Something Red is coming to TV! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 December 2015

Something Red is coming to TV!

Something Red is coming to TV! The future of TV is digital and something exciting is coming to TV tomorrow, December 18, 2015. Could it be a new campaign, TV series, movie or a sport show? We can’t wait to find out what Red is all about. Watch this space! #WhatIsRed

49 comments:

1. Hehe. This one na advert ooo, no be gist. Chop ur money Linda. Am out

Linda's last son

2. Hehe. This one na advert ooo, no be gist. Chop ur money Linda. Am out

Linda's last son

3. Ok oh, we do hear, quick quick yarn us ,it better be interesting

4. APC is from the devil17 December 2015 at 20:16

Red is for the Vikings Confraternity! #imout

5. Alrite....christmas in the air.

6. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)17 December 2015 at 20:17

7. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Watin concern me na

8. This something RED better not be DANGER. We're waiting patiently..⏰

9. BREAKING NEWS! Buhari's wife had successfull surgery in Dubai.

10. Red is a colour n also it represents danger

11. Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

12. Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

13. RED...MY COLOUR

@thebeat999freak

14. noted。。。TOMJERRYSWIT

15. #WhatIsRed
    ab2sucre2@gmail.com

16. RED is all about your friend, Tiwa Savage's new album.

17. Okay seen, and waiting!

18. "What is Red?"

Red is a sunset
    Blazing and bright.
    Red is feeling brave
    With all your might.
    Red is a sunburn
    A spot on your nose.
    Sometimes red, is a red red rose.
    Red squiggles out when you cut your hand.
    Red is a brick
    And the sounds of a band.
    Red is hotness
    You get inside
    When you’re embarrassed
    And want to hide.
    Fire-cracker, fire-engine
    Fire-flicker red –
    And when you’re angry
    Red runs through your head.

Red is an Indian
    A Valentine heart,
    The trimmings on
    A circus cart.
    Red is a lipstick
    Red is a shout
    Red is a signal
    That says, “Watch out!”
    Red is a great big
    Rubber ball.
    Red is the giant-est
    Colour of all.
    Red is a show-off,
    No doubt about it –
    But can you imagine
    Living without it?

19. I guess it's tiwa savage new music.

20. We are attentive and expectant.

21. I'm waiting too oo linda, IG nah so so red red, nobody wan explain am. Till tomorrow then#iamred

22. I will patiently wait for it to come tomorrow

23. It's Tiwa Savage new album titled RED!

24. It's Tiwa Savage new album titled RED!

25. We will prefer to watch out for something green not red. Sounds like danger.. ain't interested

26. Yeah it tiwa's new album titled red!

27. Red na red devils lol..we are waiting to see this red oh..

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

28. Looking forward to it... Double your hustle