP ME

29. He is welcome to 9ja

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

30. Awwww trey songz,.my crush b4 b4

31. A lot of girls r gonna faint tomoro.....dey shld jst kip enuf water close to d stage...

32. Welcome bro and I wish u safety while in ma country

33. WELCOME。。。TOMJERRYSWIT

34. All the washed out stars

35. This dude is handsome sha. He's welcome to Nigeria.

36. Welcome to ur mother land son..

37. Trey songz that has gone on extinction,

38. E go happen big tym....jst me

39. welcome 2 naija. Songs.......

40. ##leboo,, who will take me out tomorrow???

41. Yo my nigga @Trey songz has landed. Welcome home dude

42. I don't mind flying into Lagos to watch him perform. I love the quality of his music.

1. Can you afford the ticket fee?

43. Give way 4 Naija celebs to start showing der stupid self
    In no hurry cuz I knw dey wud start exhibitn inferiority complex

Pls wer is Freeborn Zinalima

44. TREY FOR THE GYALS...

@THEBEAT999FREAK

45. Who will take me to rythm unpluggedooooo.....please, I have never attended and I really wish I could attend...osasonadamilola@gmail.com

46. Welcome to naija... Double your hustle

47. My Crush, Forever, wish he'd be in Abuja as well :(